Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating
 from Huntington (Long Island), NY,  Apr 15, 2011

I get SO many compliments when I wear this perfume! I bought my first few bottles in a name brand department store for about 30 dollars more...silly me! I am always weary about buying perfume online and at a discount but I did and I am happy I caved in. Men go crazy over this stuff and women too...great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fragrance
 Jun 18, 2015

Will buy this again...got many compliments. This fragrance actually attracted a guy to me, at the car wash one day I was wearing it. He said he had to talk to me, I smelt so good...I was not even aware that the scent was still with me because I wore it all day and this was late evening. That being said I can safely say thats this fragrance last all day into the late evening...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allien eau de parfum spray
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

I have been wanting this spray for the longest time but couldn't find it anywhere....It smells great and just a little last a long time. I had gotten a sample and was afraid to use it all because I couldn't find it anywhere. I give this a five star! I ordered it from overstock and had it within the week! And I might add at a lower price than other online websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, clean smell.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this perfume. You do not need to apply but a small amount to achieve a wonderful fresh scent. It is for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance Lovet
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

A friend of my recommend this perfume to me. It smells really nice but I notice the one from overstock doesn't last, probably last about 2 hrs max.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume smells GREAT!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 24, 2011

I received my Alien perfume yesterday, and used some right when I got it in the mail. I just woke up and STILL smell the perfume. It is the most awesome smell...I've gotten so many compliments. This perfume smells like nothing I've ever smelled before. It is so unique. I highly recommend this!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shasta
 Jan 21, 2016

One of my all-time favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harper-ladue
 Jan 20, 2016

I always wear Alien and Angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Jan 19, 2016

I've gotten a lot of compliments while wearing it. It's smells great but I would suggest testing it at Macy's before you buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thierry Mugler Alien LOVE!
 Jan 15, 2016

This is legitimately the lowest price for the best parfume on the market! This is not a fake! I have ordered it multiple times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fe
 Jan 11, 2016

The perfume scent is fantastic! I get a lot of compliments from everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect price perfect scent
 Jan 9, 2016

perfect in every way ***********************************************************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Smell
 Jan 7, 2016

Constant admiration from others of this smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 7, 2016

love this perfume - get so many comments about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Wonderful
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this fragrance, sweet but not overpowering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 Dec 30, 2015

I can't personally speak to how great this fragrance is as I purchased it as a gift for a friend. She was very happy though. She said its her favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 24, 2015

always loved this perfume! couldn't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so...
 Dec 16, 2015

It wasn't what I thought it would have been as far as a scent goes. It's too much of something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Good but.....
 Dec 16, 2015

This program smells good, but the scent does not last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully unique!
 Dec 14, 2015

Not for everyone, however, it is 100% for me. It's lasting scent follows you but never overpowers . Most often I get compliments from everyone, including strangers while traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought