Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large bottle
 Nov 11, 2015

Great value. Another great Christmas gift. When you know someone's fragrance, at these prices it becomes a no brainer to give something you know they'll like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 Aug 1, 2015

Love the scent. Arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex for the senses
 Jul 2, 2015

undertones of chocolate...boom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Jun 4, 2015

Angel is a scent that most men stop and ask me what I'm wearing... It's a perfect size for travel and it lasts a long time so I don't have to re spray Bc the scent has disappeared. I shop thru overstock often and will continue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled stale
 Apr 21, 2015

Maybe it was me, but the perfume smelled stale and old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel
 Mar 19, 2015

I buy this all the time from Overstock never have a problem always delivered quickly love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel....this is not the real perfume.
 Mar 11, 2015

Disappointing....waste of money. I've have this before ,total difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thierry Mugler's Angel cologne
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 24, 2013

Order online, is fast and gets there quick! I shop with O.co usually most of my Christmas!! so get ready!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume scent seemed weak..
 from Alabama,  Jun 26, 2012

I have worn this perfume before and I love it. The scent from this bottle did not not last nearly as long.. Maybe it went through some kink of chemical break-down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as expected for quality perfume..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dissappointed in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite fragrance
 from McVille ND,  Jun 25, 2012

Hard to find a better price for this fragrance. Long lasting and I always get compliments when I wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a scent of heaven!
 from Glen Cove, New York,  Feb 3, 2012

The first time I used "Angel" I almost swooned with delight. It is a luscious, captivating, an OMG - I can't get enough of this scent - experience. I use it only when I'm with my Sweetheart. Not to be squandered by wearing grocery shopping unless you want to attract attention It's a real head-turner. By the way, I almost fainted when I received this within 2 days of placing my order right before Christmas - it was a present for myself. Overstock - You are just terrific!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked better than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would put this in the "special - to be used around your special someone"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chesapeke, VA,  Apr 26, 2010

This was a excellent choice. I just love it!! I would recommend this to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought