Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Fragrance Lovet
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

A friend of my recommend this perfume to me. It smells really nice but I notice the one from overstock doesn't last, probably last about 2 hrs max.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allien eau de parfum spray
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

I have been wanting this spray for the longest time but couldn't find it anywhere....It smells great and just a little last a long time. I had gotten a sample and was afraid to use it all because I couldn't find it anywhere. I give this a five star! I ordered it from overstock and had it within the week! And I might add at a lower price than other online websites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, clean smell.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this perfume. You do not need to apply but a small amount to achieve a wonderful fresh scent. It is for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume smells GREAT!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 24, 2011

I received my Alien perfume yesterday, and used some right when I got it in the mail. I just woke up and STILL smell the perfume. It is the most awesome smell...I've gotten so many compliments. This perfume smells like nothing I've ever smelled before. It is so unique. I highly recommend this!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWESOME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating
 from Huntington (Long Island), NY,  Apr 15, 2011

I get SO many compliments when I wear this perfume! I bought my first few bottles in a name brand department store for about 30 dollars more...silly me! I am always weary about buying perfume online and at a discount but I did and I am happy I caved in. Men go crazy over this stuff and women too...great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Alien!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 29, 2014

Alien perfume is a very nice scent and I am so glad that I have this perfume in my collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Scent
 from flushing new york,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a strong lasting scent. Very different from other perfumes. You don't have to use a lot. A little goes a long way. One of my favorite perfumes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love! Smells Amazing!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

Came in packaged box. EXACTLY like buying from a major retailer only HALF the cost! Buying Alien from Overstock is my secret (I guess, no more!)! I don't know why other reviews say that they received a box open or that the smell was not as strong; I have been wearing alien for more than a decade, and actually, the Overstock Alien has a more "fresh" smell than the perfumes sold at the retailers. LOVE Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Danville,PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this fragrance. I do a lot of testing and sample wears before I commit to large fragrance purchases. I have to say that this perfume does not disappoint. Every single time I wear it I get compliments! I had one patient tell me he had the best smelling nurse ever and another that asked where she could find a bottle! I almost hate to share the secret! Wonderful fragrance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this fragrance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance love this parfum
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I smelled a sample of this parfum in a Vogue magazine and knew right away I had to have it. I looked it up on Overstock and to my suprise they had the parfum. It shipped out and I received it fast. Great product I'm not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 from michigan,  Aug 5, 2011

Awesome product. I love the smell. Individuals are always commenting on how great it smells. Love the attention and smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2009

This perfume is very sensual...smells absolutely fantastic. When you wear it, people will be asking you what do you have on. However, this purchase was for a fellow employee where I work. Everytime I wear Alien she always used to ask me, "You have Alien on today, don't you?" Therefore, came her birthday and I just had to order this for her. Smells wonderful, love Thierry Mugler's perfumes. Will be a returning customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coralita
 Nov 27, 2010

I bough it for my self ans smels so good but does not last for a long time any way the aroma is envolve anu body. I recomended to others to try it because every body is diferent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alien Thierry Mugler
 from Utah,  Jun 28, 2011

only down side that isnt listed is this bottle isnt refillable.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top