For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Flat Iron
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

These mini flat irons are hard to find and I had a buget of $**. Bought two for stocking stuffers for my daughters in college. They both loved the TS-2 so hopefully will leave mine alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel
 from W. Bloomfield Mi.,  Dec 22, 2012

This was purchased for my wife who packs a full size flat iron when we travel. This seemed to be a good choice to cut down on luggage weight and size. Heats quickly and seems to be quite durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and portable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic mini styling iron
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

It is very small and convenient to carry but does not get very hot - to be expected for the size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quiter accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic mini iron
 from houston, tx,  May 23, 2012

great for carrying in purse for touchups. i'm glad i bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
searchnow
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2012

Thank u for a wonderfull product i like it because it can fit it any purse so i will carry it with me every where thanks again ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travelling!
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this product for an upcoming trip to Europe. It is a perfect size for travel. The plates heat up quickly and stay hot throughout use. I have long hair and it may not be as efficient as a regular sized flat iron, but I think it will do the deed when on vacation. I would definately recommend this item to anyone looking for a travel sized flat iron.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to have the same quality as my larger flat iron bought from a salon, it is just smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

Great compact flat iron, that heats fast and does a wonderful job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for short hair
 from San Francisco,  Dec 29, 2011

I have short hair and sometimes want to take the curl out of the ends. This little iron is perfect for quick jobs to give me that straight hair look. The only draw backs are that it takes a few minutes to warm up and the on off switch is near the plate so I'm always nervous I'm going to burn myself but it does a fantastic job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as descrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS FLAT IRON
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Apr 4, 2011

GREAT ITEM!!! LOVE THIS FLAT IRON, GREAT USE ON SHORT HAIR

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from TX,  Mar 11, 2011

Not hot enough to do the job! Neither light duty nor short hair touch-ups, and pulls "little hairs" - irritating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot hot hot
 from Frederica,DE,  Feb 19, 2011

I love this product it works better than my big one I bought from somewhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from savannah, Ga,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this small iron, because it really touch up your edges and give you beautiful curls. It is reasonable in price but the downside of it is that the handle get little hot and it don't close tight enough, that's why I gave it four stars.y grands loves when I put curls in their hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable and practical
 from California,  Dec 14, 2010

This is the perfect flat iron for those who like to travel. Very light and portable, the iron heats up really well and gets the job done. Great gift item and highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Handle
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2010

This product heats properly but because it is a small tool there should be a handle at the tip to make it manageable. You probably will burn your finger a couple of times to get it straightened. This is for use with very short hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top