Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating
 from Huntington (Long Island), NY,  Apr 15, 2011

I get SO many compliments when I wear this perfume! I bought my first few bottles in a name brand department store for about 30 dollars more...silly me! I am always weary about buying perfume online and at a discount but I did and I am happy I caved in. Men go crazy over this stuff and women too...great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance Lovet
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

A friend of my recommend this perfume to me. It smells really nice but I notice the one from overstock doesn't last, probably last about 2 hrs max.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allien eau de parfum spray
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

I have been wanting this spray for the longest time but couldn't find it anywhere....It smells great and just a little last a long time. I had gotten a sample and was afraid to use it all because I couldn't find it anywhere. I give this a five star! I ordered it from overstock and had it within the week! And I might add at a lower price than other online websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, clean smell.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this perfume. You do not need to apply but a small amount to achieve a wonderful fresh scent. It is for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume smells GREAT!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 24, 2011

I received my Alien perfume yesterday, and used some right when I got it in the mail. I just woke up and STILL smell the perfume. It is the most awesome smell...I've gotten so many compliments. This perfume smells like nothing I've ever smelled before. It is so unique. I highly recommend this!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fragrance
 Jun 18, 2015

Will buy this again...got many compliments. This fragrance actually attracted a guy to me, at the car wash one day I was wearing it. He said he had to talk to me, I smelt so good...I was not even aware that the scent was still with me because I wore it all day and this was late evening. That being said I can safely say thats this fragrance last all day into the late evening...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmm
 Jun 17, 2015

Very interesting scent and I get plenty of compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 23, 2015

smells great and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 11, 2015

Wonderful smell. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm not sure if it's because of body chemistry or what, but this fragrance seems to change every time I put it on. Sometimes sweet, sometimes gentle and floral, sometimes strong and spicey, I'm never sure. But, I like it! It's interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect transaction and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice strong scent
 Apr 15, 2015

A little goes a long way...smells expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is a new find and I have to say very impressed!! Ship immediately and great products!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fragance receive great compliments
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 29, 2014

Receive Great Compliments. Love the design of the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing all day scent and refillable
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 4, 2014

great long lasting scent, I love that it can be refilled for a lesser rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Alien!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 29, 2014

Alien perfume is a very nice scent and I am so glad that I have this perfume in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from flushing new york,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a strong lasting scent. Very different from other perfumes. You don't have to use a lot. A little goes a long way. One of my favorite perfumes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Smells Amazing!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

Came in packaged box. EXACTLY like buying from a major retailer only HALF the cost! Buying Alien from Overstock is my secret (I guess, no more!)! I don't know why other reviews say that they received a box open or that the smell was not as strong; I have been wearing alien for more than a decade, and actually, the Overstock Alien has a more "fresh" smell than the perfumes sold at the retailers. LOVE Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Danville,PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this fragrance. I do a lot of testing and sample wears before I commit to large fragrance purchases. I have to say that this perfume does not disappoint. Every single time I wear it I get compliments! I had one patient tell me he had the best smelling nurse ever and another that asked where she could find a bottle! I almost hate to share the secret! Wonderful fragrance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance love this parfum
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I smelled a sample of this parfum in a Vogue magazine and knew right away I had to have it. I looked it up on Overstock and to my suprise they had the parfum. It shipped out and I received it fast. Great product I'm not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought