Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Not especially impressed with this product. Really couldn't tell that it helped in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to say
 Jun 28, 2015

How they say - no result is a result as well. I did not feel any changes while taking these and following instruction. Just move on - gym and healthy food do the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it
 Jun 24, 2015

Not worth the money, didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me!
 Jun 22, 2015

This is the 1st appetite suppressant that curved my appetite without giving me the "jitters" or headaches. I brought the bottle to my Internal Med Dr. , he said there was nothing in it that would be alarming to my health. Like I said , "it works for me"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appetite control
 Jun 18, 2015

This works very well. I notice when I take it as directed my appetite is controlled. My biggest problem is remembering to take one. Good for keeping your weight in check. I recommend---no jittery feeling. I have ordered these several times. Great for taking off those Holiday pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took a while to see results but it works. I ran out and I'm ordering my 2nd bottle, still seeing results from the 1st. Loosing fat in places I thought I never would like my tummy and thighs, and you don't loose your boobs! I've had that problem with other products and lets be real ladies, us little gals wanna keep all we got!;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 29, 2015

I have purchased this item several times and have always been happy with the results. I've purchased for those times that I might like a little extra help to jumpstart my diet. There are NO jitters, very easy to use with just one pill per day, and actually does help with decreasing appetite for the early stages of a decrease in calories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

Be careful taking this with existing medications

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still hungry
 May 2, 2015

Didn't notice any big difference in appetite. Maybe..just maybe a slight decrease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 May 1, 2015

I used these pills for two weeks straight and my appetite was still the same so I stopped taking them. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It did absolutely nothing for weight loss!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Didn't do a thing to reduce my appetite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $$
 Apr 27, 2015

Does not work...at least not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps
 Apr 24, 2015

I like the fact that these capsules to not make me jumpy or nervous. They do cut the appetite but they are not a miracle to weight loss. I usually take one at the middle of the day to help with evening eating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Apr 14, 2015

This works very well. I just take one in the morning and only occasionally in the afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jgritty
 Mar 25, 2015

Don't bother. Not what it was cracked up to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodi
 Mar 21, 2015

I like these appetite suppressants. They do not make me feel jittery. I have borderline high pressure and for me, personally, they do not affect my blood pressure. I did check with my doctor first. I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now. I take it first thing in the morning and definitely don't over eat or feel hungry. The only thing I would say is to take the capsule with a little something to eat. Does not make me jittery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have done the HCG shots and that works too. The drops not so much. Remember to use this for only one month, than go off it for one month and one again for it will not work. That is the way the HCG diet should go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always have cravings. I took this pill and they were gone. It didn't keep me up at night. I have been dieting most of my life and this stuff really is working for me. I think it's hard to cut back after eating so much during the holidays. Happy to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought