Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best heating pad I've ever owned!
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a soft surfaced high heat pad...wonderful! Timer and variable tepperature make it perfect for your needs. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Just hope it lasts this time
 Apr 23, 2015

Have been using this product for several years but it doesn't seem to last as long as before

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes.
 Apr 23, 2015

Second one as already have cervical one. They are pricey but very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgulls
 Apr 21, 2015

love the size of this heating pad, and you can control the amount of time as well as the temperature. Great purchase for the price, just wish it would stay on longer or I would have given it five stars!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 19, 2015

I love the timer and settings features and the length; however the velcro??? don't find it useful. I had 3 lumbar fusions that didn't help; made things worse and as a result damaged other levels of my back; 24-7 pain and discomfort...........the heat feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Mar 12, 2015

Love it. My cousin has had one for a while. I finally ordered mine. Everyone should have one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heating pad
 Mar 10, 2015

Almost to hot is on higher settings ,love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary B.
 Mar 4, 2015

The first one I got quit working after about a week. Overstock gladly exchanged it for a new one. They even sent the new one out the day that I called them. This one has worked exactly the way I expected it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super product
 Mar 1, 2015

This thing is big enough to wrap around your leg, across your entire back, on your shoulders and the cord is a decent size, too. I love that it has auto shutoff (15, 30, 45 or 60 minutes) and four temperate settings 113, 130, 150, 166. Trust me, you will never need "166". I finally found a heating pad that actually gets hot when I need it too. It also comes with a cover including velcro straps which is great! I love this thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Feb 13, 2015

The Best!!! I am so happy with heating pad... It is a better size than most, and the Velcro strap keeps it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought two of these....one for me and one for my sick pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died after a few months
 Feb 8, 2015

Nice product. Gets very hot! Wish it was just a few inches longer so it could cover neck to sacrum. It worked well, but then died after about 5 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large sized Heating Pad
 Feb 7, 2015

I absolutely love my new heating pad! It is large enough to cover painful areas. It is excellently made! Great Purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 20, 2015

Excellent product for use in my massage therapy business. I especially like the four heat and four time settings with shut-off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my daughter
 Jan 13, 2015

She loves this pad She is having a baby. Her body and back Was causing real discomfort. As soon as she opened the box started using it. All I hear is how great it is and the extra large size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until it died
 Jan 9, 2015

I purchased this heating pad in Jan. 2014. Loved the moist heat and how warm it got. I would use it once or twice a week. However one year and a few days later, the pad quit working entirely. I doubt if there is a warranty past one year. Quite expensive for only one year's occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2015

This is a huge and well made product! If you like HOT, then this is your gal! She has many temperatures. The only draw back is the most time is 60 minutes and I like the heat on all night. It heals quickly and it's the right kind of moist heat needed for pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this heating pad!
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 17, 2014

I first saw a large heating pad like this at my physical therapist's office. After trying it, I had to have it. For anyone with an achy back, this large heating pad is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This heating pad is great
 from TN,  Sep 25, 2014

I love this heating pad. It is a great size and it heats up fast. I also ordered one for my sister and she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No skimpy heating pad
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

I have problems with my shoulders and back and my previous heating pad was too small to hit all problem areas so I had to move it around to ease my shoulder pain, than to move to my back - hassle when experiencing muscle pain. This pad I just lay across a pillow and it sooths from my shoulder to my lower back. I love the timer - no worries about leaving it on too long or leaving it on when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought