Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern scale.
 Aug 5, 2016

Simple to use and easy to clean! Love the modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay scale
 Jul 28, 2016

The scale must be used on a level floor anything else and the display will not give the correct reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Mar 15, 2016

I would buy this again. The battery lasted forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and accurate
 Jan 27, 2016

Durable, light and has setting for showing weight in lb as well as kg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital scale
 Jan 26, 2016

I ordered 5 of these for all my children for Christmas 5 years ago and have never heard a bad word about them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to read. battery last a long time. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crb
 Aug 17, 2015

good quality and brutally honest...lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not accurate or reliable
 Jun 4, 2015

Will keep giving you a different each time you step on and off.....Junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good scale
 Jun 2, 2015

Have had this for over a year and it is still functioning well - think so slides under a dresser nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight of the World!
 Apr 4, 2015

Easy to use .... Cleans thoroughly .... Uses button battery, lasts a long time ... VERY accurate, same as my Doctor's office .... Weight shown in pounds (.2 increments) or kg .... You set your preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital personal scale
 from San Jose,CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Arrived in 3 days. Surprised. It requires using it on a hard and flat surface. If I put it on my carpet, the number is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 31, 2014

It's a nice looking scale, and it works well. Hopefully it lasts long, I just got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not easy to read.
 from Cedar City , Ut,  Dec 28, 2013

The scale has a nice visual appearance but it only tells the weight in kilograms and not pounds. Also, the battery only lasted a few months. I will buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale!
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

Looks really great, love the glass on my ceramic tyle floors. Seems very accurate. I agree with previous previews that the kg-lb switch in ght back could be better located and easier to see. Also, I had a hard time pulling the tab that allows the battery to begin functioning. I had to remove the battery to get it completely out and I was afraid I was going to break it but it turned out fine. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working, still looks good!
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought this scale from Overstock ~5 years ago, and have moved 4 times since then! It still works and it still looks good, still on original battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

Great scale for the cost. Not only works well, but looks good in the bathroom. Better than some that are twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple bathroom scale
 from College Park, Maryland area,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice scale that works well in barhroom. It blends in well with my black and white tiled floor. The numbers on the scale are easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture of scale is correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

The scale is accurate. Measures the same as in my doctor's office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Digital Personal Scale
 from VA,  Mar 26, 2013

Looks great, also great value compares to over venders. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

Great, slim line, attractive scale. Good packaging and arrived within a week. The scale records the same weight, regardless of where I have moved it in the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought