Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased the scale after reading previous reviews, and noting its placement on the Consumer Reports list. I wasn't disappointed. It's a great scale--seems very precise, easy to store and very clean looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Go Mizzou,  Oct 11, 2010

This scale received top ratings from Consumer Reports. It deserves it. Instant on. No memory. Excellent repeatability. Accurate too. I have been using it to replace my old mechanical scale. This works so much better. No zeroing needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 2, 2010

I haven't owned a scale in years...ok, decades. I recently made it to my goal weight and felt like I needed something to keep me on track. After much research, I decided upon this scale and have been very pleased with the purchase. Also, it looks great and is at a really good price point. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7506
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 1, 2010

Scale was shipped promptly and arrived within a week of order. Digital readout is large and very easy to read. Scale is very modern looking and, since it is clear, will fit in anywhere. Only downside is that its surface is rather small and, being clear, needs to be cleaned often. Other than that, a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 11, 2010

Love this scale...OK, it replaces a very old, non-digital scale I've been relying on for, oh, about 20 years...its needle pretty much circled the dial and couldn't stop shuddering every time I stepped on it. I got this one because I've just joined WW and I wanted to be maximally motivated. It works -- I am! It's accurate and it's a major fashion statement in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  Sep 8, 2010

This scale was rated the highest and the most accurate by consumer reports and so I purchased it while my son was trying to make a weight goal for football. The week before weigh-ins we had 3 different scales lined up to use and compare. Overall it was the most consistent of the 3 and also compared the most accurately with the official and highly sensitive weigh-in scale. It also has a nice, sleek look..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 27, 2010

This scale is both beautiful in design and accurate. I made this purchase based on Consumer Reports best buy rating. The only complaint I have is that it does not have a led light to display the numbers like some other scales have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 8, 2010

I knew our old scale was incorrect most of the time, but what a joy to get on this one and see that it was weighing 8 lbs lighter than the old one! Seriously, it's accuracy is right there with the one at the doctor's office. It seems to be very well made. The numbers are large and easily read. Can't think of anything that could improve it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substance & Style
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2010

We (my teenage son and I) love this scale! The photograph does not do this justice. I was pleasantly surprised that the glass is much thicker and more substantial than appears on-line. The dial is easily readable; the battery is only used when you step on the scale. Also, the weight registered is accurate as compared with the large scale at my doctor's office. Another great bargain from Overstock. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Goes Up Must ...
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

Great looking, sleek glass see-through design, large digital read-out. For the person who doesn't want to fuss with BMI etc., and just wants to know what they weigh. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 29, 2010

Take it out of the box, pull the strip for the battery, put it down, step on it, stand still and you are ready. Very accurate, looks fantastic, and the numbers are large enough to read. Great price!!! Wish everything in life was this simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Jul 27, 2010

These scales are sleek in design and look great. The digital display is plenty big enough to read even for those of us with not so perfect eyesight. They match my doctor's scale exactly so that is helpful. They are so pretty that I have them in my kitchen. I would recommend them, especially for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 Jul 26, 2010

This scale was recommended by a number of consumer reviews and I would say they were correct! Finally, I get the same reading several times in a row!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from NY,  Jul 20, 2010

Attractive and accurate, this scale is a great choice for those interested in replacing that old bathroom scale. Spent time looking at products, reading reviews and comparing prices at several sites before choosing this item, and - - at least for me - - this was a successful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCEPTIONAL
 from New London, Ct,  Jul 7, 2010

Wonderful scale---and lovely! Very accurate. A real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Colorado,  Jul 6, 2010

I purchased this scale primarily based on its high rating by Consumer Reports. I am quite happy with this scale. It looks great and is, above all, accurate. My only complaint: The display is not backlit. One must have a light on to read the result. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Scale
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

As usual what I received was was what was advertised. It shipped on time and worked without problem right out of the box. It is a quality scale, is accurate and was a Consumers Report's best buy and OS.com was the lowest price on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 Feb 22, 2010

We purchased the Taylor 7506 based on a review in Consumer Reports. The review was accurate: the scale's reading was confirmed by my pharmacist's old-timey, full-size balance scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate & beautiful
 from Bryan, OH,  Feb 12, 2010

It is accurate; It was priced right; and as a bonus, it is beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scales
 from Lyndonville, New York,  Jan 12, 2010

The best bathroom scale we have ever used. Very fast and will weigh to the tenth of a pound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought