Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hands Down My Favorite Perfume
 Jul 15, 2015

I tend to go for the perfumes I saw my parents use as a child growing up. Not only does it bring out a certain confidence, I always get asked what I am wearing, and everyone loves it. A little goes a long way and I love wearing it to parties since that's the vibe of this scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfume
 Jul 10, 2015

If you want to be the center of the world get it, this prefume is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 5, 2015

So thankful to be able to find an old favorite of my sister's for her birthday! She hadn't been able to find for yesrs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Alfred Sung
 Apr 23, 2015

I have loved Alfred Sung's perfume for a long time. I had run out and was unsure where to find it- so I searched on overstock. The price was amazing and the bottle is quite large! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung Spray
 Jan 20, 2015

My wife loves this fragrance, hard to find in the stores. Great price, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Smell good
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a perfume I used to wear over 25 yrs ago..... And I still love it today!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homebody
 Feb 4, 2016

This is an ole school fragrance for me that I still love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light A Fire. Sing, Sang and Sung: I love it.
 Jan 29, 2016

Splash on smooth light. Fire up freshness. And sing a fragrant, hope filled melody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nacogdoches
 Jan 28, 2016

very good price on the sung by Alfred Sung toilette spray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't select perfume based on reviews
 Jan 15, 2016

I had heard of Alfred Sung over the years and wanted to try a new fragrance so I read the reviews of several and ended up selecting Sung. Lesson learned- go test any fragrance at the store if you aren't familiar with it. This is a heavy "old lady" scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanessa
 Dec 27, 2015

I've worn this for years. Mostly for summer wear. Very light. Get many compliments. Hard to find in stores anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance
 Dec 21, 2015

This is a nice fragrance, and the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this perfume about 10 years ago and I've been using it ever since. I love the suttel smell..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda B.
 Dec 17, 2015

This has been the scent of my Mother for years and I'm grateful I only have to look to Overstock.com to reorder her favorite scent!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Nov 18, 2015

This perfume comes along way, you only need a little spray on each sides. It's such an amazing smell the price is great so adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Gul
 Nov 17, 2015

Fragrance is Amazing . Lasts for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still One Of The Best
 Nov 6, 2015

You cannot go anywhere wearing Sung without someone asking you what you're wearing. It's not strong at all and not overly floral. It just commands attention like Bijan does which is another favorite of mine. The price at Overstock for this perfume was great also. I will definitely order again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dixie 39
 Nov 5, 2015

I have just started using this fragrance and I like it very much. Light and floral without that woodsy undertone that doesn't work on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsy
 Oct 26, 2015

Inexpensive compared to department stores delivered fast to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 Oct 21, 2015

Awesome! Half the price for the same thing I get in a department store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought