Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electrodes adhere well ensuring good conduction.
 from Clarksville, AR,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased the Tens 7000 for low back and hip pain. Read the directions, while you're putting it together, and it will provide relief from pain and aching muscles. The electrode pads adhere to the skin well ensuring good conduction from the unit. They can be used multiple times before needing to be replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was displayed well on your website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Similar to the one's used at the doctor's office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

You can't beat the price of these pads. They're just as sticky and they last just as long as other, more expensive pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price you pay
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

You can use each pack more than once which is great. Some last longer than others and all I use are baby wipes where I stick the pads after my skin dries. I would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on a good product
 from Newnan, GA,  Feb 7, 2013

These electrodes work perfect and are reusable many times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work great and adhere well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS Electrodes
 from Utah,  Apr 29, 2014

These electrodes are very sticky letting me use them several times each. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

As good as the ones that initially came with my TENS unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Covington, LA,  Jan 24, 2014

Perfect fit for my Tens 3000 unit! And great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Amity, Mo,  Jan 8, 2014

A good product and not as expensive as some I've used. Stays sticky for several uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They have excellent stick quality
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Oct 24, 2013

I am glad I got the white one. I have only had to throw two away because they were not sticking to me as they did when first opened. I have had this for a while now and only on my second pair of them, so they last for quit a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my parents and they are working very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice package of extras
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Ordered this extra package to go along with my TENS unit ... they are good quality and work fine with the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These electrodes do not stick very well
 from Ogden Utah,  Oct 15, 2014

The electrodes are very sticky at first but after a while I find them stuck to my clothing and they will not re stick to my skin. I would suggest you go with a different brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

These electrodes fit the TENS unit perfectly. I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice add on for the ems tens unit
 from New Braunfels, Tx.,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought these to go with the Intensity Twin Stem III. I have not needed them yet but they were too cheap not to buy at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are everything you said they were.
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

We've already bought 4 and sent them to friend and family. I'm sure we might even upgrade in the future. We will be back for other items as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tens units work
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Tens unit works well for some pain relief. The electrodes stick well and can be used multiple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2014

I am not an expert in the TENS machine or related products. But I purchased a machine for my mom and purchased these to go with it. I was not sure what the fact that they were white had to do with it. I thought that these would end up being just "use once and then throw away" quality. But that is not so... they seem to be just as substantial as the ones that came with the TENS unit. So we are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One out of four is no good
 from Anoka, MN,  Feb 9, 2014

I've found that one out of four of the electrodes are defective. They don't last very long either, just a couple of applications. I've used water to rejuvinate the electrodes a couple of times, which usually works on other brands, but it doesn't work very well on this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tens Unit Electrodes
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 22, 2013

Good quality electrodes...nice to be offered a bulk pack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pads work really well
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 20, 2013

These pads stick well and can be used multiple times. Will definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought