Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Think Someone Should Be Paying More Attention
 from Webster, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

When I got these I was very happy, until I actually looked at the package. Don't get me wrong, they work just fine, but I didn't know they had expiration dates. It's been years since I used one, so I just didn't know. The one's I got had been expired for several months, but I already opened the packages and they work fine. But, the seller should keep an eye out for stuff like that and as a buyer I will make sure next time I do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well with my tens unit
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 5, 2012

These electrodes are as good as the ones that came with the tens unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
additional stim pads
 from poconos,pa,  Jan 3, 2013

need to buy this works perfect with 2nd edition dual stim machine also its cheap and you are going to need it , good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from British Columbia,  Dec 20, 2012

Great value and quality. Ordering a ten pack size saves money and time buying smaller package. Would rec Omer this to anyone who uses the TEN system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good. The same as what came with the unit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit
 from Mobile,AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great unit for the price. Be sure to order the extra electrode pads they are great quality as well. Surprised at the power of this thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, pads stick well and stay plugged in!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 10, 2012

Great service- I received my package 4 days earlier than the predicted ship date!! Very happy with Overstock.com! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I have two tens units that I purchased from Overstock.com They both are working great, but, the electrodes wear out after a while. I searched for replacements and this is by far the BEST value I have found!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS electrodes
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

Great product that I was able to purchase in bulk. I won't run out of pads any time soon. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Mass,  Jul 31, 2012

the pads last a long time, they are comfortable to apply and remove and do not leave any sticky behind on your skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pads are bigger then the ones I have at home!
 Feb 12, 2016

This pads are bigger then the ones I have at home. Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Minneapolis/St Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2013

They have all worked great so far...I would buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tens 7000 device
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2013

Battery went dead in 2 days...product fine but did not have extra battery on hand and who would think it would not last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Oct 17, 2012

The pads are very sticky, adhere well to the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase of these electrodes.
 from Nassau County, N. Y.,  Jun 14, 2012

I strongly recommend that these extra-electrodes accompany anyone's purchase of the machine. A multi-user of the machine, will necessitate the need for sterilized electrode pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staying power
 May 16, 2016

Easy to take off and on great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrodes
 Apr 25, 2016

I believe these are universal as they worked in 3 different model of units. They also stick much better so you don't have to change them 2-3 x a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 Apr 24, 2016

Perfect companion for our TENS unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 19, 2016

Very good product. Can be used many times. Universal for tens machines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little electrodes.
 Mar 15, 2016

I use these with my tens unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vc
 Feb 29, 2016

I have not used this yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought