Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does not last
 from az,  May 21, 2014

The perfume does not last at all. I spray and after two minutes it is gone. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Fragrance
 Dec 23, 2015

My oldest daughter loves this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Jul 28, 2015

I have friends telling me to send them this perfume cos its just amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sung
 Jul 1, 2015

This is my husband's favorite fragrance, and I receive a lot of complements from other men wanting to purchase this same fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance purchase
 Jun 30, 2015

My favorite fragrance...nothing bad to say:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
individual
 Jun 15, 2015

love it (i Keep buying more!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful smell
 May 19, 2015

Love and appreciate this item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 28, 2015

Smells just like the stuff from the dept store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another of my favorites
 Apr 21, 2015

Such a great price on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Jeanne
 Apr 8, 2015

Have always loved Alfred Sung products and this was the best price yet that I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sung
 Apr 4, 2015

Wonderful, I will always use Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung
 Dec 25, 2014

I have been wearing Alfred Sung for 24 years. I am allergic to 99% of perfumes, so, when I found Alfred Sung and I did not have an allergic reaction, AND, it smelled amazing, I was ecstatic! Wherever I go it never fails I get a compliment on the perfume. I will wear Alfred Sung forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Dec 20, 2014

This is the only way to buy "Sung" you save $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely scent!
 from Long Island, N.Y,  Nov 14, 2014

Smells wonderful! Just as I remember from a few years ago. Excellent price. Shipping very slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fragrance delight. Sung!
 from Elgin, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

This scent makes you feel beautiful. The great price makes it a double delight. The clean fresh smell of Alfred Sung's perfume is well worth the remarkable price from O. Shipping was great arrive in time for the holidays. I strongly recommend both O and SUNG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i get many compliments
 from BLAINE, MN,  Nov 27, 2012

i have been wearing this fragrance for many years, i loved an alfred sung fragrance "encore" but it was discontinued, so i tried "sung" and i have been hooked ever since. at the end of the day i still receive compliments on how good i smell. can't beat that. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the outside package was plain, but it was for me so it didn't matter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as every other purchase i have made of this fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought