Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Washington State,  Sep 15, 2007

Although this was obviously brand new and not tampered with in any way, I still was so very disappointed that it smells old. I have used this perfume for many years and know what it smells like on my body. You even spray this in the air and it stinks. I did not try to return because if you use something (which I did), I guess you can't return it. I am a little upset about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, Ca USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have been wearing Sung for about 15 years and I always receive complements and am asked what the fragrance is. It smells expensive, but is light and not too musky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Sammamish, WA,  Sep 24, 2007

I really like the Sung fragance, however this particular bottle didn't smell the same as what I've had before. I don't know if it was because the perfume was old or exposed to too much heat. The most unfortunate thing that happened is the sprayer quit working after only a few sprays!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Nov 12, 2011

been using Sung forever and can always count on Overstock for the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Nov 22, 2009

This has been my favorite fragrance for several years. It has become harder to find in the larger department stores recently, but I found it on Overstock.com at a great price. It arrived in record time, even though I used Standard Ground delivery. I should have ordered more than one - but this one will last me for awhile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine, seductive, light
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jul 5, 2007

This fragrance is my favorite. I love the light airy white flower feel, yet is has a sweet, deeper undertone of romance.... Why pay 68.00-72.00 a bottle at the major stores? It comes right to my door . The compliments always poor in when I use this Alfred Sung fragrance (sparingly)... Spray into the air and walk through it... that IS enough. Overstock is # 1 in my book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love that smell
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 19, 2007

Great value. It beat even the local deep discount retailer. I thought the price was for the smaller spray and was pleasantly surprised when the larger size came within a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Sep 20, 2006

I have been using Alfred Sung products for many years. I was under the assumption this product was a colonge. The fragrance is weaker & half way through the day you can't smell it. It seems to me it has been watered down. I was very disappointed, but will use it to get my money's worth. I will be very careful in ordering any fragrances on line in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful perfume at a great price
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

I have been using this perfume for years. Overstock is one of the few places carrying it and the price is good as well as the shipping and fulfillment. Never have any problems. Would recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Carlsbad, California,  Jul 8, 2014

Perfume can be so expensive. I found this price and quality to be quite nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALFRED SUNG FOR LADIES
 from SINGER ISLAND, FL,  Jun 19, 2014

This is my sister's signature scent that has been discontinued. It is still available on Overstock and that is how I came to purchase it for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SING SUNG
 from MARYVILLE, TN.,  Apr 23, 2014

I COULD NOT FIND MY FAVORIET SUNG ANY PLACE. WHAT A BLESSING WHEN A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT OVERSTOCK. IT IS USER FRINDLY AND I GOT TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE IN STORES. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM, I'M SURE YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME MORE THAN ONCE. ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock screwed up big time
 from LYNBROOK, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

overstock screwe up my oder big time senmding me a duplcate order but did not credit me the right amount . they were supposed to credit me for the higher amt which included membership fee which I did not want. they credited the lower amount. I returned one box unopened.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from Greenfield, IN,  Dec 29, 2013

I hadn't had this perfume to use for years....didn't know they still made it! It is my Favorite scent!! I am a very Happy Camper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

One of my bosses recognized this scent, it's perfect for any time and occasion! I get great compliments every time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2013

Very NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery Nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sung Praises
 from Austin, Texas,  May 23, 2013

This is one of my ALL TIME FAV'S!!!!! I haven't bought any for years and the first time I wore it after my purchase I was WOW at the compliments! What a GREAT clean fresh scent Sung delivers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tulsa, Okla,  May 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the perfume and with the "overstock" system. I had never ordered anything from them before, but would do so again. A friend told me she had used you to order and was also pleased.... thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service and Price
 from Spartanburg,SC,  Jan 14, 2013

Great product and great price! Definitely will be shopping here more!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for having this overstock.com
 from DFW area,  Jan 14, 2013

After several years my bottle of Sung by Alfred Sung finally ran out. Thanks overstock for having it in stock when the retail stores stopped carrying it. The price was much better too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top