Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 5, 2015

So thankful to be able to find an old favorite of my sister's for her birthday! She hadn't been able to find for yesrs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Alfred Sung
 Apr 23, 2015

I have loved Alfred Sung's perfume for a long time. I had run out and was unsure where to find it- so I searched on overstock. The price was amazing and the bottle is quite large! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loves this fragrance, hard to find in the stores. Great price, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrances
 Dec 24, 2014

Received my fragrances in a timely manner and the cost is less than at the big department stores. Love to shop Overstock.com. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sung by Alfred Sung
 from Highland Heights, KY,  Dec 2, 2014

Based on previous reviews I ordered this fragrance. Initially, I thought perhaps it had a "male" scent. However, after wearing numerous times and receiving many compliments . . . even being asked if this was Beautiful by Estee Lauder, I'm sold it's definitely a woman's fragrance. Also, another reason I've enjoyed Sung is that once I've sprayed it on, it's not heavy where you continue to "drown" in the scent. Excellent Overstock . . . thanks for a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Sung has been my ONLY perfume for over 20 years. I won't wear anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung Perfume
 from Montville, NJ,  Mar 12, 2014

Best perfume EVER!!!!! I've been wearing it for the past 21 years. I always receive so many compliments on how well I smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Huntington, WV,  Jan 9, 2014

This is what I buy all the time; best price; same quality. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

I am buying another bottle. Marvelous notes, BUT if you are not fan of strong perfume, you may not to want to buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from ny,  Jul 17, 2012

It is my favorite scent. I use it all the time and it is hard to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 10, 2012

I love Alfred Sung but got tired of paying $60 + dollars for it at the mall. Then I saw your commercial and found it for half the cost. I was thrilled and have been buying it from you ever since. It has been at least 10 years now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Kanab, Utah,  Feb 8, 2012

Will buy all my perfume from Overstock from now on! Much better price than dept. stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of my favorites...and an excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought