Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Think Someone Should Be Paying More Attention
 from Webster, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

When I got these I was very happy, until I actually looked at the package. Don't get me wrong, they work just fine, but I didn't know they had expiration dates. It's been years since I used one, so I just didn't know. The one's I got had been expired for several months, but I already opened the packages and they work fine. But, the seller should keep an eye out for stuff like that and as a buyer I will make sure next time I do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
additional stim pads
 from poconos,pa,  Jan 3, 2013

need to buy this works perfect with 2nd edition dual stim machine also its cheap and you are going to need it , good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well with my tens unit
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 5, 2012

These electrodes are as good as the ones that came with the tens unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit
 from Mobile,AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great unit for the price. Be sure to order the extra electrode pads they are great quality as well. Surprised at the power of this thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from British Columbia,  Dec 20, 2012

Great value and quality. Ordering a ten pack size saves money and time buying smaller package. Would rec Omer this to anyone who uses the TEN system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good. The same as what came with the unit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, pads stick well and stay plugged in!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 10, 2012

Great service- I received my package 4 days earlier than the predicted ship date!! Very happy with Overstock.com! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I have two tens units that I purchased from Overstock.com They both are working great, but, the electrodes wear out after a while. I searched for replacements and this is by far the BEST value I have found!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS electrodes
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

Great product that I was able to purchase in bulk. I won't run out of pads any time soon. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Mass,  Jul 31, 2012

the pads last a long time, they are comfortable to apply and remove and do not leave any sticky behind on your skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Minneapolis/St Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2013

They have all worked great so far...I would buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tens 7000 device
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2013

Battery went dead in 2 days...product fine but did not have extra battery on hand and who would think it would not last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Oct 17, 2012

The pads are very sticky, adhere well to the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase of these electrodes.
 from Nassau County, N. Y.,  Jun 14, 2012

I strongly recommend that these extra-electrodes accompany anyone's purchase of the machine. A multi-user of the machine, will necessitate the need for sterilized electrode pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the TENS Unit
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Great price and addendum for the TENS Unit. Each Unit that I purchase for friends and gifts includes the additional electrodes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Utah,  Jul 21, 2014

May be good but OS ripped me off by selling ( bundling) a twenty year supply of the ultra sound crap with the order. Last purchase from OS.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this product! I don't see ever being without it. I performs exactly as described and I would buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Smithfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

These are great pads. Stick really well for the price and quantity!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Westminster, Co,  May 3, 2014

Good price, excellent quality. The sticky part works well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome unit!!!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2014

This item is very easy to use and it works great! the price is excellent also!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product, re-usable. pleased
 from Iowa,  Apr 21, 2014

Ive been a chronic back pain sufferer for more than 5 yrs, take anywhere from 9 to 13 pills a day, high doses of pain meds that my body eventually becomes amune to, so constinatley switching back and forth, my "tens unit is a life saver," I wear it to bed all night and dont wake up in pain, a true blessing. the electrodes I purchased here average out to be ****, and the wonderful part about them is u can use a blowdryer, or I put them on my heating pad, and it makes them stick better all over again, for continuos use. you really cant go wrong here. Im definatley a repeat shopper. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top