Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
measures weight in stones
 from Kentucky,  Feb 18, 2011

The book is no help in fixing the problem since we normally measure in lbs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficulty understanding instructions for use.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

Instructions on usage are difficult to understand, scale is smaller than it appears altho the dimensions are given, expec ted it to be larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Do What It Claims
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 25, 2011

The scale can measure your weight. That is it. It does not measure any of the other measurements, despite it's claim to do so. Good luck trying to consult the instruction manual, because it was written by someone who does not speak English. Buy anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda accurate if you're on hard floor
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2011

I had to take this scale to work because I have carpet in my house and vinyl tiles in my bathroom and kitchen and would get a different weight every time I did it. Now that it's at work on a completely level hard floor it's accurate... most of the time. Every 3rd or 4th time it weighs exactly 4lbs heavier. I have a gallon bottle of water that I use to make sure it's weighing correctly. There's no rhyme or reason for it to weigh differently as I put it in the exact same place every time. The directions are very minimal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It only measure weight, no user manuals or any clear instruction - *** do not by this ** if you want body fat measurement

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I love it! A co-worker and I were using it to track our weekly weigh ins and it was lovely! It gave us some really good info!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 Mar 6, 2011

Lots of options - nice to calc the body fat - now to lose the weight :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Gurnee, IL,  Jan 30, 2011

The place I diet at sells these for $89 and this one works just the same, Good value easy to read, a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 22, 2010

This was given as a Christmas gift, so I really can't comment of the quality. Hopefully it will be good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top