Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Washington State,  Sep 15, 2007

Although this was obviously brand new and not tampered with in any way, I still was so very disappointed that it smells old. I have used this perfume for many years and know what it smells like on my body. You even spray this in the air and it stinks. I did not try to return because if you use something (which I did), I guess you can't return it. I am a little upset about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, Ca USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have been wearing Sung for about 15 years and I always receive complements and am asked what the fragrance is. It smells expensive, but is light and not too musky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Sammamish, WA,  Sep 24, 2007

I really like the Sung fragance, however this particular bottle didn't smell the same as what I've had before. I don't know if it was because the perfume was old or exposed to too much heat. The most unfortunate thing that happened is the sprayer quit working after only a few sprays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Nov 12, 2011

been using Sung forever and can always count on Overstock for the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Nov 22, 2009

This has been my favorite fragrance for several years. It has become harder to find in the larger department stores recently, but I found it on Overstock.com at a great price. It arrived in record time, even though I used Standard Ground delivery. I should have ordered more than one - but this one will last me for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine, seductive, light
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jul 5, 2007

This fragrance is my favorite. I love the light airy white flower feel, yet is has a sweet, deeper undertone of romance.... Why pay 68.00-72.00 a bottle at the major stores? It comes right to my door . The compliments always poor in when I use this Alfred Sung fragrance (sparingly)... Spray into the air and walk through it... that IS enough. Overstock is # 1 in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love that smell
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 19, 2007

Great value. It beat even the local deep discount retailer. I thought the price was for the smaller spray and was pleasantly surprised when the larger size came within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Sep 20, 2006

I have been using Alfred Sung products for many years. I was under the assumption this product was a colonge. The fragrance is weaker & half way through the day you can't smell it. It seems to me it has been watered down. I was very disappointed, but will use it to get my money's worth. I will be very careful in ordering any fragrances on line in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sung fragrance
 May 20, 2015

This is a nice clean scent that wears well day or evening. It lasts for hours. I've never worn this without comple.ments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the wife likes this
 Apr 21, 2015

she says it is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 16, 2015

This is a difficult fragrance to find. Thanks overclock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchse
 Apr 10, 2015

Usually by at ******. Much better buy for exactly the same product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Mar 24, 2015

Love the smell and so I ordered more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

you will smell this all day and so will every one near you! I have liked this since too long so! younger gals just just smell it it really does stay with you all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was difficult to find this fragrance in the stores that I frequent. The cost was less than when I've seen it while traveling. I'm particular, but this is very light and long-lasting. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful perfume at a great price
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I have been using this perfume for years. Overstock is one of the few places carrying it and the price is good as well as the shipping and fulfillment. Never have any problems. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Carlsbad, California,  Jul 8, 2014

Perfume can be so expensive. I found this price and quality to be quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALFRED SUNG FOR LADIES
 from SINGER ISLAND, FL,  Jun 19, 2014

This is my sister's signature scent that has been discontinued. It is still available on Overstock and that is how I came to purchase it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SING SUNG
 from MARYVILLE, TN.,  Apr 23, 2014

I COULD NOT FIND MY FAVORIET SUNG ANY PLACE. WHAT A BLESSING WHEN A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT OVERSTOCK. IT IS USER FRINDLY AND I GOT TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE IN STORES. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM, I'M SURE YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME MORE THAN ONCE. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock screwed up big time
 from LYNBROOK, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

overstock screwe up my oder big time senmding me a duplcate order but did not credit me the right amount . they were supposed to credit me for the higher amt which included membership fee which I did not want. they credited the lower amount. I returned one box unopened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought