Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chester NH,  Dec 7, 2010

Haven't been able to find this product in years so happy I ordered it ! I love it & so do my teenage daughters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUN, MOON, AND STARS
 from GRIDLEY, CA,  May 9, 2010

l HAVE WORN THIS PERFUME FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND I STILL RECEIVE THE SAME COMPLIMENTS AS I DID WHEN I FIRST STARTED WEARING IT. I HAVE HAD TROUBLE FINDING IT LATELY AND SOMEONE SUGGESTED OVERSTOCK. I AM GLAD I DID. I GOT IT FOR A FANSTATIC PRICE THAT I BELIEVE NO ONE CAN BEAT. THANKS OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great deal!
 from Minnesota,  May 1, 2007

I was so happy with this product. I had searched for a year and could not find this perfume for my best friend-the packaging was beautiful and it smelled great. Not only was I happy -my friend was overjoyed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant oriental
 from Ventura county, CA,  Nov 25, 2006

This is a wonderful, elegant smelling perfume. It has prominent notes of vanilla, musk, orange blossom, and amber. I would classify it as a floral oriental. I'm not normally into the vanilla/musk fragrances, but this one is perfect. It's noticeable, but not overwhelming or obnoxious. I have no problems with wearing it to work. I have many perfumes, but this is one of my favorites. Plus, I absolutely love the bottle. It's the perfect anytime, anywhere fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Moon & Stars by Lagerfeld
 Jan 25, 2016

Have worn this fragrance for many years & have ALWAYS gotten compliments. I love it!!! I'm not taken with most fragrances . This is my very favorite after trying others years ago- I still try new ones but they do not smell as nice as this on me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bring back please
 Jan 18, 2016

I miss sun moon stars :, (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smell
 Dec 28, 2015

Love wearing it! I will buy again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 13, 2015

good buy i love this scent for every day . I would rccommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Moon and Stars
 Dec 29, 2014

Never a doubt about this for my wife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent bang for the money!!!!!!!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 30, 2014

Bought this to take as a gift overseas. I know the fragrance already and isamazing. Lasts for a long time after applied. Makes you feel GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PERFUME
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

I love this perfume, and it's the only perfume I wear.. The scent stays with me all day. I get complimented all the time on the way I smell. It's not a heavy scented perfume. This is a keeper..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle scent
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 13, 2014

This is a discontinued product, glad I was able to find it. Another one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Reminder
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

I remember wearing this years ago and loved the smell. I was pleasantly surprised to see the price has dropped over the years and quickly grabbed a bottle. I love the smell just as much today and I'm more than pleased with my purchase. The fragrance lasts a long time and you don't need to spray very much. The bottle is also a nice addition to my collection. I would recommend this - great fragrance for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Wonderful
 from New York, New York,  Nov 22, 2013

I've been using this perfume since I was 11 years old and have always received compliments on it. The smell is delicious and enticing. Any women of any age can definitely wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't deliver!!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 11, 2012

I have purchased this product before and was really satisfied then. However, this time the perfume seemed like a "knock off" because the scent didn't last very long at all. It reminds me of cheap perfume "knock offs" you can find overseas especially in Asia. The perfume seemed diluted that's why the scent didn't last. I'd spray it before I go to work in the morning and before noon time there is no scent at all. Very disappointing because I really like this perfume. I'll probably think twice before buying it from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karl lagerfeld
 from san diego ca,  Sep 15, 2011

thought i would like it, so i bought extra so my sister could have some. as i guessed she fell in love as well. great fragrance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Trotwood, OH,  Apr 10, 2011

I have used this product for years. I am glad that I am able to buy it at such a great price. I order for myself and my mom who loves it also. I will keep ordering as long as it is available.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Karl Lagerfeld
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 21, 2011

I love this perfume and have used it for years. I was so pleased to find this great price on Overstock. It was easy to order, a great price and arrived quickly. This appears to be the real product and not a knock off as I have found on other sites. I am sure I will continue to order from Overstock. I would be crazy not to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match!
 Sep 29, 2010

Not too many people know of this perfume but it happens to be my mothers' favorite. It smells great and she absolutely loves the bottle! I was ecstatic to find it on Overstock.com for half the price of the department stores and it was delivered to my front door just in time for Moms' birthday. It was a perfect match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Buy
 from KS,  Aug 23, 2010

Love Love Love Sun Moon and Stars and for this price it's a great buy! I can't find it here where I live so to have it delivered right to my door is wonderful. I've worn this perfume since it came out and would not consider changing. The fragrance stays with me all day and others have commented on the unusual fresh fragrance. It's not overpowering like some brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought