Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Think Someone Should Be Paying More Attention
 from Webster, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

When I got these I was very happy, until I actually looked at the package. Don't get me wrong, they work just fine, but I didn't know they had expiration dates. It's been years since I used one, so I just didn't know. The one's I got had been expired for several months, but I already opened the packages and they work fine. But, the seller should keep an eye out for stuff like that and as a buyer I will make sure next time I do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
additional stim pads
 from poconos,pa,  Jan 3, 2013

need to buy this works perfect with 2nd edition dual stim machine also its cheap and you are going to need it , good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from British Columbia,  Dec 20, 2012

Great value and quality. Ordering a ten pack size saves money and time buying smaller package. Would rec Omer this to anyone who uses the TEN system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good. The same as what came with the unit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well with my tens unit
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 5, 2012

These electrodes are as good as the ones that came with the tens unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit
 from Mobile,AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great unit for the price. Be sure to order the extra electrode pads they are great quality as well. Surprised at the power of this thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, pads stick well and stay plugged in!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 10, 2012

Great service- I received my package 4 days earlier than the predicted ship date!! Very happy with Overstock.com! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I have two tens units that I purchased from Overstock.com They both are working great, but, the electrodes wear out after a while. I searched for replacements and this is by far the BEST value I have found!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS electrodes
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

Great product that I was able to purchase in bulk. I won't run out of pads any time soon. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Mass,  Jul 31, 2012

the pads last a long time, they are comfortable to apply and remove and do not leave any sticky behind on your skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Minneapolis/St Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2013

They have all worked great so far...I would buy these again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
tens 7000 device
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2013

Battery went dead in 2 days...product fine but did not have extra battery on hand and who would think it would not last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Oct 17, 2012

The pads are very sticky, adhere well to the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase of these electrodes.
 from Nassau County, N. Y.,  Jun 14, 2012

I strongly recommend that these extra-electrodes accompany anyone's purchase of the machine. A multi-user of the machine, will necessitate the need for sterilized electrode pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Poor Review Title
 from Marshalltown, IA,  Nov 25, 2014

Adhesive did not last after two uses. Pads that came with original TENS unit were much better.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tens
 from Shreveport, La.,  Nov 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this unit. I have used it and it works great. I have recommended it to several friends. I love it. Took it on vacation with me, IT WORKS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Impressive, especially for the price
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 19, 2014

Perfect for the price, couldn't be better if they came with the machine. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
FANTASTIC VALUE
 from Colorado,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this to use with my TENS that I purchased at the same time. These worked as well or better than the ones that came with my TENS. Great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Looks just like the premium brands
 from Arizona,  Sep 9, 2014

I was happy with this product, it worked just as well as the premium ones that come with the units only at a fraction of the cost. They are good for about 15 uses, best cleaned with a spit of water and refrigerated until the next use. Saved me abundle compared to the ** price tag I would have paid for one set at another shop!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Extremely sticky and conduct electricity
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

These electrodes do as they were intended to do. If I forget and leave one adhered to my skin for a slightly extended period, I will experience some itching until the effect wears off... but other than that they work as expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
TENS Device and electodes
 from Aberdeen, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

I received the TENS Premium electrodes along with the TENS device promptly. Very pleased with both products, the electrodes are superior quality and I have reused the first set everyday since I received them-the glue is still working as well as when I used them the first time. The device is easy to use and has provided much needed pain relief. Overall I am extremely satisfied with Overstock and my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top