Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tabac
 from Keller, Tx,  Feb 7, 2008

This my husband's favorite and he was thrilled when I told him I had found on the "O"! The product is a better value than he had ever found ; size and cost! Keep up the good work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Orillia, Ontario,  Jul 14, 2006

The smell is not overpowering but IS intoxicating to a woman!! I have problems with chemical sensitivities but knew this scent from when I was a teenager and have been looking for it for over 30 years. I finally found it in my little town pharmacy last month. Needless to say my husband can now where aftershave again after not being able to for over 20 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabac Aftershave
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 15, 2010

I was so glad to find Tabac aftershave at Overstock. It's also a great value. I was born and raised in Belgium. My father used Tabac aftershave for as long as I can remember. I went throught the usual rebellious stages of trying every scent of the month but kept coming back to my usual suspect 3 favorite scents. Tabac is fresh and lingers throughout the entire day without being overpowering. Many people comment how good it smells and where did I get this. I am glad I no longer have to bring it back from Europe myself or pester my relatives to bring it over now that I can purchase it here. Well done Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabac favorite
 from OREGON,  Dec 8, 2013

All men in my family have loved it for years. My husband became acquaite with it when he went to school in Vienna and we are so glad to be able to still get it some 43 years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy fast reasonable price
 from burbank,  Oct 18, 2011

easy, fast, reasonable price , smooth service.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is what it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabac
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  Oct 29, 2009

There are very few places that carry Tabac and it was a wonderful find here at Overstock. The price is better than any place I have seen in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabac... light & refreshing
 from New Orleans,  Nov 9, 2007

A fresh, clean fragrance. Good for daily use in a healthcare environment, where strong scents aren't a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teriffic
 from elmont,ny,  Apr 15, 2007

this product i was very pleased with. it works well as an effective aftershave and a has a decent lasting aroma. i would buy this product again. i have been using tabac since the 70's and i use it frequently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought