Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Naples, Fl,  May 18, 2012

This product is truly amazing. Please Overstock, don't stop selling it. I was feeling my age and considering corrective surgery. I figured this was my last try. It's expensive and it better work. Well...it does. This is my second month using it and I am so happy with the results. People (more then 2) have told me I look pretty, different, relaxed. Me and my husband giggle because we know it is because of this eye cream. Worth every penny. I am still on the first bottle but have already purchased a second one. The packaging is beautiful too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..Love the packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality eye cream. Feels wonderful..love the results.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2012

I'm kind of a sucker when it comes to eye creams. I've tried lots of them and this one looked interesting. When a cream identifies as an "eye lift", I want that to be what it does. This product is very, very nice. It has an almost gel-like consistency..very light, very smooth..and it goes on and disappears quickly leaving the skin around the eyes very hydrated without feeling greasy at all. I like this eye cream alot. But..I don't see much "lift". I'm 55 and I have very oily skin (still!) so I don't have alot of issues with wrinkles but my eyelids are beginning to sag just a little and I would like to be able to slide a cream on that area to tighten it up. I might purchase this product again because I love the consistency and the way it hydrates around the eye area but if you're looking for a magic tightening cream for the eyes, I don't think this one is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiance NY 1-ounce Eye Lift Extreme
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Oct 28, 2012

After reading the reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. Even though it is expensive it is well worth the price. It is the best eye lift cream I have eveer tried-and I have tried almost every brand on the market. A lot of my friends have told me that my eyes really look good. I intend to purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the Eye Lift Extreme was beyond my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

After much research, decided to order this Eye Lift Extreme. When the product arrived, it was beautifully packaged in a silver mesh pouch, however it did not come in any original product box that you'd expect a $*** lotion to come in. As a result, there was no listing of the ingredients to be found anywhere -- there was nothing written on the bottle either. Besides the bottle, the package came with a typed up page of instructions, telling you that you should apply the product twice a day and see amazing results in 28 days. The write-up looked like someone typed it at home, not at all professionally written. Even homeopathic products typically have a list of ingredients listed on them. Although many previous users raved about this product, I'm a bit suspicious. We could not find any other reviews of this product anywhere else on the web, besides Overstock. Don't know about you, but I'm not putting anything on my face if I can't find the exact ingredients that went into it. So, I'm shipping this back without even trying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omg yup yup & yes!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Ok it's not going to give you a face lift but its a quality product that I will reorder. give it the full two weeks to work. Awesome !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticeable Improvement
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Skin products should always do what they claim and this one does. A noticeable improvement on the skin of the eyes, skin is visibly lifted with regular use and didn't take long to see the improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KatyKay
 May 19, 2016

It did not work for me. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Luxury
 May 8, 2016

This company makes outrageous stuff. Such luxurious feel, silky. My eye area is hydrated, supple, restored and beautiful. It took care of the eleven between my brows and all eye related wrinkles are gone. It starts working as soon as its applied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolled back my age
 Mar 24, 2016

I bought this with Time Machine Ultimate Youth cream. As I said stress had me looking older and my skin a mess. This on my eyes and the Ultimate Youth on my face reversed my stressed aged skin and brought me back better than before. Very Thankful they are wonderful and they feel all luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather Amazed Here
 Dec 25, 2015

Gosh i was so stresses this year with lots going on. My face and skin were showing it. I am blown away with this cream. Its reversed the aged look that was getting me down. I was looking in the mirror and the old me is back. I am really grateful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one for eye repair
 Nov 22, 2015

Nothing I have ever used comes close to this at any price and you get a full ounce! This has everything and beyond. My dark circles have faded, crows feet are gone. It absorbs beautifully. Life has been breathed back into my eyes. Like an angels kiss. Its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational cream!
 Sep 17, 2015

sensational cream. it absorbs so nicely and works like a charm. it took a decade off my face i wont part with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its fantastic. Thank you.
 May 13, 2015

I was suspicious of getting 1 ounce for this price because the others are half an ounce package. But what the hey I gave it a turn and Im so glad I did. Its a beautiful product with serious difference from before I began using it. after about a week I got a big difference and by the hird week its fantastic. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 Apr 23, 2015

this cream is nothing special and in my opinion not worth the cost. wouldn't purchase again though I am glad I gave it a try. plenty of eye creams at the store that do the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price fast delivery.
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

Great price fast delivery. I really like this product, it feel nice on the skin with no irritation and big results. I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine skin care.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 16, 2014

Fine skin care. Leaves my skin feeling silk, hydrated and firm. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this eye cream!!!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Oct 29, 2014

I love this eye cream!!! I see a big difference in my wrinkles. I use other products from this line with great satisfaction. Thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one stopped me from the search.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 17, 2014

I like trying all different creams. I am a girl. This one stopped me from the search. It does everything right and nothing wrong. The price is a bargain. Even when i go back to try the others in my collection i always come back to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really amazing effect.
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

Light and soft cream. It takes care of the lines. Definitely worth the money spent for such product. Really amazing effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very refreshing and younger looking!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2014

super difference in my eyes, dark circles are a lot less noticeable and my skin around the eye area is refreshed and younger looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought