Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works! Best ever
 from Dallas Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

I love this product. I am not snackin threw the day. My weightloss goal is around the coner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Kansas city Missouri,  Dec 20, 2011

I found this to be a very effective appetite controller. I love the one pill a day and no speedy feelings or jitters. I have also read that the Reishi mushroom has many good health benefits. I feel great taking them and I must admit even for a carb and sugar craving person it has stopped my constant desire to snack. Has really helped me stay on track with my plan despite all the holiday exposure to sweets and rich food.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 29, 2012

I've been on the HCG diet for 2 1/2 weeks. I saw this amazing aide and thought I'd give it a try to help with those unbelievable cravings. Not only did my cravings completely disappear so did the appetite. I'm actually forcing myself to eat my full 500 calorie a day meals. I'm more on track with the diet than ever. I've told all my friends and also just order another bottle for when I start the maintance plan. Truly this is a mircle in just one pill a day. AMAZING, get it, it works.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They don't say enough about this product. Plan and simple, it works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Health
 from Tenn,  Mar 29, 2012

Everything that I have order has been of great quality and delivered in an timely matter .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Kansas City,  Mar 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I like to snack in the evening and this helped. Also noticed I did not eat as much during meals. I've only been using it about 2 weeks and I've lost about 8lbs. I will order again when I run out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really work!
 from Cache, Oklahoma,  Apr 18, 2012

These pills really supress your appetite! No jitters. I have lost 6 lbs so far, about 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2012

OMGoodnes!! Let me just say that I was a total skeptic when it came to this product. I could not believe the significant weight loss claims, but it is TRUE!! I am not sure how people are not losing weight. I love this product...no side effects. This is great for me. I take it usually with my lunch. It controls my hunger all day long. When I think that I have over done it, I check the scale the next morning to see that either I did not gain or that I have actually lost. I do not have the same consistent desire for food like I used to. Don't get me wrong, I will want some ice cream, that is my weakness, but I do not need as much to feel satisfied. I have been on this product since the first of March and I have lost 22 pounds. When I started the first of March, I was taking this product along with Today's HCG. I am on the break from Today's HCG but will get back on it the first of May. I am still losing weight but not as quickly as with the Today's HCG, which is fine. I have no complaints. I have about 30 more pounds to lose, but now I know it is within reach. This is an awesome product and the price cannot be beat. I almost lost it when this product was out of stock, but thank goodness it is back and on sale at that. It is worth every penny. Take this product and be sure to drink water!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Tx,  Apr 13, 2012

I have never tried any other suppressant so I can't compare them, but this definitely works! I was tracking calories and working out for 4 weeks before starting this, and only saw my weight hover around the same few pounds. I started the suppressant and instantly noticed how easy it was to stay within my calorie limit. In fact, most days I am under my limit by a couple hundred calories! And I have lost 9 pounds in the 2.5 weeks I have been taking it. The first day I noticed a slightly nauseous feeling and some sweating, but I never experienced it again. I only had a 20 pound weight loss goal, but I have been trying to get rid of that 20 pounds since my youngest daughter was born...5 years ago! 11 pounds to go, and with the suppressant, I know I'll be there by swimsuit season!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Indiana,  Apr 27, 2012

Wonderful product and I really cut back on what I eat since taking this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from texas,  Apr 6, 2012

Im almost done with my first bottle and ive dropped 5lbs. It doesnt make me feel sick like most weight loss products. Im ready to try it with the hcg drops now :-) its not a magic pill, you have to put some effort in. But ive noticed my appetite is not like it used to be but im still able to eat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mirror image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the liquid
 from Brooklyn, new york,  May 16, 2012

This product has been helpful in curbing my appetite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as indicated in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Shelby, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

I was hesitant to buy this because I did not think it would work. I LOVE to eat, especially fast food, and this helped to curb my appetite tremendously. I took it for a month. Around the 20th day, I think my body started getting used to it, and it was not doing a good job at suppressing my appetite. I got off of it a few days because I wanted to see what would happen. I was EVEN HUNGRIER, lol. I got back on it for the remaining few days, and it was working again. I am in the process of ordering these pills again, and I can't wait to get them. I think if I have any more issues with it not working, I will just take one more pill. I lost a total of 12 pounds while taking this pill, and I am ready to lose some more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY WORK!
 from MS,  Nov 30, 2012

I have placed several orders in the past, and is ordering more as they do work. I've been on a hiatus from using these pills for over 3 months to see if they were really working for me. I did notice the weight I had lost from taking these pills, started to return. I'd lost about 20 lbs, and they gave me lots of energy.I ditched the gym membership because these pills will make you MOVE (I was running stairs). Moreover, I didn't have to chew on grass...I was able to eat a moderate amount of regular foods. Downside is: the more you use them, you will have to increase your dose (2 pills) as with any drug(legal) or dietary supplement, but not recommended for others. Just my regimen!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It contains quality herbs & vitamins.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

As described and it helps, I didn't have to use as directed taking one a day was sufficient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product really works.
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 5, 2012

I had ordered a bottle for myself for a trial and it worked. So, I had ordered 2 bottles for my sister in Cali. and it also worked for her. I am ordering 4 more bottles 2 for my sister and 2 for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes it was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It does help control hunger and cravings, but you can still eat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it actually works
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

I was very skeptical after trying so many other things and getting NO results. My sister bought this first and gave me 3 to try, immediately I was satisfied with less. Usually I think about food all the time, I'm always hungry and being on a diet just seems to make that worse. I have Hypothyroid which I take medication for but after I quit smoking I gained 20 pounds in a matter of months and couldn't lose 1 pound and I exercise regularly and try to eat well. Since I started taking this a week and a half ago, I lost 7 pounds, granted some of that is surely water weight but, I will take it!! I'm in disbelief, I thought I was just stuck at that weight and I'm so glad to find out that I can do something about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS
 from TEXAS,  Dec 17, 2012

It works very well to control appetite all day without any jittery feeling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Today's Appetite, great!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 1, 2012

I recommend. Working great at maintaining even though I have lost 13lbs so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The best appetite suppressant I have ever taken. NO jitters. and not hungry for hours

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought