Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Sonora, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

If you are looking for new pads for your TENS unit, these are a perfect size and have the most adhesive ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tens Square Electrodes
 May 2, 2016

Just what the Dr. Ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 15, 2016

I've always been using this brand & very satisfied with its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

love this good quality a must buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 Mar 6, 2016

good for the price. good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrodes
 Feb 25, 2016

Good size. Very ease to use and they are reusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tens pads
 Feb 24, 2016

Great price and works as well as the higher priced pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain gone
 Feb 23, 2016

Saved me a trip to the Chiropractor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 Feb 16, 2016

Fast Delivery and Very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Electrodes for Tens Unit
 Feb 3, 2016

These work wonderfully with our TENS 7000. Easy to switch. We've even ordered another to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😃
 Jan 27, 2016

Works well and can be used multiple times.😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra packets
 Jan 23, 2016

i would recommend buying extra electrodes when purchasing the Tens unit. This are individual wrapped so will last me forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrodes
 Nov 25, 2015

Really liked them. They were much bigger than my original ones. Glad I got these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small, painful on your back
 Nov 25, 2015

These electrodes are too small for use on lower back. You really need the 2" X 4" electrodes. I have 10 of these electrodes that I will sell cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great economical purchase.
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought these as extra for my Intensity twin stim III! Works perfectly with the InTENSity Twin Stim III TENS and EMS Combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect
 Nov 13, 2015

Fit bigger than what came with the unit giving me more relief. And for the price it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. C. FORT WORTH, TX
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought 2- of these one for my self and my grandfather the leads stick on very well and pull off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 Oct 16, 2015

Adequate. Works like it supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 13, 2015

Perfect for my Tens machine. Best electrodes I have ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Oct 3, 2015

A great replacement, easy to use and going to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought