Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating
 from Huntington (Long Island), NY,  Apr 15, 2011

I get SO many compliments when I wear this perfume! I bought my first few bottles in a name brand department store for about 30 dollars more...silly me! I am always weary about buying perfume online and at a discount but I did and I am happy I caved in. Men go crazy over this stuff and women too...great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allien eau de parfum spray
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

I have been wanting this spray for the longest time but couldn't find it anywhere....It smells great and just a little last a long time. I had gotten a sample and was afraid to use it all because I couldn't find it anywhere. I give this a five star! I ordered it from overstock and had it within the week! And I might add at a lower price than other online websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fragrance
 Jun 18, 2015

Will buy this again...got many compliments. This fragrance actually attracted a guy to me, at the car wash one day I was wearing it. He said he had to talk to me, I smelt so good...I was not even aware that the scent was still with me because I wore it all day and this was late evening. That being said I can safely say thats this fragrance last all day into the late evening...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, clean smell.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this perfume. You do not need to apply but a small amount to achieve a wonderful fresh scent. It is for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 Apr 29, 2016

The scent is strog and long lasting throughout the day. No need to shower yourself with this fragrance. Just 2 or 3 sprays and you smell the lovely scent all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scent for Evening Out!
 Apr 28, 2016

Even though I wear this parfum at work and out for the evening, it is because I have a bold personality anyways. I get SO many complements from this scent. Most people have never heard of this parfum. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 22, 2016

What I got was the real deal! Not fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance Lovet
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

A friend of my recommend this perfume to me. It smells really nice but I notice the one from overstock doesn't last, probably last about 2 hrs max.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume smells GREAT!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 24, 2011

I received my Alien perfume yesterday, and used some right when I got it in the mail. I just woke up and STILL smell the perfume. It is the most awesome smell...I've gotten so many compliments. This perfume smells like nothing I've ever smelled before. It is so unique. I highly recommend this!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alien
 Jul 12, 2016

Love the scent, and can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 6, 2016

Love it. one of my favorite fragrances and I get tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome smelling perfume
 Jul 4, 2016

I love this perfume I constantly get compliments people are always asking what I'm wearing it's just a very wonderful perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very u ique
 May 24, 2016

I have a lot of perfumes ,but I don't have a fragrance like Alien. It's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alien
 May 19, 2016

Love it it smells so good and last long time too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed😞...This is not the real deal
 May 16, 2016

This fragrance smells similar to the real Alien. However, it is waaay to strong. So strong where it makes me nauseous & has a cheap smell. My boyfriend knew that it wasn't the same scent as soon as I wore it for the first time. Also, the real Alien has the golden/ bronze detail in the bottom opening and under the bottom & the impressionistic bottle that I bought from Overstock does not. The real Alien is a seductive and mysterious scent. This is just loud and obnoxious. Alien is my favorite scent and this is not it. I will not purchase anything else from Overstock. So disappointed😞.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this fragrance!
 Apr 28, 2016

Great price for my favorite fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val's pick
 Apr 27, 2016

Love, love this perfume! Smells awesome...get so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful luxe fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 Apr 4, 2016

Beautiful fragrance Earthy scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 Mar 29, 2016

Don't let the name scare you. It's scent is soft and lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought