Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Central Iowa,  Feb 12, 2011

I am a pharmacist and suffer with lower back pain from standing all day. Thermotech is the best heating pad on the market (and believe me, I've tried many). The secret to real pain relief is MOIST heat. Cheap heating pads don't get hot enough and you have to keep rewetting a sponge inside the cover to get moist heat. This heating pad's cover uses the humidity in the in the air to provide moisture. Yes, it really works! I like the four temperature settings too depending on the type of clothing I'm wearing. Thermotech also makes this heating pad in a version for your upper back and shoulders that I also love. I started to order this heating pad from my drug supplier but decided to check Overstock first because they are rather expensive. I was shocked to find Overstock's price was half of what I could order it for. I'm so glad I checked. This is the only heating pad I recommend to my customers. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect heating pad!
 from bridgeport wv,  Nov 4, 2010

Ten years ago, I was given a smaller version of this heating pad and my puppy chewed through the cord and I thought I could never replace it! Finding the same heating pad with the convienent removable flannel cover was a nice surprise. I wasted no time ordering it and then ordered one for my nieghbor who was visting and saw mine. She wanted one too! The length of the heating pad gives me relief from the end of my spine to my shoulders and neck. I use it almost every day for a past injury. I also use it to warm up my muscles and relax on a cool night. I love this heating pad and the price is very affordable, worth every penny if you have aches and pains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Heat
 from Chelmsford, Ma,  Sep 10, 2010

I used this heating pad for the first time today. It was great....loved the settings so that you can control the temperature and the time it is on. Heats up quickly and beeps to let you know when it is turning itself off. Also the long electric cord is a plus. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Got Rave Reviews!!!
 Jan 8, 2015

This heating pad was a second thought for a dear friend of mine who suffers pain daily from a major back surgery she had many years ago,She has rods in her back and finds it almost impossible to get comfortable. I know she lays on a heating pad all the time and has to move it around frequently to hit all the areas of discomfort. Thus the idea for the larger pad. Of all the gifts I gave her, this is the on;y one she talks about constantly!! I am always receiving a text or call thanking me for the "miracle pad"!! She says the size and the moist head was a Godsend!! I makes me feel great I was able to help her thanks to this inexpensive gift. I recommend it highly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heating pad.
 from Kingsford,Mich,  Jan 2, 2015

I read some of the reviews,and decided to try this pad,and have been happy with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as promised
 from NC,  Feb 9, 2011

Excellent product. Large enough to completely cover shoulder. Or wrap a hamstring. Four separate temperature settings; 113, 130, 150, 166. 15 minute increments on the timer (up to one hour). Velcro strap is nice for holding the pad in place. Removable cover is nice and hasn't 'pilled'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Riley
 Nov 28, 2015

I like my heating pad but be careful always use a towel because it does get really hot. It's does a great job of heating up and cooling down fast. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent
 Sep 6, 2015

I am not the type to drop 50 bucks on a heating pad, but my POS from Walley World bit the dust and my husband and I work in the health field and both have been dealing with back pain. I wanted something that would actually get hot unlike the POS I had!! This thing is amazing and insanely HOT!!! The timer is a great bonus!! It will literally go from my shoulders to my back. I wish I would have bought this long ago. I lay on it while going to sleep most nights and set the timer for it to go off. BTW I hate writing reviews but this one deserved it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2009

I use this pad on areas where Fibromyalgia is worse. Moisture heating pad is so comforting. It is priceless to me. When in really severe pain the weight of pad is perfect & molds to the areas needing heat the most. I will probably buy another as a gift. I like the timer settings and the temperature settings. Wonderful, wonderful home therapy. I have looked for years for a moisture heating pad like this one & finally found it here on Overstock. Thanks for fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Feb 11, 2016

This heat pad is the best heat pad as it is large and has many temperatures to range from. It is a moist heat and like the ones used in physical therapy situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, right size
 Feb 11, 2016

There is no way I can get to sleep at night without the warmth of this heating pad on my back and hips. It works well and gives me options for the amt. of time it heats. The one thing I dislike is the 5 beeps when it shuts off. It often wakes me which is irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice and large. Gets very hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size
 Feb 3, 2016

The best heating pad I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loves it!
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this a s a gift for boyfriend because he didn't have a heating pad. He has thanked me several times for such an unexpected gift that he really gets a lot of use from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best heating pad I've ever used...
 Jan 23, 2016

It stops here for heating pads. Trust me and look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective Heat Therapy
 Jan 8, 2016

I go through heating pads like a mad woman because I live with chronic pain. I sleep on a different heating pad at night and when I wake up, I start my day off with some heat therapy using this heating pad and it really helps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTING
 Jan 2, 2016

This is the best heating pad I've ever had. Being a longer pad helps the whole back in warmth and comfort. I would absolutely recommend this product to those from minimal to severe pain any where on the body. Worth every penny and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heating pad
 Dec 28, 2015

Excellent choice after returning two brand name ones that barely got hot. This gets very hot if you turn on high. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 Dec 21, 2015

works wonderful. I like that is larger than most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Di
 Dec 11, 2015

Love love love this heating pad! Highly recommend. I have osteo arthritis and this pad and soft cover are wonderful! Bought the neck and shoulder one as well. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought