Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what it's supposed to, accurately
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2009

The one complaint I have is the same one above. I only knew about the switch to put the scale in pounds because of the reviews before I bought the scale. It's next to the battery under the scale when you open the battery cover. I repeat, the switch is next to the battery under the scale. You need to open the battery cover to get to the switch.Otherwise, it's nice, and looks really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Advanced scale
 from MA,  Jun 9, 2008

I ordered this scale because I was looking for a digital scale that I can see the result clearly. This scale really does that job very well. On top of that, the result stays still for 10-15 seconds or so which becomes useful when I was checking on my luggages' weight for my trip. I had no way to see the weight of my luggages when I put each of them on the scale. So it's really helpful that the result showed up for good amount of time after I removed my luggage from the scale. The only thing I don't like is how the scale starts working. I had to touch it so that it reset itself. Then I'll be able to measure the weight. Perhaps it's because I lost my user manual so I don't know how to use it properly. Nevertheless, this scale is not too difficult for me to figure out how to use it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful digital scale
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2008

I chose this scale for its good looks, and the fact that it lets my blue pearl granite bathroom floor show through. In fact, it is virtually invisible, and truly takes up very little space. And, it displays the weight after you either step off or remove an item you are trying to weigh (think suitcases!) so that you can see the final weight even if it is not visible during the weighing process. Just be sure to set it to pounds, not kilos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nebraska,  May 4, 2011

After I bought the scale I joined Weight Watchers. This scale matches the scales at the meeting. I like this scale so much I am ordering another one for my mom.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2009

My hubby and I love this scale. It's excellent for the price. . There is a lever for changing between pounds and kilograms. . It's thin, and good quality. We live in an apartment, so everyday we have to move it from the bottom of our pantry when we need to weigh ourselves. It's sleek and thin, and is holding up well. we would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scale
 from Minnesota,  Sep 3, 2008

Scale looks great- one reviewer was unable to figure out how to set the scale from kilograms to pounds (it arrived preset on kilograms) there are no instructions how to do this but I found the switch to make the change from kilograms to pounds in the battery case area - open the battery case and you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O K
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2008

I did not read the description well enough before purchasing. Although the scales are nice looking and work well, I did not realize the top was see thru glass. I probably would have looked further for a different model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will keep giving you a different each time you step on and off.....Junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good scale
 Jun 2, 2015

Have had this for over a year and it is still functioning well - think so slides under a dresser nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use .... Cleans thoroughly .... Uses button battery, lasts a long time ... VERY accurate, same as my Doctor's office .... Weight shown in pounds (.2 increments) or kg .... You set your preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital personal scale
 from San Jose,CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Arrived in 3 days. Surprised. It requires using it on a hard and flat surface. If I put it on my carpet, the number is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 31, 2014

It's a nice looking scale, and it works well. Hopefully it lasts long, I just got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not easy to read.
 from Cedar City , Ut,  Dec 28, 2013

The scale has a nice visual appearance but it only tells the weight in kilograms and not pounds. Also, the battery only lasted a few months. I will buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale!
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

Looks really great, love the glass on my ceramic tyle floors. Seems very accurate. I agree with previous previews that the kg-lb switch in ght back could be better located and easier to see. Also, I had a hard time pulling the tab that allows the battery to begin functioning. I had to remove the battery to get it completely out and I was afraid I was going to break it but it turned out fine. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working, still looks good!
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought this scale from Overstock ~5 years ago, and have moved 4 times since then! It still works and it still looks good, still on original battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

Great scale for the cost. Not only works well, but looks good in the bathroom. Better than some that are twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple bathroom scale
 from College Park, Maryland area,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice scale that works well in barhroom. It blends in well with my black and white tiled floor. The numbers on the scale are easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture of scale is correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

The scale is accurate. Measures the same as in my doctor's office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Digital Personal Scale
 from VA,  Mar 26, 2013

Looks great, also great value compares to over venders. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great piece,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

Great, slim line, attractive scale. Good packaging and arrived within a week. The scale records the same weight, regardless of where I have moved it in the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought