Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electrodes adhere well ensuring good conduction.
 from Clarksville, AR,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased the Tens 7000 for low back and hip pain. Read the directions, while you're putting it together, and it will provide relief from pain and aching muscles. The electrode pads adhere to the skin well ensuring good conduction from the unit. They can be used multiple times before needing to be replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was displayed well on your website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Similar to the one's used at the doctor's office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

You can't beat the price of these pads. They're just as sticky and they last just as long as other, more expensive pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price you pay
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

You can use each pack more than once which is great. Some last longer than others and all I use are baby wipes where I stick the pads after my skin dries. I would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on a good product
 from Newnan, GA,  Feb 7, 2013

These electrodes work perfect and are reusable many times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work great and adhere well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS Electrodes
 from Utah,  Apr 29, 2014

These electrodes are very sticky letting me use them several times each. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

As good as the ones that initially came with my TENS unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 24, 2014

Perfect fit for my Tens 3000 unit! And great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Amity, Mo,  Jan 8, 2014

A good product and not as expensive as some I've used. Stays sticky for several uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They have excellent stick quality
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Oct 24, 2013

I am glad I got the white one. I have only had to throw two away because they were not sticking to me as they did when first opened. I have had this for a while now and only on my second pair of them, so they last for quit a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS
 Jun 26, 2015

They work great. Not happy they are made in CHINA...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had a tens 1000 for several years and had to buy these electrode pads through the chiropractor's office and they didn't last long. These have a lot more staying power, are real sticky so they stay on so will probably last a lot longer! The price of these for the amount you get is really great. I had to pay about $*for a four pack. I am so glad I found these because I use them a lot for back & neck pain and the tens unit really works great for my headaches/migraines. I also bought the 7000 tens unit but have not used it yet...still using my original one. Can't wait to order them again! Thank you, thank you overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have extra
 Jun 16, 2015

Although you can't hook up extra leads, at least I have others to use when the original ones get old and don't stick as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great so far
 Jun 12, 2015

Rather than pay co-pays for PT, I bought a Tens unit and extra electrodes and I can take it with me. These are nicer and more substantial than the ones that came with the unit. I expect they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrodes
 Apr 15, 2015

These work great with my TENS machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE THINGS WORK
 Mar 26, 2015

I pulled a muscle in my calf and I just my tens unit twice a day. These replacement pads are great. Always have a supply on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I go through a lot of these and this was the best price I have seen. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my parents and they are working very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice package of extras
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Ordered this extra package to go along with my TENS unit ... they are good quality and work fine with the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These electrodes do not stick very well
 from Ogden Utah,  Oct 15, 2014

The electrodes are very sticky at first but after a while I find them stuck to my clothing and they will not re stick to my skin. I would suggest you go with a different brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

These electrodes fit the TENS unit perfectly. I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought