Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weighs Accurately and Easy to Read
 from Swoope, VA,  Jun 4, 2011

I would definitely recommend the scales for home use. They seem to weigh accurately and the large digital lighted numbers are easy to read and at good price. The beauty of ordering from Overstock is you don't have to go from store to store trying to find what you're looking for and comparing prices. So much easier and less time consuming to do it on line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7405
 from North Carolina,  Jun 7, 2013

This scale has been great! I started my weight loss at 359 pounds and have used this scale until now I am about 295. It has been about a year. It has a great backlight and the numerals are very big. Easy to see. The only thing that people need to know is that the scale holds onto the last value and if you get on a second time and the weight is within a pound or so it will display the previous reading. You can get around this by letting it read another weight that is different ( like you spouse) and then you can get a second reading for yourself. The scale display flashes when it stores that weight. I have really liked this scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very heavy and this scale is still working fine after about a year.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

Best scale I have used and at a great price. I would highly recomend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built really well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7405 High-capacity (440 lb) Electronic Digi
 from Austin, Texas,  May 14, 2011

This is a great scale. It gives an accurate reading, fast!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 24, 2013

I have been using this scale for quite some time since the summer. I am very happy with my readings as I have been losing a steady amount of weight and I feel it has been more accurate than the traditional scale I used previously. Easy to read. I often step on it twice to confirm the readings. very happy with it. I would recommend to anyone. I was 210lbs and I currently weigh in at 173lbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, but doable
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2009

This scale works just fine. There is only one compliant I have about it. That's the clarity of the display. It's sometimes hard to read the weight on the screen since it is not the sharpest. It's not my height. I'm only 5'1". It's the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital Scale
 from New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2013

Numbers are large, bright easy to see. Attractive for any bathroom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the price. Good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good....
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

The number is large enough to be seen and the blue background makes the numbers stand out. I like it. I needed one (digital) and this fit the mark...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome scale!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 4, 2013

I have had many scales over time, and this one is by far the best. I love the blue screen and the large numbers. They make it easy to read, and the foot space is great; you have a lot of room. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy was dead on. Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this scale
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large, easy to read numbers
 from West Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  May 24, 2013

The scale has a large platform and serves my size 13 feet well. The contrast between the digits and the background makes reading it easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4.85 stars out of 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it is supposed to
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 29, 2013

I just wanted a new scale for a good price, and I got that. I haven't had any issues with it at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a good scale for the cost! I'm very pleased with the reveiws I read and it was a good choice. Definitely reccommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic Digital Scale
 from Gainesville, Fla,  Apr 12, 2013

serves the purpose while being classy. Don't eel like I have to hide it as I did my last scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from amarillo, tx,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this scale from the handle at the top to make it easier to move around to the big easy to read numbers. my 2 year daughter loves it as well she likes to step on and off it to make the numbers move

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great reads right every time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronic digital scale
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Dec 26, 2012

Accurate weight within two-tenths of a pound. Displays weight only after you are well positioned so you get true reading. Safe to use in that it has a generously sized platform and is easy to step on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very accurate, much more so than most scales
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Berne, Indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

It is a nice scale. Sometimes a little touchy when reading out weight. But overall a good scale to weight higher weights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last and is not accurate
 from Shelby Township, MI - near Detroit,  Dec 6, 2012

Scale looks nice and the first weigh-in of the morning seems to work. However, subsequent weigh-ins just repeat the first value. If I get on the scale, drink a big cup of coffee and get back on, it reads the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from tx,  Nov 15, 2012

i m very happy with the purchase, it's very nice design and clean color, Easy to use, number is big and readable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to read.
 from Burlington KY,  Nov 3, 2012

Excellent , easy to see and stand on. accurate and no need for adjustments from day to day. tks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight with handle easy to carry from place to place.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 13, 2011

The product information was accurate. Love the size of the numbers, very clear. The blue background makes it easier to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Very sturdy and easy to use. The ease of reading the scale is great, don't have to use my glasses.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
iHealth Digital Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(15)
Back to top