Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If it sounds to good to be true....
 from San Francisco,  Jun 19, 2013

hmmm...why did I buy this? I should have known better! Shame on me. The reviews all seemed so positive though! Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great results
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I lost 21 pounds in 24 days using these drops. I didn't exercise at all, and after the first couple days I didn't even feel hungry. I'm starting a second round in a few days! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gcp
 Jul 26, 2015

If you follow clean eating diet this product will help you take off pounds and feel more energized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jun 24, 2015

3 weeks after having my second child, I have lost 15 lbs already! I have not worked out, only walking etc. and I eat very healthy. Fresh fruits, veggies etc. I am ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's HCG
 Jun 14, 2015

Did not see any weight loss results from this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energy enhancer
 May 24, 2015

Although I haven't noticed rapid weight loss. Energy level has improved with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read dietary requirements
 May 1, 2015

It's important to follow the dietary guidelines for an HCG supplement. This doesn't come with those guidelines so you must research that out on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trying to look better!
 Apr 4, 2015

I bought this item because I heard so much about it. There are many vitamins and products in this to help your skin look and feel better. I have been using this for about 3 weeks, but not as religiously as I wanted too. The texture and feel of my skin has changed. I think it has made a difference in the appearance. It's not flawless but looks better. It does look flawless after I apply powder, so that makes me happy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 2, 2015

I've used other brands which gave me headaches but this one shed the fat quickly without the headache

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hcg
 Mar 3, 2015

pretty much all products like this are the same they are all good and do what there supposed to do if taken properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 1, 2015

Excellent Product, works great. I am a regular user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff made me feel funny.
 from upstate NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I have read so much about these drops that it made me very nervous to use them. I tried one dosage and it made me feel a little light headed so stopped using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Works
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this to get fast energy and it really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 4, 2013

I had excellent results with HCG that I purchased two and a half years ago through my chiropractor. I asked him about others and he said they are garbage and he was right. The only reason I purchased this was because of cost, but it was not worth it. This product made me lightheaded, did not curb my appetite and left a horrible taste in my mouth, all of which I didn't experience with the first product I tried. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff really WORKS!!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2013

For those that think one could just do the low calories without the drops and do just as well are wrong...wouldn't last more than a couple of days without feeling starved to death! I didn't follow the strict list of suggested foods, just kept calories to a max of 1000 daily (lean cuisines, weight watchers meals and etc) and this stuff still works...11 lbs down in 2 wks! I'm following the low carb approach now for the more realistic long term calorie intake but find that doing the drops for a week or 2 are perfect for breaking weight loss stalls. Will always keep a bottle on hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 12, 2013

I enjoy working out and eating well but am not perfect and was on Overstock.com one nite browsing around, came across this product, read the many glorious reviews and decided to join in the experience. No cravings, crankiness and actually feel more invigorated than I have in years and can't wait to get rid of my 'kanga pouch' because being peri meno is so challenging and my appetite has been all over the place and started taking HCG on Sunday and so far, so good :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Aug 23, 2016

This product did not work for me. To be honest, I maybe should have bough another one to give it more time but decided to move on to something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boooo
 Aug 13, 2016

Don't waste your money. The product didn't help at all. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got to have it
 Aug 11, 2016

This is great for me , because I don't like to swallow pills , taste pretty good and it works, my energy level went up after putting 21 drops under my tongue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HCG
 Jun 27, 2016

This does not work for me at all....going back to the basics...eating right and working out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought