Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 90-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works GREAT
 from east coast,  Aug 28, 2012

I had used another HCG drop with B12 earlier and when I went to order it again it was out of stock so I reluctantly bought this one having no idea how it would compare and at the time I bought it there was only one review. Well I'm here to say I've been using this now for two weeks and it works as well as the first drops I used. I've lost 10 pounds in two weeks and that includes a little cheating on my diet along the way. Not bad but life is what it is so sometimes you just can't help cheat a little although I do pretty much keep to my diet plan like they tell you to. I'm very impressed with these drops and would buy them again in a minute if I need more. I am just about to my goal now. I've lost a total of 40 pounds and feel wonderful. I highly recommend these drops. You will feel so good about yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totallyy accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel great.
 from Tacoma Washington,  Aug 8, 2012

I was surprised! This product is really great it has a ton of ingredients. I've lost weight and hate to sound like a commercial but I feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product that works!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

While this HCG Activator doesn't really contain HCG, I have been taking it and following the Sublingual HCG diet and had excellent results. I have lost just under 20lbs in 20 days. I am SO pleased. I haven't been this thin since I was pregnant with my now 4 year old daughter. It is the first time in my marriage I am thinner than my husband. I will be switching to the maintenance diet next week when I hit 26 days but this diet has been very easy to follow, even while feeding my preschooler, and cooking dinner for my husband. I have to remind myself to eat because I'm just not hungry at all. If you have a lot of weight to lose, I would definitely recommend doing at least one round to jump start your body and your metabolism. I have been following the directions on the bottle (20 drops twice a day) instead of 10 drops 3x a day - but I'm sure either way would work well. I also recommend getting the Today's Appetite. Not sure if it works, but as I me roomed before I am not hungry at all and have very little interest in food. Best money I ever spent, and the money I've saved by not eating out these past 20 days more than makes up for it. I only had one day of low energy the first day - but my energy and mood has been wonderful this whole time. Try these drops, you won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This does the job
 from Green Vallley, Az,  Oct 18, 2012

With the passing of each year I seemed to be putting on more and more weight. When I saw that I was up to 178, it was time to do something about it. Over the years I have tried all the diet plans and I knew which one worked and how quickly that weight would come back. HGC sounded to good to be true but I love a chalange and so about this time last year I started on this program. I am 78 years young when it was mentioned that exercise was not a must, I was hooked. I know that if I had exercised the weight might have come off faster but the end result is the same. At this point I have lost 45 pounds and am able to get into a size 6 jeans and what more dould you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lost weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one works!
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 25, 2012

This one works the best. I've already reccomended it to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I take the drops and the appetite suppressant and I have lost weight easily. ITs a great plan and I have come back and bought this product over and over for myself and my friends and my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 13, 2012

This product does work. The first week is the toughest because your only eating less than 800 calories. Once you achieve your first week then it gets easier. I have lost inches and I've only been on it for two weeks.. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and actual product are the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 ponds in 3 weeks
 from Olympia WA,  Nov 6, 2012

Lost seven pounds in 14 days, I'm at 11 pounds at the end of week three and I'm wearing jeans that didnt fit this summer.Just ordered a second bottle. Drink water and don't forget to eat throughout the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST AS PORTRAYED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coming back for more
 from Los angeles CA,  Oct 18, 2012

I just repurchased my second order of this product plus the appetite control pills by the same brand. A few weeks ago I spent alot of money on treatments to lose inches/pounds for a special occation. I knew once I stopped the treatments I would gain the pounds that I had lost, yet I could not afford to keep doing the treatments. So I went online and saw this, after reading the reviews I decided to buy this and the appetite control pills. On the program I cut significantly on my calorie intake (but I had more than the 500 calories suggested by the program) and lost about 5 pounds. I could have lost alot more if I had not taken weekends off, and had exercised, as this program DOES NOT make you tire, jittery, or feel hungry. This time around I plan on exercising and following the plan on weekends to lose the last 10 pounds. What these products did for me was take my hunger away so that I was not thinking about food constantly while still having energy and feeling good (no mood change). I have recommended this to people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working so far
 from ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

I have only been using these a little more than a week, but ive also lost 6 pounds already. i dont know if its because of the diet ive been doing or the fact that im taking adipex also.. the bottle is huge and you take 10-20 drops twice a day. the bottle could last a couple months. ive noticed that it does make me not eat. i dont have an appetite or anything since ive been taking this. i eat maybe a banana and a little more fruit then im stuff. i would say yes it is worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Antonio Texas,  Aug 8, 2013

I highly recommend these drops. Particularly because they have the b12 in it. So you don't have to take a an extra suppliment. I lost 25 pounds in 30 days, 2 yrs ago and kept it off. now just lost 14 more pounds. The draw back is there is no instructions for the product so you already have to know about HCG drops. For those who dont, you take 10 drops 3x day 15 min before a meal. Also have to take 2 magnesium potassium , and 2 multi vitamin s daily. Go online to see what to eat . its a strict diet. But it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks exactly like it does on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Westerville, OH,  Feb 1, 2013

2 years ago I did a different brand of HCG drops, they worked great and I lost 40 lbs! The person that I bought them off of no longer sells them so I had to find some that would work because over the Holiday you could say that I enjoyed myself. I needed to lose those 10 lbs that found me. I ordered these and was worried they may not work and with some of the reviews, I was skeptical. Well, let me first start off by saying, they WORK! I took them for 2 weeks and lost 9.5 lbs so I was very happy! The only thing that people aren't realizing with these drops is if you do not follow the program to a T they will NOT WORK! When it says a 1/2 c cereal w/ 1/2 c skim milk for breakfast, 4 oz of protein, 1 c of veggies and 1 c of fruits for lunch and dinner it MEANS it! You can not cheat or you are only halting your results. Oh and when it says no alcoholic beverages, it meas that too :) 1 drink will set you back 4 days! I hope that you keep these in stock forever as if I ever need them I will definitely be back to get more!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I followed the diet. And it worked
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 28, 2014

I followed the diet and I lost 14 pounds in 16 days. I am ordering another bottle to reach my goal. I did cheat and didn't lose any for 3 days, just like the diet said if I cheat. One bottle 21 days and I am down 18 pounds. I used it with the Today Appetite, it really helped with the cravings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try this.
 from Georgia,  Aug 3, 2013

I began my weight quest taking this product alone, then I read about how taking today's appetite capsules with this product can increase the results you desire, so I tried it. I'm now 10 pounds lighter and have more energy! Other diets and supplements I've taken in the past left me moody and hungry all the time, but I haven't felt any of that negativity with this product. I don't feel hungry with this product and at times would have to remind myself to eat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

I've bought this product multiple times and it works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2014

Don't waste your money. This does nothing. I might as well have been taking drops of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still checking...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 18, 2013

I am not sure what to say, since I did not loose the weight other people said they have lost… but I am ok if I continue loosing 5lb. every three weeks. I did not gain the weight in a month to expect to loose it in a month… better slow and steady!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops
 from Mississippi,  Jul 23, 2013

Flavor is really bad. Tastes like alcohol. Have not seen any difference is metabolism. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it sounds to good to be true....
 from San Francisco,  Jun 19, 2013

hmmm...why did I buy this? I should have known better! Shame on me. The reviews all seemed so positive though! Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great results
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I lost 21 pounds in 24 days using these drops. I didn't exercise at all, and after the first couple days I didn't even feel hungry. I'm starting a second round in a few days! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 90-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought