Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price and quality
 from Morehead City, NC,  Jun 30, 2012

Very pleased with quick arrival and price lower than other vitamin stores. Product is effective when used as recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is effective as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Orlando,  Aug 16, 2012

THE PILLS DO CUT YOUR HURGRY. YOU MAY SWEAT A LITTLE MORE THAN NORMAL. I LOVE IT. IT WORKS!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? need more info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soon to tell
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

It is really too soon to tell if this product is helping with my weight loss. The product did not say on the bottle to take at meal time, it just suggested to take two a day. Reviewing this product, I am now taking it at meal time and will continue to do so. Time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energized
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 25, 2012

This product is excellant and it works effectively. About four months ago i saw it on Dr. Oz show. I stored the product name in my phone but i never took it serious until i was on Overstock a few wks ago. I have so much energy and my appetite has changed. I am a coffee bar manager. All my customers keep asking me did i lose weight. I havent weighed myelf as of yet. But im excited to find out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Gives me energy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Love it! Gives me energy and is higher potency and better value than the big box vitamin stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! Gives me energy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought so much diet crap over the years, that I am actually pleasantly surprised that this help curbs your appetite. I have been trying to eat my calories and do without pop and I feel really good for it. So far, I would say it works. Down 7 pounds and still have half of a month to go

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry Ketone is the best!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 27, 2012

I have lost 16 pounds and feel great. I am in my 50's and losing weight isn't easy anymore. This really helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Supplement
 from South Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

This supplement is in capsule form and it is pretty easy to swallow. I feel it curbs my appetite somewhat, making portion control a little easier. It is not a magic pill and I still need to exercise to see consistent weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size oof pill not shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raspberry keytone
 from Sandersville, ga.,  Oct 26, 2012

My husband and I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. We seem to feel. Better. So far we have not seen a weight loss. We do seem to have more energy. I will definitely reorder in the next few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Gastonia, NC,  Oct 16, 2012

This Raspberry Ketone is better than most other raspberry ketone products that I have used. I would highly recommend this to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everygood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry ketone
 from cypress,ca,  Nov 25, 2012

Well, Dr. Phil recommends it so, I'm giving it a try based on I'm 44 and need to lose some weight. Though i do exercise, I'm hoping this will be my advantage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is exacgt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smaller than what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I read All Ingredients
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

Please find out where you can read the entire ingredient list since it has more than Raspberry Ketone's in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is more than just Raspberry Ketones in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good but I thought I was buying pure Raspberry Ketone's.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supplement
 from Missouri,  Feb 12, 2013

using to rev up my metabolism and think it is a great product to add to healthy supplements

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, didn't realize it was a large capsule
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works no hunger
 from alabama,  Jan 10, 2013

I take 2 in the Am and 2 in the afternoon not hungery all day have lost 3lbs in two weeks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works....
 from Cary, NC.,  Apr 2, 2013

I wanted to wait a couple of weeks before reviewing this product. I have tried so many appetite suppressants and meal replacement bars and shakes, but they have all contained chromium, which give me incredible migraine headaches! So it has been difficult to find something without it, as it seems to be the going appetite suppressant in most weight loss products now. This raspberry ketone supplement I had been hearing a lot about, but for me, when something gets a bit too much buzz, I'm leary. Now I'm asking myself why did I wait so long?!! I had heard that Dr. Oz specified on his show when backing this that there must be certain EXACT ingredients in it for it to work, as all Raspberry Ketone supplements aren't the same; well, this one must be it because it works for me. As I've said, it's only been a couple of weeks, and I'm averaging 2 pounds a week with zero excercise, but I intend to start working out this week, so I expect even greater results. It gives me good energy, but not not jittery, wired energy, just enough to encourage me to get all my daily tasks done without feeling wiped out all the time. I take one before breakfast, and one with lunch; if I go any later, I won't sleep at night, just because I'm sensitive that way. It's not a MAJOR MAJOR hunger suppresant, but it does just enough to help me cut back on my portions. I think now I eat things just because I'm used to doing it, not because I'm necessarily hungry; I need to break this habit, as it is all mental!! If you buy this product, it may not work miracles, but you definitely will not feel like you've wasted your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hype
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought 2 bottles. Was hopeful and took it faithfully. I noticed no difference in taking them and stopping them. Won't purchase again..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no real claims
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no noticable difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to work
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 12, 2013

I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and it seems to curb my hunger especially within the first several hours after I take it. I still get hungry but I seem to be satisfied with much less food. I have not weighed myself yet because I am one of those people who only lose weight if I exercise and I am not exercising currently due to a knee injury. Sometimes this does give me raspberry burps but other than that I think they help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST WEIGHT
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Feb 9, 2013

LOST WEIGHT SINCE THE 2ND WEEK IN JANUARY AND WILL STAY ON IT FOR THE NEXT 2 MONTHS TO SEE WHAT MY RESULTS ARE. DR.OZ PROMOTES THIS SO I TRIED IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOST 7 POUNDS SINCE 2ND WEEK IN JANUARY.SO FAR SO GOOD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

like the product, just started to use it...hope it works

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rasp
 from Newburyport, MA,  Apr 21, 2014

Just did nothing for me. I took these supplements as directed and had no results.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top