Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MASSAGER
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 15, 2012

My daughter has Cancer anf the Kemo is affecting her feet,this was perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MASSAGER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Massager
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2012

Disappointed that their is no magnetic field as written on-line and the massager is actually uncomfortable as it hurts the bottom of the feet because the bumps for acupuncture points are HARD. Their is nothing comfortable for resting your feet on. This is a vibrator and not a massager that has rotating heads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm a disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not to accurate, their is no magnetic field
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Phenominal Massager
 from Rockford , ILLINOIS,  Jan 24, 2012

Jan.24, 2012 - Everything about this Circulation Massager was as I read on the page of it's Functions & Ease of Use.All of it's features are Easy to Understand and instruction sheet is legible.Since I purchased it,I've only used it three times but I am sure I will get GREAT use out of this machine because I have very many aches and pains ! I used it for my Feet & WOW-What a Truly WONDERFUL Feeling ! I believe this is an Excellent product & I know I will be getting much more use out of it !! I am very Happy & Satisfied with my selection of this Fabulous Massager. The Plus point is that it comes with a Remote Control so your attention is not distracted if you wish to change the settings while in use.I intend to use it on my back next time to see how that works out for me.And this is my sincere review of this item/product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product site description was very ACCURATE....Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the quality of this Massager..so far I have used it just thrice -Hopefully it will last me a very LONG LONG Time !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, it really helped
 from Kentucky,  Sep 26, 2011

Well basically it just vibrates. If you are healthy and young, I doubt you will benifit from this machine, but if you are older and have some pain in your feet or legs, I think this could possibly help you. My feet get stiff and hurt really bad like if I sit for a while or if I do too much excersize. I think it's arthritis. Five minutes of vibration takes the pain away for hours. I actually look forward to excersizing now. Make sure you read the warnings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the remote battery holder s fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Aug 5, 2011

I tried this item at my sister's house, and knew I had to have one. Of course at first I used it non-stop, but haven't used it as much lately. I especially think it's good for people with numbness in their feet. I know my sister used to lay on it for her neck, but I haven't tried that. For the price, it's a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulate This!!!
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 12, 2011

I have wanted a foot massager for quite some time and finally made the decision to purchase this one... I am very happy with the purchase (which I actually gave as a present to my parents for Christmas). They frequently tell me when they have used it and have only good things to say about it. I enjoyed using it while I was at home during the Holidays and like the opotion to use the automatic setting or set the manual setting to the highest level - the feeling I had after using it lasted for a long time and I felt like I was walking on air. I liked it so much I think I may purchase one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunpentown AB-753 Blood Circulation Massager
 from Central FL,  Oct 23, 2010

This is a great machine. I feel blessed to have found it. I have tried others and they do not compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions
 from California,  Oct 10, 2009

Did not come with a manual or any instructions. Do not understand how to use features or what some are for. There is a calorie reader but don't understand what it means. If you use for one auto setting the calorie counter reads over 2,000 but of course that is impossible that you burned that many calories, so what does it mean. But it definitely makes your legs and thighs tingle after a session. It also moves when you have your feet on it so it is very difficult to keep your feet on it while it is working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 18, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend who has circulation problems in his legs. He's been using it and reports it has made a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intense
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

This works well but is very intense. Too intense for my mother so we sent it back. Not sure what we expected and maybe we didn't give it a chance but my mom didn't like the feeling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hard to judge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought