Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Go FRANNIE go
 Mar 31, 2015

This seamed to be watered down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I give this product a 2. I have not noticed the dietary improvement or the B12 it contains since I have been taking this for about 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No difference
 Mar 9, 2015

I could not tell any difference in weight loss or appetite with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg
 Mar 3, 2015

pretty much all products like this are the same they are all good and do what there supposed to do if taken properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 1, 2015

Excellent Product, works great. I am a regular user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using it second time and it is working; my problem with it only one - I can't use my cosmetic during that time since most of it oil based;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This doesn't work as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 Dec 25, 2014

Didn't work for me. I am a very health conscious person, age 60, moderately active with a bad back and knee. I do some walking and house work, I thought this would help. I could not get any positive results from it. I am on a calorie/fat reduced diet all the time....and I keep up with the latest nutritional information. I guess I'll keep looking. Hope it works for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more weight loss
 from Senoia, ga 30276,  Oct 15, 2014

I have been on the HCG Drops before and it really worked, however I tried these drops to see if I could get better results with my weight loss goals and it works, however I expected to loose much more weight faster. The taste is good and I did not experience any side effects, like other HCG Drops where I got sick. So overall it is a good product, slow weight loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Works
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this to get fast energy and it really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works to control appetite
 from ct,  Aug 16, 2014

works to control appetite good value compares to much higher priced products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I love the way thus product curbs my appetite. It also clears my skin. The only thing it causes my to have problems with bowel movements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't noticed any results with this
 from Austin, TX,  May 19, 2014

I have been using these drops for a couple of months and I haven't seen any change in my body or even felt like it made any kind of difference. . I am disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with a uplift of emotions
 from Kentucky,  May 18, 2014

It gives a sense of well being of emotional uplift. My age takes much to give energy. So far haven't seen any weight help. Bought for my son also, and it has helped him feel more bright in his outlook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loser
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 14, 2014

Maybe this worked for some people but this product did absolutely nothing for me. I guess nothing is 100% for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drops seem to help; need more time
 from new york, ny,  Apr 7, 2014

have not had enough time to make thorough review. drops seem to be helping my stamina and ability to resist unhealthy food choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fishy Reviews
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

There is something fishy about the reviews for this product. The people who give it five stars either have one or two other fishy reviews or just the oneĀ…. I don't think I would risk trying this product. Ask your doctor what he/she recommends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

Don't buy this, it doesn't work. Unfortunately you'll have to do it the old fashioned way and go to the gym instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HCG PLUS B12
 from west chicago il,  Mar 25, 2014

IT HELPED REDUCE MY APPETITE. I DO FEEL LIKE IT TASTED LIKE COUGH MEDICINE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from Ocean, New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2014

Really works. 1st time in long time a weight loss product worked so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought