Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This One Works
 Jan 29, 2015

Not all HCG drops work. Not all HCG drops taste good. Today's HCG is working for me + tastes good. I have recommended this brand to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found it!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 16, 2015

I had a friend tell me about this hcg. She lost 29 lbs. I got it and it's been 2 weeks. I'm down 11lbs. Super excited! I was surprised it worked so well at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff made me feel funny.
 from upstate NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I have read so much about these drops that it made me very nervous to use them. I tried one dosage and it made me feel a little light headed so stopped using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 4, 2013

I had excellent results with HCG that I purchased two and a half years ago through my chiropractor. I asked him about others and he said they are garbage and he was right. The only reason I purchased this was because of cost, but it was not worth it. This product made me lightheaded, did not curb my appetite and left a horrible taste in my mouth, all of which I didn't experience with the first product I tried. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff really WORKS!!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2013

For those that think one could just do the low calories without the drops and do just as well are wrong...wouldn't last more than a couple of days without feeling starved to death! I didn't follow the strict list of suggested foods, just kept calories to a max of 1000 daily (lean cuisines, weight watchers meals and etc) and this stuff still works...11 lbs down in 2 wks! I'm following the low carb approach now for the more realistic long term calorie intake but find that doing the drops for a week or 2 are perfect for breaking weight loss stalls. Will always keep a bottle on hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 12, 2013

I enjoy working out and eating well but am not perfect and was on Overstock.com one nite browsing around, came across this product, read the many glorious reviews and decided to join in the experience. No cravings, crankiness and actually feel more invigorated than I have in years and can't wait to get rid of my 'kanga pouch' because being peri meno is so challenging and my appetite has been all over the place and started taking HCG on Sunday and so far, so good :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's important to follow the dietary guidelines for an HCG supplement. This doesn't come with those guidelines so you must research that out on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $$$
 Apr 27, 2015

Does not work...at least not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item because I heard so much about it. There are many vitamins and products in this to help your skin look and feel better. I have been using this for about 3 weeks, but not as religiously as I wanted too. The texture and feel of my skin has changed. I think it has made a difference in the appearance. It's not flawless but looks better. It does look flawless after I apply powder, so that makes me happy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 2, 2015

I've used other brands which gave me headaches but this one shed the fat quickly without the headache

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go FRANNIE go
 Mar 31, 2015

This seamed to be watered down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I give this product a 2. I have not noticed the dietary improvement or the B12 it contains since I have been taking this for about 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No difference
 Mar 9, 2015

I could not tell any difference in weight loss or appetite with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg
 Mar 3, 2015

pretty much all products like this are the same they are all good and do what there supposed to do if taken properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 1, 2015

Excellent Product, works great. I am a regular user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using it second time and it is working; my problem with it only one - I can't use my cosmetic during that time since most of it oil based;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This doesn't work as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 Dec 25, 2014

Didn't work for me. I am a very health conscious person, age 60, moderately active with a bad back and knee. I do some walking and house work, I thought this would help. I could not get any positive results from it. I am on a calorie/fat reduced diet all the time....and I keep up with the latest nutritional information. I guess I'll keep looking. Hope it works for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more weight loss
 from Senoia, ga 30276,  Oct 15, 2014

I have been on the HCG Drops before and it really worked, however I tried these drops to see if I could get better results with my weight loss goals and it works, however I expected to loose much more weight faster. The taste is good and I did not experience any side effects, like other HCG Drops where I got sick. So overall it is a good product, slow weight loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Works
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this to get fast energy and it really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought