Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

The scale is exactly as described and pictured. Works well - nothing fancy but shows accurate weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale for anyone
 from Bay Area,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this scale because of it being manual (no batteries) and easy to see the dial. I like the feature where several individuals can track their weight. So far have not had any problems with it and it is accurate. Make sure you remove the card board underneath it before you use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only had this for a month and it works fine so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 16, 2013

I thought simple no battery scales would be the best, but these never weigh the same and are definitely off by 2lbs or more. They were a good price and Tanita is a great brand but no this model.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Scale!
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 7, 2013

This scale is exactly as described.I love the big, easy to read dial. It seems very accurate as it showed the same reading as my Dr.'s office. Great purchase and very reasonable priced :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced
 from Massachusetts,  May 7, 2013

Purchased as a weigher for older pups who need to be weighed before treatment. Portable, so convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a tried and true Scale
 from Boston, Ma.,  Mar 13, 2013

No fail SCALE - No bells but it does the job Great. Looks great also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and will last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Valdosta, GA,  Mar 9, 2013

Numbers are hard to read. Older eyes... too far away to see accurately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic scale that works
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I didn't want any more fancy sensitive digital glass scales because I have found they don't last in my bathroom where they are going to get a little wet. This scale was what I was looking for. It's cheap, basic, easy and durable (thus far anyway) and not too large to fit in my small space. It's accurate enough for me as knowing my weight down to the exact ounce is really not that important anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Professional Size Mechanical Scale
Today $29.73
Compare $37.47
Save 21%
(88)
Detecto D1130 Personal Scale
Today $65.99
Compare $115.88
Save 43%
(15)
Back to top