Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent home scale
 from Franklin WI,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a beautiful well made product. Works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy scale at home
 from Santa Fe, NM.,,  Jul 24, 2012

I have never had a scale so light in weight & is transferable. I keep t in my bathroom all the time but if I decided to move it to the other bathroom even with my authretic hands I can do it. the numbers are clear & easy to read. I like it wink at me when it is it ! Enjoy having it very much. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems fair but I got to use it for a while to know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

I'll be sick if I find out that it does not give accurate weights. So far, it is consistant and looks great in my bathroom. I'm very happy with this scale and the price was amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weigh your options~this scale is the one!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2012

This scale was purchased to replace a Taylor Body Mass scale I purchased about a year ago. The battery in the first scale was gone, and the weight varied depending on where your feet were situated. Not so for this scale! It is a greatly improved model, and it is accurate according to the weight measured at my doctor's office. It s a great buy for the money, and the warranty promises a longer life for the battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital scale
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 20, 2012

it's nice to have a scale which I can believe, of course now i really know how much I weigh..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not get to work
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 4, 2014

Could not get battery cover off to activate lithium battery. They had the smallest Phillips head screws I have ever seen and even the smallest of screwdrivers could not remove them. Scale does not work until cover is removed to remove plastic strip around lithium battery. Don't bother with this scale. I am sending it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice scale
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a nice scale and very accurate. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb value
 from Salisbury, MD,  Dec 28, 2013

I ordered this scale for my parents as a Christmas present and had it shipped directly to their home. The product was very well packaged in a large box and protective bubble wrap. The look and feel of this product is way beyond the price tag. My sister liked it so much I have ordered another for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from port sain lucie florida,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this scale. It's our second Taylor and they are slim and accurate. Wish I could say the same for me. LOL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Glass Scale
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2013

The scale has a trim and unobtrusive look. The weight is accurate to tenths of a pound and is easy to read for even a moderately nearsighted person. I am very pleased with the purchase, the delivery, and the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7553 Digital Lithium Glass Scale
 from New York, USA,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice scale. One caveat: scale can only be used on even surfaces; so keep in mind that travertine tile floors might not suffice as hardwood floors will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always accurate
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 15, 2013

I like the scale because it doesn't wobble when you stand on it and so gives one correct weight. It's lightweight, reliable and attractive. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7553 Digital Lithium Scale
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

This scale is perfect to know your exact weight. It's strong and sturdy...great tool to keep track of your weight loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the decription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT ACCURATE
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

The actual product appeared to be sturdy and of decent quality, but did not read accurately. Even with back to back weighs, it measured at a difference of +/- 10 lbs. It failed its purpose and I had to return the item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot M.
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2014

It is light and attractive-but hard to read. So far it seems to be accurate and I am not disappointed with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top