Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It"s Okay
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 22, 2011

I got this to replace an analog scale. This is nice looking andd small, but in an one hour period, without eating and wearing nothing it gave me weights 5.5 to12.4 pounds heavier than my old scale and a range of 7 pounds difference between highest and lowest. It finally settled on a weight 11 pounds heavier than my old scale - I have no idea which is correct so I need to compare it to my doctors scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The truth
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a scale that tells the truth everytime! Very nice and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form & function
 from las vegas, nv,  Jan 28, 2011

This scale is not only pleasing to look at, but is accurate as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scales
 from Evansville, IN,  Jan 28, 2011

Item was delivered in great time. The unit is not offensive to "be out" at all times. Have had several people give positive comments on it and it's accuracy. Would highly recommend to any one. Price was great and did check stores for comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Loss Perfection
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

This scale is well designed, well-priced, and works great. Hard to believe that you can do any better for an easy to read bathroom scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "weight" is over
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 27, 2011

I've been looking for the perfect scale. The one I'm not afraid to stand on if it groans and eagerly tells me I've put on another unwanted pound or two. Well, I've found it. A scale so lovely and accurate that even if I have in fact added that dreaded unwanted weight, I don't mind hearing it from this perfect scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from No. Dalles, Texas,  Jan 27, 2011

I am a repeat customer and have been pleased with each and every purchase. This scale is what I have been searching for and again, these guys had it. I'm very pleased with the qualit, design and the larger easy to read numbers. After ordering, this arrived in only a few days.For the price, you can't go wrong for a designer scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital scale
 from OH,  Jan 27, 2011

scale is perfect - easy to read, slim design and lightweight. Seems pretty accurate. No need to purchase the high dollar ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass scale
 Jan 8, 2011

I couldn't have been happier for the excellent service I received. Delivery was prompt and received in great shape. The purchase was a request for my mother on Christmas and she very pleased as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom scales
 from Adams, TN,  Jan 7, 2011

Nothing but good things....I have never had any problem with Overstock...When they said my scales would be here by Christmas, they made their promise good as always. They are wonderful to order from. I have never been disappointed at anything I have ordered and they stand behind their word. I will always return as a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from LA CA,  Jan 7, 2011

My boss has had this scale in her office for the 3 years that I have worked for her and I always use it. It is extremely accurate as I have tested it against my doctors office scale and the weight watchers one. Not really happy to have a scale in my house because of the obsession to weigh myself but nonetheless I have one and it is the BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Scale
 from California,  Jan 5, 2011

Great product. My son is a competitive high school wrestler and must make weigh in before each meet. He must be able to determine an accurate weight so that he knows exactly how much he can eat and still make weight. He has checked the readings from the scale with the official scale in the gym and it is always right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2011

This scale provides a good size of surface to stand on, and easy to read. Before the very first time I used it, I tapped the surface a little bit, let the digits show up, wait a while then step on. It is very accurate and consistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2011

Excellent scale - consumer reports also recommends it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 12, 2010

I have used scales for years. This one by Taylor is easy to read, I like the digital. Very important for me to have accurate weight as I am diabatic. I like the price, that the product was shipped in a timely manner. I first saw this scale at my daughter;s home. Which encouraged me to buy one formself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scale
 from Clifton, NJ,  Nov 10, 2010

The scale looks great. Glass and Chrome will go with a lot of different decor. The scale increments in 0.2 lbs which is probably accurate enough for anyone. it has large, easy to read numbers which blink to tell you when the weighing is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new scale
 from Bellevue WA,  Nov 9, 2010

I love this scale. It is accurate, consistent, easy to read, easy to clean, and helps me in my quest for maintaining a healthy weight. Since it shows a weight gain or loss of 1/5th of a pound, I get excellent feedback on my weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I Thought it Would Be
 from Virginia mountains,  Nov 3, 2010

I searched high and low to find this scale in local stores, to no avail. It was rated high in the leading consumer review guide so it was my only choice. I LOVE IT. It is inexpensive, nice looking, compact, and most importantly--accurate. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Digital Scale
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 18, 2010

Consumer Reports rated Taylor 7506 high. It's a great scale--seems very precise. Satisfied Customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 16, 2010

I love this scale! What really got me to decide on this scale, were the comments on how accurate this particular model was. I was not disappointed! I recently joined Jenny Craig and the day of my weigh in I came home and to my surprise, I weighed the same (to the decimal point) as I did at the center! The numbers are big enough to read and the sleek design is very attractive. I'm so happy with my scale that I'm ordering another for my sister!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought