Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i was impressed
 from jamaica, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

i had a cheap hair straightener few years ago and i threw it away because i didn't see any difference from using a blow dryer. so when i ordered it...i prepared to ship it back if it doesn't work out. and i was very impressed. my hair looked and felt smoother and shiner especially the first time i used b/c i set the heat too high...and smoke came out of my hair. so i set the heat level lower. i think i can make my hair super straight but the smoke had me worried. i really love it....and my hair is straighter than before and shiner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Ferndale, Michigan,  Aug 27, 2012

This straightening iron doesn't do any better than my cheaper model. To add insult to injury, the iron fell of my counter about 1.5 to 2 feet into a basket and cracked at the joint where the two pieces meet. So, not only was I not impressed, it is so fragile the it broke on a very short fall into a relatively padded landing. Bought a T3 hairdryer on the same day. It too is way overrated and no where worth the money. I waited and saved to buy these products. I was really excited to be getting them. What a disappointment. T3 is off my list for any future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 22, 2012

I loved this iron. It made my hair so nice and was very quick to heat up. I've had it for two years and when I took it to europe it burned out on me even though it is advertised to be working on both 120 and 240 electrical circuit. I was very disappointed to get have to look for a new one. I would recommend this iron to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love the way this iron looks. Simple and love the "diamonds" in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great in one pass
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jul 19, 2012

My 15-year-old daughter kicked her Chi to the curb, and nabs this one. Works as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flat iron.
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm a long time flat iron user. I needed a new one because I forgot to re-pack my regular one when I came home from being out of town. This flat iron is really good, easy to use and works great. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the t3 single pass straightener
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

Love the T3 singlepass straightener! I had a larger T3 straightener and I loved it.. Unfortunately I took abroad and it broke :(.. But this was is just as awesome and can be used to curl hair! I've had 3 Chi straighteners before this and I would definitely recommend T3 over it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIDNT LAST LONG
 from taylorsville ut,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this striaghtner from a beauty store ulta . It was a really great iorn didnt damage my hair at all heats up fast its cute has a nice little pad you can set it on when its hot. I had it less then a year and the stupid thing is broken. i never wind the cord up have a holder it stays in I took good care of it bought a expensive one thinking I wouldnt have to replace it any time soon but here I am looking for a deal on a new one... the light turns on but the iorn will not heat up just my luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly lives up to the name
 from ny,ny,  Oct 25, 2011

Very fast to heat up. Thermal pad to lay hot iron on is a nice bonus. Leaves hair shiny and straight with one pass. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this T3
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Sep 2, 2011

My last straightener was a Chi and I loved it...I have to say I love this T3 even more. The fact that it has adjustable heat settings is the best. My daught and I both have really thick curly hair and with the Chi we had to go over the same piece a few times and with this T3 it gets even hotter so just once maybe twice do I have to go over a strand of hair. This is by far the best straightener I have ever owned..and u definitely can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought