Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 31, 2014

Works great! I weighed right before going to my doctor and my weight was within .2 lbs on the doctor's scale, so I guess it's pretty accurate. I like how it comes on when you step on it and if you stand still for a couple of seconds; it'll lock that weight in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate scale.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 26, 2014

Durable and accurate. Stores last weight. Easy to keep clean and very low profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scale is very easy to read!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 11, 2014

Useful for folks who need extra large numbers for reading. Seems to be accurate although sometimes the numbers do fluctuate when you step on it a second time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to Weigh
 from Bristol , PA,  Oct 9, 2014

This scale is good looking and slim.. Best of all the numbers are large and visible from my tall height. 5 stars. A good price for a great product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from savannah,ga.,  Sep 4, 2014

I love this scale. The scale is true to the weight.i would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor scale
 from Clearbrook, MN.,  Sep 2, 2014

Very satisfied with the scale. Checked the scale for accuracy with scale at Drs office and was right one. Definitely recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale.
 from Washington,  Aug 29, 2014

Great durable scale. Very precise. Took about one week to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so big, can really see the numbers!!!!
 from retired,  Aug 26, 2014

I purchased this scale for my daughter. I tried it prior to giving it to her, it is a great size, visible reading, and the color is like on site. Yes, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAYLOR 7405 HIGH CAPACITY ELECTRONIC DIGITAL SCALE
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Jul 22, 2014

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE. NOTHING TO FIGURE OUT. JUST STEP ON IT AND OFF YOU GO. HOPEFULLY WITH HAPPY WEIGHT RESULTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product didnt work at all
 from Connecticut,  Jul 17, 2014

I got this product opened it up, pulled the tab in back, stepped on to the scale it went up and down in numbers then turned off. I thought maybe the batteries were no good, replaced the battiers the same thing happen only it never turned on again. I threw it in the trash not worth the waste of time and trouble to return it! terrible product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor 7405 High-capacity Electronic Digital Scale
 from San Francisco bay area, CA.,  Jun 21, 2014

The scale works great and most of all I can see the readout. Shipping was fast with no problems. I have recommended this product to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Read Display
 from MO,  Jun 11, 2014

I purchased this scale to replace one in our master bathroom. The large, easy to read display is wonderful. After weighing myself and going to a doctor appointment, I can confirm that it is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Improvement
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 19, 2014

My new scales are a big improvement over the ones I had before. Best of all are the large numbers making it so much easier to read. I suspect that these scales are also far more accurate than the others that I had for many years. In addition, it takes just a short time to get the final results. I'm pleased by the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Accurate
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I weigh over 250 lbs, so I wanted a scale that is sturdy and accurate. This scale also lights up which is a nice thing . Good product at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Scale do not hesitate!
 from AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

Excellent scale and accurate. Love the big numbers for my parents! Good broad base but not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from Ossining, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

Overall this is an accurate scale but like any scale, the results will vary depending on the surface. Also, as other reviewers have stated, the scale retains the prior weight just recorded. So if you step off and back on again, you are actually getting the prior reading. You need to either have someone else get on the scale, weigh something or any other way you can get a different reading, then you can step on again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 25, 2014

I wish you would beep when it stops to tell you when it's finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Scale
 from Jackson, NJ,  Mar 23, 2014

This lightweight scale works well. Two problems with this scale: If you want to weigh yourself again within a few minutes, the scale gives you the first reading. It keeps the numbers in its memory for a while. I haven't confirmed how long it takes for the scale to readjust itself. Also, it takes AAA batteries, which, in my opinion, don't last as long as AA batteries would. It would have been better had the scale not required any batteries. I take the blame for not having thoroughly read all of the items' features/specifications. Other than those two issues this scale is a helpful piece of equipment to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from Madera, California,  Mar 22, 2014

The wonderful scale has very large numbers and is easily seen.. the numbers light up so it is very easy to read. this is my second scale like this one, and I would definitely purchase another one..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size numbers!!!!!!!!!!!
 from poinciana florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a VERY EASY to read scale WITH LARGE ,BRIGHT BLUE NUMBERS. While I don't need the high capacity I REALLY LIKE THE LARGE PLATFORM. THIS IS GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH BALANCE OR VISION ISSUES. I HAVE BOTH, HENCE THIS IS THE PERFECT SCALE FOR ME. REASONABLY PRICED, TOO. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought