Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sung
 from Metairie Louisianna,  Dec 3, 2014

My son love his cologne , smells great and his friends love to smell it also . They want to buy it also . I would be ordering it again for him. Great for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sung Homme
 from New Mexico,  Aug 7, 2013

Love the smell! It is a great product. Keep it available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance & my husband loves it.
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  May 10, 2013

Every time my husband wears Sung, I comment to him how great it smells on him. What's great about it is it's not over powering and lasts for a long time. Overstock always has a lot to choose from and keeps me coming back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared just as it looks online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful and the price was such a great buy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sung toillet spray
 from charlotte, NC,  Jan 19, 2013

i like sung toilet spray. i am glad i was able to find it. it is one of my favorite toilet sprays, i get alot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Rich
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Sep 27, 2012

This cologne i use to wear a very long time ago back in the early 80"s and when I received it it bought back memories and it smell just exactly as I remember it. You dont need a lot on and I promise it will last all day. Smells very rich. I promise someone will ask you whats that cologne your wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ny,  Jul 4, 2012

cheap but worth it ,looooong lasting smell , cant beat the price , just great , ohhhh, it's a very strong sent , so if u like a mild sent ,this is'nt for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviving a Favorite Fragrance from the Past
 from Rockport,Texas,  Jan 19, 2012

I purchased the Sung by Alfred Sung Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray for myself ! I have a list of colognes I've previously purchased and liked; but, I'd been unable to locate until searching on Overstock.com !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very depictive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brings back memories from yester(years)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sung perfume
 from Georgia,  Dec 30, 2011

By the timer I ordered I got prompt information. Delivery happened much before planned. I was satisfied with the service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I already knew it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell
 from Fairhope, Alabama,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this cologne for my husband hoping to get the same results from Alfred Sung as I do for the ladies perfume. It is the only brand of perfume that I wear. The product smells good in the bottle but you do not get an accurate scent until you actually wear it. My husband loves it and I admit at first I was skeptical just smelling the bottle but him actually wearing it made all the difference. I have never purchase an Alfred Sung product I didn't like and I have purchased many over the years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product
 from tustin, Ca,  Nov 18, 2011

I have gotten lots of compliments on this product. Its a very fresh scent that last all day.. I will continue to buy. The price is a steal... for the quality ,I give this product a 10 in my book... I love this colonge !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Englewood, NJ,  Nov 4, 2011

This is the second time I have owned this cologne and it last all day and I would give as a without a second thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Balitimore, MD,  Jul 19, 2011

This is the second time I've bought this because it is a fn favorite. Everyone loves loves this scent on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious
 from Staten Island,  Jun 29, 2011

Price is great. More expensive in high end stores. My husband has been wearing this scent for years. Loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought