Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 from WV,  Jan 13, 2012

Product reduced puffines and reduced wrinkles. Would order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston MA,  Feb 9, 2012

After using the product for a couple weeks, I noticed my eye's look brighter and tighter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great results
 from SOHO NYC,  Dec 12, 2012

Excellent results. Bargain price for caviar. Beyond that there are so many great ingredients. Just try and find anything in this bargain price with snake venom, caviar and matrixyl. You cant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PRODUCT IT'S AMAZING
 from SAN DIEGO CA,  Nov 24, 2012

THIS PRODUCT IT AWESOME I NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE WITH IN A WEEK OF USING IT I WILL USE THIS PRODUCT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro-X eye lift
 from fenton mi,  Jan 17, 2012

I didnt no what to think at first.I wanted something for the puffiness due to allergies and i always look tried. I notice a firmness the first day and the puffiness has soften but not away so i think it's worth a shoot to give it a week or so to see if it's really works if it takes away the puffiness completely i will buy it agan

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and creamy dont have to use alot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from VA,  Feb 8, 2012

It is a good product, not amazing. would buy it again if it is on sale

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they did
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really see changes in less than a months use!
 from Houston TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I am a 59 year old woman who was really getting upset by the appearance of the skin around my eyes. Overall I have very good skin and people always tell me I look much younger than I am. I felt like my eyes were really aging me and I am very happy to have discovered this eye cream. It has made a big difference in the texture and tightness of the skin around my eyes. I have only been using it a month and I am extremely pleased with the changes. I hope to see more improvement with continued use.....my eyes now look much younger and I am getting lots of comments about the changes in my appearance....I am being told I look "rested" I would recommend this product to anyone looking to tighten and improve the skin around their eyes....it has really made a difference for me!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

I had been considering having my eyelids done because they drooped so. This cream has worked so well that I'm not even thinking about surgery at this point. They produce great products. I was skeptical because so many things don't work but this does. Give it a few weeks though--even a month to get the real beneft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Results
 from MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Very pleased with the eye wrinkle reduction. Just like their time machine 7 product its loaded with exotic ingredients at cvs drugstore pricing. Bargain through and through

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my wife. She loves it.
 from Texas, TX.,  Jun 26, 2014

Bought this for my wife. She loves it, usually the bottles get used one third and she tosses them in frustration. This one she used all of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really made me look a lot better.
 from California, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

I'm a little older and my skin wasn't looking like it once did. This really made me look a lot better and feel better about my appearance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't usually leave reviews but I must say I was thoroughly impressed with your product. I've tried other hcg shots in the past and by looking at the packaging alone I knew this would be different. Even my wife liked it and that days a lot. So look out for more orders in the future from me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time machine pro x
 from columbia, sc,  Jan 15, 2014

I can really see a difference in just my first jar. Skin is smoother and fine lines disappearing. Age spots are disappearing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I have been use this for a few weeks now and I really like it. It's not the miracle fix some claim but is does a great job. It relieves the dryness gives a younger softer look. I am in my mid-sixties with skin a little on the dry side and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 8, 2014

I use this for a few weeks now I don't see any deference around my eyes but I still use it wit my other lotion like Lorial and serum!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 2, 2013

I had a enough improvement with the first bottle that I bought a second bottle. I especially noticed that when the first bottle was empty and I was using regular moisturizer around my eyes again. The bags under by eyes seemed worse. That's what convinced me to buy a second bottle. The stuff I was using before I bought the first bottle was about twice as expensive. This stuff is every bit as good as it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye lift cream
 from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada,  Feb 9, 2012

I'm sure that I'm no different from anyone else, in that we all hope that we've stumbled onto that one "miracle" fix for wrinkles and aging in general. While I can't see any real change since using this product, it certainly has not done any harm ! I would not buy more, nor would I recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the physical description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 24, 2012

Did not see any improvement around my eyes. Im 33 years of age and have light lines on the outside corners of my eyes. I have been using this product for two months and nothing. However it does make this skin more softer but any over the counter product will do the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a huge difference
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I have been using this product for 30 days now. I haven't noticed that much of a difference. My wrinkles are not deep. Maybe they are slightly softer... After all the good reviews I was hoping for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-Aging Eye Lift Cream
 from Wantagh, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

I had to stop putting the ram in some of the areas described in the directions as my eye lids started swelling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was what made me purchase the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jury (meaning me) is still out on this producat as I have not seen any difference.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top