Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 7, 2015

I finally found a great heating pad! I personally only use the 113,130 degrees settings. The 150,160 degrees settings are To hot for myself but I like that fact that there there in case I would like to use them. Love everything about this well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermotech King sized Heating Pad
 Oct 10, 2015

Am very happy with this purchase and it was exactly what I had hoped it would be and the extra size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you really want some heat ...
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a serious heating pad ... this is "medical grade" not drugstore stuff. This is my main device for pain management and I'm so grateful to have it. Good size, quality, and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy c it Chen lady
 Aug 20, 2015

Didn't last 6 months couldn't find my receipt so I lost out on that purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermotech King-size Moist Digital Heating Pad 14
 Aug 9, 2015

I looked carefully to find what I thought to be the best heating pad. I have a bad back and thought this size would be perfect. The quality is good but I am so disappointed. The heating element even on the lowest setting is far to hot to stand for more than 5 minutes....I cannot use it and do not know why I didn't return it. Back to my small one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Jul 8, 2015

Had to purchase this as a replacement to a previous on. I am extremely happy with this model. I have fibromyalgia and utilize heat theraphy to help. This pad is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective moist heating pad
 Jun 24, 2015

This really helped while I was rehabbing my surgically repaired wrist. The moist heat really penetrated and allowed me to achieve a great stretch. It would sometimes heat unevenly though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quick start up and warmth
 Jun 23, 2015

Heating is very quick and it covers much more area than the 12" x 12". I could wrap it around my leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heating pad
 Jun 23, 2015

gets warm quickly and truly is perfect in size. the timer and temperature controls are terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heating pad for bad back
 Jun 21, 2015

This is the best heating pad I have ever had for bad lower back. It's long enough to reach from lower back to upper legs, covering entire painful area. The electric control allows you to pick a heat and a time, so you can use it to fall asleep with, since it will shut off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heated pad
 Jun 18, 2015

much better than the ones with wet sponge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
menaof3
 Jun 12, 2015

The greatest heating pad ever! Have back problems and use this every night. Being king sized, it goes across my whole back and around the sides, or vertically, it will go from the top to bottom of your back. Heat is fantastic, and timer is very convenient. Just bought my second one after a good run with my first one. Wouldn't buy any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Jun 6, 2015

The pad is just as described and works wonderfully. I like a lot of heat and this pad really delivers, so much so that I found anything above the second lowest setting to be uncomfortable. (Other reviewers are correct to urge caution when using the pad.) The moist heat feature also works well. Perhaps the thing that I like most about the pad is that you can lean up against it while sitting and it retains its shape and doesn't become permanently scrunched up as regular pads always seem to do. I've only had the pad a short time and have used it only twice, so I can't say anything about its longevity, but so far I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moist heaating pad
 May 14, 2015

The size and moist heat this pad provides really helps when you are sore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wagon
 May 4, 2015

Works well. Handy to have it fold up for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 4, 2015

Pricey but so worth it when you are in pain!! Bought a second one for family member and they were thrilled also!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best heating pad I've ever owned!
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a soft surfaced high heat pad...wonderful! Timer and variable tepperature make it perfect for your needs. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Just hope it lasts this time
 Apr 23, 2015

Have been using this product for several years but it doesn't seem to last as long as before

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes.
 Apr 23, 2015

Second one as already have cervical one. They are pricey but very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgulls
 Apr 21, 2015

love the size of this heating pad, and you can control the amount of time as well as the temperature. Great purchase for the price, just wish it would stay on longer or I would have given it five stars!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought