Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thierry Mugler 'Angel' Women's Two-piece Fragrance
 from appleton, wi,  Dec 16, 2012

I like Thierry Mugler in Angel.......I always wore Ellen Tracy, but that is discontinued...This is my new holiday par-fume! Love it!...and so do others! I am spreading the word

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little smaller than i thought BUT still good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is deceiving!
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2010

I bought this product thinking, although the description did not specifically say so, this was going to be a bottle of the 1.7 oz and the 0.8 oz bottle of Angel due to the picture shown of the product. Well...I was greatly deceived when I received the package today to find that it is NOT as much perfume as the picture shows. The largest bottle within is the 0.8 oz and then there's a TINY bottle of 0.17 oz. The tiny bottle is not shown accurately on the picture, so I was duped. I gave it 4 stars because it's Angel and it's a GREAT perfume, but it did not get the full 5 stars due to the fact that the picture was misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel perfume
 from Maricopa AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

I love this perfume i always get complement on this sent...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Newark, New Jersey,  May 7, 2014

Special, interesting, powerful, recognisable, very aromatic and relatively heavy scent with huge projection that attracts attention.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

This fragrance smells really good!!!! It had a woody smell that is strong but really refreshing. I wish I would have bought the lotion too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angle
 from Waltham Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

I just love this fragrance, thanks Overstock for the great deal !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scents!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Angel by Thierry Mugler is my favorite fragrance. I was delighted to find it on your site at a savings and have it delivered to me quickly and find that the perfume is fresh....not some stale old stock. Another winner for Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Christmas gift, packaging was great. The price was awesome and this fragrance never is on sale. Love my overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thierry Mugler "Angel" Perfect
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 9, 2013

Smells great, great gift! Small one is great for purses or in the car!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume was good. The sample bottle was shoddy.
 from Covington, La.70433,  Oct 30, 2012

I was going to send a complaint when I returned home from my vacation. The small bottle, that came with the big bottle was a piece of trash. I could not open it at first, then when I finally got it open, used what I wanted & tried to put cover back on it would not go on. I kept trying, but gave up after 5 minutes. Very disappointing. I bought it so I would have the small bottle to travel with. I had to end up throwing it away. I am on a fixed income & had quit wearing Angel for awhile as it was to expensive, but this seemed like a good deal. So I went ahead & ordered it. Very disappointed. Feel there should be some form of compensation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the perfume was fine, but the free gift bottle was a disaster.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAY IT ISN;T SO
 from FLUSHING QUEENS.,  Oct 28, 2012

FRAGRANCE, DO NOT LAST. ALSO IT DO NOT SMELL LIKE THE ORIGINAL MAYBE IT'S A KNOCK OFF?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SIMILIAR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT LASTING, FADES AFTER ABOUT 20minutes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ne,  Jul 24, 2012

This is great for the price, 2 bottles, elsewhere it's like $XX for just the .8oz bottle. I purchased this for a friend as a gift, i think this is good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's hard to find that size and it saves me time which I don't have. When it delivered she doesn't know whats inside. It's very time saving so I can spend time with her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect to a tee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. she loves Angel and it saves me time do other things
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thierry Mugler "Angel" Women's Two-piece
 from Georgia,  Sep 22, 2011

I really didn't like this smell nor did my family. This scent does not last long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smell tends to fade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel
 from SPRINGFIELD, OHIO,  Nov 14, 2010

IT REALLY IS A GREAT PRODUCT THAT I THINK WILL SPREAD LIKE WILD FIRE AND BE ONE OF THE NUMBER 1 FRAGRANCES SOLD..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top