Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foot Heaven
 Aug 6, 2007

This is a good Massager it is alot different then I thought it would be but it still works good. I thought it would have things that moved to massage your feet but the whole thing just vibrates. It hurts your feet at first and you have to wear socks but after you find the right spot to put your feet it works rather well. I was about 85% satisfied with it. Hope this helps you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neuropathy?
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 3, 2008

I have peripheral neuropathy as a side effect of HIV infection. Pain, numbness, and tingling in hands and feet; all of which the only option was pain management medications. I did my research, and my pain mgnt Dr. happens to be a Reflexologist at the VA and he suggested this device. My feet USED to swell 2x their size as a side-effect of meds and neuropathy itself, and as long as I use this SUNNY a couple times a day, I have less pain and absolutely NO swelling anymore. I can't rate this high enough other than the fact that the instructions were kinda vague about using the magnetic therapy but assuming it is just built-in. The best thing about this is the pre-set therapy modes and being able to regulate whether 10,15, or 30 minutes. I have places a thick pc of carpeting below it, as I have wood floors and did not want to disrupt my downstairs neighbor--no complaints yet. Buy this massager, you will not be disappointed, and if you itemize, count this as a medical expense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but very noisey
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 10, 2012

It worked fine for about a month even though it was nosier that I had expected even sitting on carpet. It started making terrible loud sounds and we don't use it anymore. Disappointed in the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 3 months
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 18, 2010

I bought this massager in January and the top plastic top where you rest your feet broke for the first time after about a month. Overstock representatives sent out a new top and I thought all was well. Well the darn thing broke again in the same place two days ago (March 16) and now Overstock won't give a refund because the warranty time period has passed by. BOTTOM LINE: This massager is over **** and won't last. This massager is not durable and I have "babied" it. Pass this product by or you will also lose out on your hard-earned $$s like I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny foot massager
 from Hartsville, SC,  Mar 13, 2012

this foot massager was a gift to my husband who has neuropathy in his feet. It has reduced the numbness in his feet and increased the circulation. I am a diabetic and have some issues that are being helped immensely by the reflexology and ultra red and magnetic waves. I can honestly say that it is used every night before bed and we both have had relief with its use. It is worth every penny we paid for it. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing foot messager
 from West Texs,  Mar 20, 2014

My husband has chronic back pain due to a herniated disc, in his lower back so I looked on the Overstock.com website to see what they had that might help him and discovered this foot massager. When the foot massager arrived my husband used it and has been using it ever since. He swears it helps to relieve his back pain. I would definitely recommend this to anyone experiencing back problems or anyone that is on their feet a lot. Thank you Overstock.com for smooth transactions, fast order processing and even faster shipping!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from chicago, il,  Feb 21, 2012

I'm a dog walker and couldn't believe how good my feet can feel after using the massager. Incredible!! LOVE the remote too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this massager does what it was made for
 from east carondelet, illinois,  Feb 7, 2012

this machine does what it is made for and the wife loves it. the only thing about this massager is that the rubber groments broke apart about a month after useing it. had some from a different massager that i had for 5 years and had finally wore it out and put them in this massager.now they have broke apart. the massager is not doing the wife no good now for i have no more groments to replace them with. they need to make a better rubber groments for this product to last. overall the massager is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the massager does what it is designed to do but rubber gromets keep breaking. had some from a different massager and they worked on this massager and also broke again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 30, 2011

I have only been using it for a couple of weeks and I am very pleased. I have peripheral neuropathy in my feet and this machine has already made a difference. I don't know, or even expect it to reverse what I have, but each time I use it, my feet feel better, and the effect last for a fair amount of time. Previous reviews are correct, it takes a little while for your feet to be able to tolerate the vibration for an extended while because it hurts somewhat when you first start using it. Gets much better with each successive use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems of high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter likes it
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2011

Purchased this for my daughter who has had long term foot pain. Her comment: "Heaven," and she does note that it tends to walk across her ceramic tile floors. She's still experimenting with the settings.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? apparently, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept very well after using foot massager.
 from Colorado,  Sep 6, 2011

I have used my foot massager quite a few times. It relaxes me and I sleep much better after use. I have a general overall better feeling after using.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was an accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 7, 2010

This massager is more than it appears.. Nice relaxation tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny multi level foot massager
 from bowling green,fl,  Feb 21, 2010

i love the foot massager, i have had cheaper ones in the past , they did not even come close to this one. the heating element gets very warm, the 15 level massage unit gives your feet a good workout, the guide gives you examples of many other uses for the massager such as to massage your lower back and calfs, money well spent unit very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Sunny Multi level foot massager had a crack in the plastic foot rest area and customer service was very helpful and shipped the replacement part immediately. I am very happy with their level of service and rapid shipping. A

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no problems. just be aware that it will "travel" if not on a carpeted surface.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good....
 from Clover, SC,  Jul 9, 2009

Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He works on his feet all day and always complains that his feet hurt. He has tried this massager a few times already and he likes it but doesn't love it. The massager does not do much for him in the areas where his feet hurt the most and that is why he's not crazy about it. This massager vibrates really strongly and it goes from 1-15; 1 being the lightest and 15 being the stronges vibration. But he does like it and he does enjoy using it in the evenings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy...
 from Leander TX,  Jul 8, 2009

I purchased this product based the other reviews. The reviews and the product description are right on. This has been a great purchase for my relaxation needs. So many levels to work with and so many areas it can be used on. More than my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2009

I received this item a couple weeks ago and already think I have gotten my moneys worth. I am a 36 year old restaurant manager and am on my feet all day! Just tonight I came home with aching feet/legs and threw my feet on the massager and it helped immensely!!Very easy to use and my 2 1/2 year old loves the all the vibrating and lights.I would recommend this to anyone!!! I am buying my mom one tonight on overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the foot massager I have searched for year
 from Soutyheast,  May 9, 2011

Great Unit nothing can compare to it. worth every cent many times over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi level foot massager
 from Lameque, new-brunswick,  Feb 24, 2011

Im very satisfied of the product and the shipping and handling has been done very smartly, The article was in very good condition, thank you Overstock, Im very satisfied to make business with you. Emerentienne D.(****) from Lameque ,N.B.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Osaki OS-K818 Portable Foot Massager
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Deep Kneading Shiatsu Foot Massager
Today $74.99
Compare $77.66
Save 3%
(4)
Deep Kneading Foot Massager
Today $168.87
Compare $276.70
Save 39%
(3)
Handcrafted Teak Wood Foot Massager
Today $30.99
Compare $43.04
Save 28%
(16)
Back to top