Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

It's smell as it in department store and keep for whole day. This is a gift for my husband and he likes it. Will buy it again. You can save money when buy perfume.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2013

So I was a bit skeptical about buying a cologne bottle online. When I got it I was relieved to see it was a big bottle and when I opened it I was surprised at how light and clean the smell was. I usually use older colognes like Gucci Nobile which has been discontinued so this is different for me. I was more surprised at how much the women like the cologne it has been a real hit. I recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual bottle is bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2012

I got this cologne for a friend BDay gift and he is very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtil Salvatore
 from Santa Ana, Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

I would definately recommend this product and website to all my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second time buying this
 from durhAM NC,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my second time buying this! ! ! Soft and clean smelling! A must have in ur cologne collection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtil Salvatore Ferragamo
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

Subtil Salvatore Ferragamo smells good highly recommended...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the scent!
 from Spring, Tx,  Oct 10, 2013

Great price, Great masculine scent! Wanted to give this scent a try without paying department store prices so used my coupon on Overstock and my hubby is very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poitive
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

this product has a good smell and good price I would recommend it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from oh,  Aug 15, 2013

is a great value, smells really manly without all the musk

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells delicious
 from fort lauderdale,fl,  Sep 8, 2012

I purchased this for my son's birthday,because he was out of cologne. He said he really likes it. I think it smells delicious. He normally wears Aqua di gio and really this is very close. A real classy smell. I would recommend this for men of all ages

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice the Size, Half the Price!
 from orange county,  Feb 26, 2012

I purchased this cologne for my boyfriend about a year ago. I purchased it at a very popular department store. However it was pretty much half the size of this one and nearly twice as much!! Purchase this cologne on this website!! It smells incredible! My boyfriend used to never wear cologne until I purchased him this scent. Now he wears it everyday! You and he would love it! Trust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell
 from new york,ny,  Jul 7, 2011

it has a beautiful masculine scent and i got it as a gift for someone and they loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from LA, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

So, I previously had received the 1.7 oz bottle as a gift and was running out. I shopped around online and found this to be one of the lowest prices for Subtil, so I ordered it knowing that Overstock.com is a reputable online retailer. Imagine my surprise when I received a bottle twice the size of my original and for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2010

You can wear it both day and night. Girl's will notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Northfield, MN,  May 27, 2009

A friend of mine told me about this perfume so I was a little affraid to buy it based only on his opinion. But it was a really good recommendation. It was my husband's gift for our 3rd anniversary. He liked and I loved it! Attractive scent, very masculine. Perfect for night and day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 from Oregon,  Jan 25, 2009

I purchased this product for my husband. It was exactly what he had been looking for in stores, but I found it on Overstock.com for much cheaper. It was delivered with no defects and ready to go once we received it. Great find!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top