Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Do It!
 Nov 10, 2015

Really love this product. Not at all happy that has been "out of stock" for so long! I have lost 110lbs. Drink tons of water, at least 64 oz. a day. Eat 6-8 servings of fruits and vegetables a day; the fresher the stuff, the better it is for you and frozen is better than canned. Don't deprive yourself of food you love and eat less of it. It has worked for me over the 3 year period it has taken me to lose 110 lbs. Sure, that seems slow, but I didn't gain it all overnight. By the time I reach my goal of 150 lbs more, I will have changed my eating habits very gradually and will be more likely to continue to eat well and keep off the extra weight. Good luck on your 'getting healthy' journey. . . this product will help you reach your destination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 Feb 10, 2015

Made me jittery. Did not like this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weight loss maybe ??
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 6, 2014

Tried it and nothing good to say. * ** *** *** **** ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oshopper
 from Fl,  Sep 9, 2014

Do not waste your money on this weight loss hype!, does not work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rasp
 from Newburyport, MA,  Apr 21, 2014

Just did nothing for me. I took these supplements as directed and had no results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

Did not do anything for me. Not worth your time, I would not reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't THINK the scale is lying
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2013

Though I had sworn off gimmick diets years ago, the chatter on Raspberry Ketone fascinated me and I picked some up at the pharmacy. I was pleased to read the positive reviews of this product on Overstock, since customer reviews here are notoriously frank. A nurse friend warned me--after my loss of several pounds--that no scientific testing was available on RK, and can you really trust someone who calls himself "Oz." But my appetite has diminished considerably and the pounds are slipping away: more than ten in under a month. My only reservation is that I'm not sure my digital scale is accurate and don't know how to get it calibrated. (It won't even acknowledge a five-pound bag of flour). Oh, well, hence a "good" instead of an "excellent."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Heard about this product on the Dr. Oz show, so I decided to order it and received it really fast. Thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt work for me!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Jul 27, 2013

Followed all the directions. Read reviews, thought this would be a good product..did nothing for me. I don't eat over 1000 calories a day! Didn't lose a pound! Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raspberry ketone
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

doesn't work don't fall for the hype. I wanted to try it so I was glad it was well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a Gyp
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Jul 8, 2013

They saw me coming I did not lose any weight.. Don't but this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really work!
 from humble, tx,  Jul 4, 2013

I Began Taking These 4 Days Ago And I Am Noticing A Huge Difference! They Do Not Suppress My Appetite But I Am Able To Eat Smaller Portions And I Do Not Feel The Need To Snack Mindless. I Have More Energy And I Feel Great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metabolism booster
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2013

I have been taking this for a month now & I lost 6 lbs already..in addition to that I cut down my carbs intake & walking at least 3x a week... I'm looking growers to loose more..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accueate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant really tell if its doing anything.
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 5, 2013

cant actually tell if it is working, but am still taking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Grand Island, NY,  May 10, 2013

I eagerly awaited receiving these after reading so much about them. After 3 weeks, I have seen no difference - not one single pound has been lost nor has it suppressed my appetite. I did continue to exercise and watched what I ate while taking these. I feel they were a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not helpful
 from philadelphia pa,  Apr 2, 2013

It did nothing to curb my appetite or aid in weight loss

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what Dr. Oz recommended
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2013

Ot what I was looking for, Dr. Oz speaks about a product similar but this is not it. Only took them once and did not work with my system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Help
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2013

already loosing weight with it just got it last week!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does work!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This product does reduce hunger. Coupled with exercise, been using treadmill, I have seen slight weight loss. Certainly not a panacea, but sometimes mind over matter helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, but I'm not a chemist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's Raspberry Ketone
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 3, 2013

This didn't work for me. This shipping was fast and packaged great but I didn't notice a difference with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought