Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECTLY MATCHES IMAGE GREAT PRODUCT fastshipping
 from queens,ny,  Dec 24, 2012

PERFECTLY MATCHED DESCRIPTION very pleased with arrival time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS EXPLAINED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume is just amazing
 from san antonio tx,  Nov 5, 2012

I have allien perfume and i love it but, this perfume is just has a lighter scent to it and it smell awesome!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same actual bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 18, 2012

I normally avoid writing reviews, and I've only had this scent on for about an hour, but I already LOVE it! The kiwi scent is strong which is amazing, and it mixes with the vanilla to make me want to eat it! Definitely recommended! So glad this limited edition scent was available here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 30, 2016

Great smell, light, perfect for people who is smell sensitive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer captured
 Sep 18, 2015

A light, fresh scent that lingers. Moderate sillage, long lasting and unique. Does not resemble any other 'Alien' - great price on a scent I've worn all summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgd
 Sep 18, 2015

This smells great. Doesn't last all day like other Thierry Mugler scents; but for the money, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parfum
 Apr 6, 2015

Complies ends every time I wear it. Not overwhelming but a soft musk like scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diet alien
 from ca,  Jan 28, 2014

This fragrance is another version of alien, and it smells almost exaclty like the origonal. It is a tad lighter and with a hint of cucumber for freshness, but it is still a heavy jasmine based fragrance, that will last all day long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from va,  Aug 7, 2013

this is very similar to the original alien, the price is great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought