Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jun 24, 2015

3 weeks after having my second child, I have lost 15 lbs already! I have not worked out, only walking etc. and I eat very healthy. Fresh fruits, veggies etc. I am ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's HCG
 Jun 14, 2015

Did not see any weight loss results from this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not work for me....I would save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energy enhancer
 May 24, 2015

Although I haven't noticed rapid weight loss. Energy level has improved with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insignificant
 May 6, 2015

bought 2 bottles, one for me and my hubby. we used religiously to no avail. don't waste your time, money, or effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's important to follow the dietary guidelines for an HCG supplement. This doesn't come with those guidelines so you must research that out on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $$$
 Apr 27, 2015

Does not work...at least not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item because I heard so much about it. There are many vitamins and products in this to help your skin look and feel better. I have been using this for about 3 weeks, but not as religiously as I wanted too. The texture and feel of my skin has changed. I think it has made a difference in the appearance. It's not flawless but looks better. It does look flawless after I apply powder, so that makes me happy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 2, 2015

I've used other brands which gave me headaches but this one shed the fat quickly without the headache

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go FRANNIE go
 Mar 31, 2015

This seamed to be watered down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I give this product a 2. I have not noticed the dietary improvement or the B12 it contains since I have been taking this for about 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No difference
 Mar 9, 2015

I could not tell any difference in weight loss or appetite with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg
 Mar 3, 2015

pretty much all products like this are the same they are all good and do what there supposed to do if taken properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 1, 2015

Excellent Product, works great. I am a regular user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using it second time and it is working; my problem with it only one - I can't use my cosmetic during that time since most of it oil based;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This One Works
 Jan 29, 2015

Not all HCG drops work. Not all HCG drops taste good. Today's HCG is working for me + tastes good. I have recommended this brand to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This doesn't work as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found it!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 16, 2015

I had a friend tell me about this hcg. She lost 29 lbs. I got it and it's been 2 weeks. I'm down 11lbs. Super excited! I was surprised it worked so well at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 Dec 25, 2014

Didn't work for me. I am a very health conscious person, age 60, moderately active with a bad back and knee. I do some walking and house work, I thought this would help. I could not get any positive results from it. I am on a calorie/fat reduced diet all the time....and I keep up with the latest nutritional information. I guess I'll keep looking. Hope it works for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped with my appetite
 from smyrna, ga,  Nov 22, 2014

Honestly I have not used this product as directed. It calls for a low calorie restricted diet and I did not even come close. My eating lately has been too much so it helped me curb my hunger and when eating a meal I became full more quickly. My immediate goal was to stop my weight gain and it did. I want to try it with a 1200 calorie diet plus exercise to see if it helps me accomplish this but there is no way I can do a 500 calorie diet. To my understanding this product is supposed to allow you to diet without your body going into starvation mode. So again to my understanding it controls appetite and doesn't allow you to go into starvation mode. If there is more benefits I would like to know them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought