Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Accurate
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I weigh over 250 lbs, so I wanted a scale that is sturdy and accurate. This scale also lights up which is a nice thing . Good product at a fair price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Scale do not hesitate!
 from AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

Excellent scale and accurate. Love the big numbers for my parents! Good broad base but not too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from Ossining, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

Overall this is an accurate scale but like any scale, the results will vary depending on the surface. Also, as other reviewers have stated, the scale retains the prior weight just recorded. So if you step off and back on again, you are actually getting the prior reading. You need to either have someone else get on the scale, weigh something or any other way you can get a different reading, then you can step on again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 25, 2014

I wish you would beep when it stops to tell you when it's finished

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Scale
 from Jackson, NJ,  Mar 23, 2014

This lightweight scale works well. Two problems with this scale: If you want to weigh yourself again within a few minutes, the scale gives you the first reading. It keeps the numbers in its memory for a while. I haven't confirmed how long it takes for the scale to readjust itself. Also, it takes AAA batteries, which, in my opinion, don't last as long as AA batteries would. It would have been better had the scale not required any batteries. I take the blame for not having thoroughly read all of the items' features/specifications. Other than those two issues this scale is a helpful piece of equipment to have on hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from Madera, California,  Mar 22, 2014

The wonderful scale has very large numbers and is easily seen.. the numbers light up so it is very easy to read. this is my second scale like this one, and I would definitely purchase another one..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size numbers!!!!!!!!!!!
 from poinciana florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a VERY EASY to read scale WITH LARGE ,BRIGHT BLUE NUMBERS. While I don't need the high capacity I REALLY LIKE THE LARGE PLATFORM. THIS IS GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH BALANCE OR VISION ISSUES. I HAVE BOTH, HENCE THIS IS THE PERFECT SCALE FOR ME. REASONABLY PRICED, TOO. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Scale!
 from California,  Feb 26, 2014

This scale is both attractive to look at and works beautifully as well. When you step on the scale, your weight is shown in large, easy-to-see numbers against a lighted dial. It weighs to what I suppose would be one tenth of a pound, such as 130.4 (...a weight I will never see again in my lifetime!) The best thing is that you can step on it over and over and over during the same weighing session and the weight is ALWAYS the same. This, in itself, is worth the price of the scale.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor digital scale
 from va,  Feb 15, 2014

Scale is accurate and durable. Arrived quickly and was well packaged. ****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale.
 from MI,  Feb 13, 2014

Works great, nice size, and easy to read digital light up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 10, 2014

This is an excellent scale! I have not had any of the problems like the other reviewers have said regarding the scale displaying the same weight. It has worked wonderful for me! Would definelty buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought two and gave one to my daughter. We are very happy with the new scale.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Coronado,  Jan 28, 2014

works great, I wish it was smaller toug, takes up a lot of space in a small bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scale was made for me!
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

I have to take therapy twice a week and I have to weigh myself. This scale was made for me-- it has large numbers and I can read them without having to try to read a scale with all the little marks on it. And it is backlit and I can see the numbers against the well-lit blue background. When I weigh, I have to do it in the kitchen so the therapist can read it also-- but I keep it in the bathroom. With the handle it is easy to move and it doesn't weigh more than I can handle. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a good scale that can be moved around easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 23, 2014

Am a plus size girl and this scale is well worth the money also i loved how it came with batteries sweet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2014

I love these scales. They record each tenth of a pound of weight digitally. I have priced other scales that do this and they have always been much more expensive. I tell family and friends that Overstocked.com is my new favorite shopping place!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scale has me happy about my weight
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

love this new scale, very modern looking, and very easy to read. Makes checking my weight FUN. Looks good in my bathroom. My old scale was big and bulky and UGLY. Read out is easy to see and well lite

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good service!
 from Norfolk, Va,  Dec 5, 2013

It is all that I ask for. Shipping was fast and it came in good time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale works perfectly
 from Warren, OH,  Nov 30, 2013

Great price for this scale, works accurately. I needed a scale that is for plus size people as well for others in my family that are not plus sized. Have had no problems with scale it is simple and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Very easy to read and the numbers are very large with a blue backround just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Weight Watchers Compact Precision Scale
Today $24.03
Compare $51.31
Save 53%
(2)
Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(15)
Back to top