Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

This item works fine - not as strong as other brands but is good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2013

I dropped 15 lbs. in 2 weeks times and loved this product until I had a heart attack. Doctor states heart attack was from this product. I used as directed and had no prior health concerns. PLEASE use caution when taking this or any dietary drug. I threw the remainder away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste Of Money
 from Jefferson, WI,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered this product in hopes of getting some help with weight reduction/appetite suppression as promised! HA didn't do a thing for well over a month now...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know what the heck it does!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe I need more time?
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this product hoping it would curb my appetite. No such luck. I also hoped it would help me feel more energized and perhaps lose a few pounds (from the overall effects). The very first time I used it, I felt a reaction -- my eyelids felt warm & tingly! -- and I kinda felt that way all over, for about half the day. I've used it about 4 times a week for the last couple of weeks and only feel a slight increase in my energy level -- no more warm tinglies. I'm willing to give it a little more time -- and give myself a chance to work on better eating and exercise habits -- before I give up on it completely. I think I'll do more research, as well. Make sure your expectations and needs are reasonably matched to this product before you buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great HCG Product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 15, 2013

I have used this product twice with great results. I recommend it to anyone who has asked me how I lost all the weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HCG drops
 from Scottsboro AL,  Jul 6, 2013

Doesn't work. Do not waste your time or money on this product. Used it for 2 weeks and nothing..notta. May work for others but I don't believe any of the hype on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No jitters, I am glad I did this!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 19, 2013

No jitters, no crash, no bitter taste!! I don't lose weight easily, so I didn't lose 10 pounds in a week. (I do workout two times a week at the gym.) All I got was my pants were looser...I didn't get any instructions, so guessing my way through this...It really helps not to feel hungry throughout the day, and I am not snacking all day! I did feel really thirsty and a bit light-headed for a bit. Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good., no jitters!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2013

just lost 50 pounds in 6 months ready to start round 3 in a few weeks. will order more. if you want to lose weight this is the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Huntington, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

I have used a different brand, at a higher price, ordering directly from supplier and did well on it following the HCG 500 calorie a day diet. I then ordered a second one in a tall blue bottle and it did nothing! I'm convinced it was water. This one tastes the same as the original one I used so it's the real deal. I have been losing weight gradually without following the HCG 500 calorie a day diet. I hope to have great long-term results with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if this works yet or not....
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 5, 2013

Bitter taste, not sure what it does/is doing...haven't seen a change but it's only been a week

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's HCG Activator + B12 Supplement Drops
 from Bullville New York,  May 28, 2013

I just order another bottle, this stuff works good! I am down 10 lbs already. got another one so I have enough for another round should I decide to do it? as always I am pleased with overstock, fast shipping cant beat it. I love them. have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dont get it
 from Mill Valley, CA.,  May 25, 2013

I don't know why everyone was so gung-ho on this...nothing has happened and I am almost through the bottle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not give instructions or tell you it had NO HCG in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not do it for me!
 from New Jersey,  May 8, 2013

I am using the product for more than 2 weeks ,and I did not drop any pounds!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

This product works! I have lost quite a bit and will recommend this product to anyone wanting to lose weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
energy
 from reno,  Mar 30, 2013

Great product! Love the extra energy it gives me. Used in conjunction with the appetite supresant ive lost 15 pounds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me.
 from SC,  Feb 26, 2013

Did not do anything discernible. Tastes good. Do not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HCG Supplement
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

I feel like this adds to my weight loss somewhat. I'm not consistent with the lower cal eating so it's hard to tell for sure. I have lost some weight so that makes me think it's helping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Great product!!!! I've lost a total of 20lbs with the drops and 500 cal diet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product doesn't work. Don't waste your money
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 28, 2013

This product is a lie. It's support to help you lose weight. But don't count it. If you want to lose weight, just reduce food intake and exercise and stop wasting your money on products like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does the image really matter when the product doesn't work the way it should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not effective as advertise
 from Detroit,  May 28, 2013

if you're trying to lose weight this product is not good, and I use products and follow directions so that I can get the best results! needless to say I didn't get any at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? that if use as directed, it would suppress appetite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought