Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still holding up
 from OHIO,  Mar 15, 2014

I have had this now for like two years and it is still holding strong (had to replace the batteries is all). It does give multiple readings though so you have to step on it like 10 times to get the same number to pop up again to know which one is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent digital scale
 from great falls mt.,  Dec 21, 2012

was looking for an inexpensive good digital bath scale and this fits the bill perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this scale awhile back, and it's still working well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic Digital Scale - Taylor name brand
 from wimauma florida,  Jun 13, 2012

After about two weeks, I kept receiving error messages... very frustrating. Weight does not exceed 350 limitation, in fact the highest wt. is approx. 160 lbs. After not using for several weeks, I tried it again -- it seems to be working most of the time, but occasionally I still get an error message. I miss the old type of scales (not lithium), when you would always get a true reading and error messages never happened. I would not recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice scale
 from Orlando, FL,  May 5, 2012

Satisfied with the product. Will be happy to use this on a weekly basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the produce was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the Lithium look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great basic digital scale
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

this is a great basic digital scale that turns right on as soon as you step on it. So far, so good and am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital scale
 from ohio,  Mar 10, 2012

I l love my new scales works great ,good price,an fast shipping.there handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i love it it just like yhe pic and works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scales
 from Shelby, NC,  Feb 20, 2012

really like the scales they seem to be very accurate and my whole family uses them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought