Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderstruck
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 8, 2015

I received a box with no cellophane wrapping, appeared to have already been opened. The parfume smells like alcohol and nothing else. I have and like the same fragrance, but this must have been a fake. The paperwork that came with had a return sticker missing and said they would only accept unopened goods for returns. I will not order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Mar 3, 2016

meets its quality as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderstruck
 Feb 27, 2016

Love this perfume! Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 16, 2016

This was a gift for my mom. When it first got here I was super happy about the how the product looked but weeks later my mom told me that she went to put it on amd it smelled bad like it was old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best perfume
 Jan 30, 2016

Smell like sweet candy,very pleased with this parfum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift for my grandaughter.
 Jan 7, 2016

She loves this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good!
 Dec 5, 2015

I willl purchase again. It smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Nov 24, 2015

My mother in law loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Nov 4, 2015

too strong smell for me but I gave it to my mom and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 Jul 7, 2015

not as long lasting as my first one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of My FAVS
 Jun 19, 2015

I was searching for this everywhere. And so glad I found on here for an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 19, 2015

This is my 2nd bottle of Taylor Swift wonders truck , Always love it and get a lot of compliment. Very happy & would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this.
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2014

Very great product for a very good price. Arrived in perfect shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2014

This is one of go to every day fragrances. Its light enough for the office and delicate enough that people comment on positively. It is hard to find the large size locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow very good smell!!
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Feb 26, 2014

I smelled this perfume a LOONg time ago Such a great scent!! I have Taylor and Usher's perfume, but nothing tops Usher perfume ;) But Taylor smell not to fruity and not old lady smell, very good!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
 from Mid Kansas,  Feb 15, 2014

When my order for this arrived, I was astounded to find the bottle had no spray nozzle and I almost panicked. But on calling customer service, I was quickly assured that I would be taken care of with no extra cost to myself. I prefer a woodsy odor and this is that. It's one of those 'parfums' that you should apply a time before you leave the house because it comes across as strong. Given a little time to settle in, it is a nice odor..... on the sweet side; but refreshing. It lasts quite a long time...... lingering till I take my shower at night. I bought it mainly because of the tremendous reductions on one of Overstock's Flash deals..... I couldn't afford it otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I am not a fan of Taylor Swift, but my 20 year old daughter is. I decided to purchase this product for her as a birthday present. My daughter states that she loves the shape of the bottle, and she receives tons of compliments when she wears the perfume to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised that I love this scent.
 from Tonawanda, New York,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought this perfume without knowing what it smelled like. And I am very satisfied!! In my opinion, it is a very sophisticated scent. It's more of a sweet floral scent rather than a fruity scent. That was exactly what I was looking for! I have found my new Winter/Fall scent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2013

Beautiful scent that is not so overpowering that it dominates the space you're in and in my case it doesn't trigger a migraine headache. It's nice to be able to wear perfume daily again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft fragrance
 from Lancaster, OH,  Aug 25, 2013

I thought I would enjoy the soft fragrance but it doesn't stay with me. I know all fragrances are different but I really wanted this one to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought