Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is not Alien
 Dec 27, 2014

the mess in this bottle is not Alien. it smells like cheap honeysuckle bathroom spray. this garbage made me so nauseous i had to change my clothes and hit the shower. the box was sealed, but the place where u would normally find the identifying number on the inside of the box has been cut out. shame on u overstock for passing off bootleg perfume as the real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received open product missing code
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought this for my wife for Christmas and we received a opened fake package. Was not sealed and the unique identifier was removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alien
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2012

I was excited to order this from Overstock as they had such a good sale on it. I have used this perfume before and love it. However, I received a bottle that was brand new but when opened had no scent only a heavy smell of alcohol. They sent me another one and much to my chagrin it too smelt only of alcohol no perfume scent. Customer service has been great so far but both bottles are going back and I won't be ordering perfume from Overstock again. I rated this product poor not because Alien is poor but because the bottles I received were not usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from new york,  Dec 16, 2012

I ordered it as a Christmas gift, its to late to return because I have to bring it this week to the person i ordered it for. Disapointed because I have to give a gift thats not factory sealed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not sealed as i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pout side seal has been opened and then reclosed, but you can tell its not factory sealed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 22, 2011

Slight mix up with the shipping on the UPS side. Overstock reps resolved the issue in a timely and professional manner. As for the product, my lady smells amazing. Not like she didn't before of course. Highly recommend Overstock and this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and appealing scent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same Great Scent; Half The Price!
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased this perfume from Overstock for the GREAT price. I had previously sampled the scent at my local beauty supply store. I couldn't convince myself to pay the asking $120.00! I was very happy to find the same perfume in the same bottle for 1/2 the price at Overstock! This scent is somewhat difficult to describe because it is like no other I've ever worn! It has a mysterious smell! I would recommend trying it at your local beauty or department store, and THEN purchasing it from Overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 18, 2016

Best price I could find on this. Gave the accompanying cream to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A delightful experience
 Mar 14, 2016

Purchasing Alien was one of the smartest things I have done. My fragrance arrive in a timely manner and I feel elegant each time I use it. I am always being questioned about what I am wearing. I plan to keep using Alien.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 12, 2016

This fragrance is unusual. Either you like it or you don't. But I know that fragrance immediately when someone walks by with it on. My wife said that a lot of ladies ask her if that is what she is wearing. So they are familiar with it. They must like it or they would just keep walking. But I think they are surprised as to how good it smells on someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Feb 1, 2016

My girlfriend is very happy with it, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wifey loved it!!!
 Jan 7, 2016

Made her Christmas very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jan 3, 2016

Item was what we expected, sadly the delivery process was less than desirable...... took 14 days to get.....so much for 7-10 day delivery policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Dec 3, 2015

Highly recommend this fragrance, long lasting and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lily 12
 Sep 8, 2015

Usually use Angel but this fragrance is a nice change. All original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting Scent!
 May 12, 2015

I first saw Alien advertised at a department store, and I have smelled a sample from a magazine. However, nothing compares to the real thing. I have received many compliments on the parfume. It is now a favorite fragrance on my list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more
 May 3, 2015

I love the fragrance but it didn't last as others that I have purchased at my local retail stores. Are the fragrances old items and that's why the quality was not what I was expecting?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alien
 Mar 7, 2015

I love all Thierry Mugler products. Never Failed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best women's perfume I ever smelled.
 Jan 7, 2015

I first smelled this perfume while at a wedding. After discovering that it is Alien I wouldn't give a woman anything else but this! overstock's pricing on the perfume is the best I've found worldwide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from pompano beach fl,  Jan 6, 2015

It's very nice...not too over powering. It was received on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

great value for the size bottle from either online store or retail store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought