Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This scale is very accurate.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

The scale reads exactly the same as my doctor's scale and is very easy to read. It measures in 1/10 pounds, and this is important it you are dieting. Prior to ordering, I consulted Consumer Report, and they listed this as one of the top models although it was very inexpensive. I am truly satisfied with my purchase, and would recommend this scale to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The scale appeared exactly as shown on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor scale
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this as a replacement for an old analog type scale that had not worked properly since I move into my sister's house. I have been walking regularly and like to track my weight daily. I had seen a similar scale or this very one at a doctor's office and like the size, looks and large and speedy display. I slide it away from the wall, touch it, wait 2 seconds, stand on it for about 5 seconds and I am done. The display is large enough for 55 year old eyes and quick to display. The glass top and chrome supports give it a very attractive look. I would buy this scale again without hesitation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on, it is as it looks, about 15" max across
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it less than two months but I use it daily. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale.....great price!!!!!!!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 29, 2011

great scale...accurate.....clean modern design....just what i was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks perfect just like the image online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Michigan,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a great product, very sleek. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Iowa,  Jul 26, 2011

Love the scale, it is exactly what I wanted and for a great price. Love that I can shop from home for only $2.99 shipping, can't hardly drive to town for that price anymore and since I live at least 30 miles from any major chain stores Overstock is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking
 from Michigan,  Jun 15, 2011

The Taylor Digital scale is very sharp looking. It is a conversation starter with guest.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2011

I was looking for a scale that would be better than my old one so I decided to try this digital scale. Everytime I got on the scale the weight would change. I have been trying to figure out of I did something wrong so I took the battery out and tried again. It did not work. I want to return this however I waited too long and now I am stuck with something that does not work. Overstock got this product to me very qjuickly. It was not Overstocks fault that this did not work so I will continue to buy from them. Everything else I have brought has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Feb 24, 2011

The scale is great. Did not like the numbers it gave us, but they are right on. We an weighed elsewhere and the numbers were correct. Wish it had a lighted display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical of accuracy
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 9, 2011

The scale looks really nice and is comfortable to stand on. I an skeptical of the lbs accuracy because it does not measure our 15 lbs free weights properly. But this could be just because the weight is so light. Typically I assume that it shows .5-1 pound more. There is no way to calibrate it. I think I would still pick this model over many others but perhaps the weight watchers scale is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale review
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 28, 2011

Nice item at a great price. Accents newly decorated bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium Digital Scale
 from Southern CA,  Jan 28, 2011

Clean, beautiful lines, large digital readout very quick and easy to read. No variation in weight wherever you step onto the glass. Love it. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from RI,  Jan 28, 2011

I really like the look of this scale and it's very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from upstate, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

I love the scales - i had some digital ones before - but the weight fluctuated all the time. These are really accurate and you dont have to get on and off a couple of times before you get a good reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great produce
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

The scale arrived packaged securely and in excellent condition. I am pleased with the appearance, size, digital reading, and accuracy of the scale. Before going to my doctor's office I weighed myself. At his office I weighed the same while dressed the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from LaGrange, GA,  Jan 27, 2011

Really good scale with large digital numbers. Nice design, shipping was great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scale
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 27, 2011

I love it. It looks nice & is accurate. I actually enjoy weighing myself now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 27, 2011

Nice looking scale. Good price. Overstock delivery was very fast, as usual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Lee, MA,  Jan 25, 2011

Love my scale. I can see the numbers without any problems. Looks good wherever I put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Scale
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2011

This is really nice. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. As far as I can tell, it gives an accurate reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 Jan 24, 2011

I bought this scale for my wife and she loves it. It's just as accurate as the scale at my doctors office. The design is beautiful in person, it really adds to my already luxuriously decorated second bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought