Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strongest 44-percent Single Whitening Gel
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I have used whitening gels before so I am a seasoned user. I expect the slight burning, and know that you have to be persistent in keeping the trays in your mouth. I have found that watching television keeps my mind away from the trays in my mouth. and I have to occasionally dab the saliva that collects. Sound Awful? It's pretty much what you would have to do in a Dentist office for whitening your teeth anyway. Better to do it in the comfort of your home and save hundreds of dollars. Trays are included. The results are FANTASTIC. I am a heavy coffee drinker and see results after one use. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong percent of carbamide
 from Hudson Florida,  Jul 18, 2014

You sent me 35% carbamide tubes instead of 44% tubes. If you choose to make this right, then send me the proper product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Arizona,  Apr 25, 2014

Not a bad product but not enough in the tube to really form an exact opinion. There's enough gel to whiten your teeth 3 times. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from mechanicsville va,  Mar 15, 2014

its ok not any better than whitening strips .............................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening Gel just a boost in whiting the teeth
 from Missour City, Texas,  Dec 10, 2012

I would order this product again for the price that it was on this site. This is great stuff to make you feel a little better about yourself with whiter teeth. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site description was just as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on the site product was just as said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44% teeth whitening gel
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 3, 2012

Very good product. Recommend this to my friends all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been ordering teeth whitening from your company for many years now and have always been satisfied with my orders.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average review title.
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Dec 3, 2012

Overall for the price, okay. A bit disappointing given that it was advertised at 44% strength; based on prior experience, this gel seemed to be weaker than 44%.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat, but there was no label that listed ingredients, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat. I have used this strength of teeth whitening gels before, but this didn't seem to have the same level of strength.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. A bit disappointing; I have used this strength of whitening gel before and have achieved better results.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleach your teeth at home for less
 from South Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

The bleach was effective and a great bargain. The LED light worked once, barely, as I had to hold the button firmly and awkwardly to keep it on as I timed the bleach. The light never worked again. I would recommend this product sans the light until its quality is greatly improved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image closely resembled actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Effective Bleaching System - Poor Quality Light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

Won't buy it again. Taste terrible and hurts my teeth for days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HURT MY GUMS
 from GA,  Aug 28, 2012

I HAVE USED THE TRAYS AND WHITENER FROM MY DENTIST, BUT IS VERY EXPENSIVE. ($100. PER TUBE) THIS PRODUCT I APPLIED THE WHITENER TO MY TRAYS AND INSERTED FOR 40 MINUTES. MAYBE THAT WAS TOO LONG. I TOOK THEM OUT AND ALL AROUND MY GUM LINE WAS PURE WHITE, MY GUMS NOT MY TEETH! I AM SENSITIVE TO A LOT OF THINGS, SO MAYBE IT JUST DIIDN'T AGREE WITH ME. IT DID TAKE A FULL DAY FOR MY GUMS TO RETURN TO NORMAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CORRECTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I DIDN'T REALIZE IT WAS JUST A STARTER KIT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not purchase again
 from florida,  Aug 16, 2012

would not purchase again, very poor preformance. No one would notice any change in the color of my teeth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2011

This was a bit messy to actually try and use but it did arrive qucikly

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought