Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lot of product for the money
 from CT,  Oct 5, 2012

For the money -- this is a lot of product and it seems to be working well. My experience with other specialty products or ones that I have bought from the dentist is that they are much more expensive than this and they give you much less. This package came as described and the syringes are about as large around as my thumb and about 5 inches long. Since the package contains 6 syringes, this is way more product than i expected. will last me for at least a year or more. after 5-6 treatments of using a lot of product (why not? there's so much!), i have only gone through about 2/3 of one syringe. seems to be working, too. noticeable difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image clearly represents the contents of the package but I didn't realize from the picture how big the syringes were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely can feel the burn on the gums so I know it's working on my teeth. I can see a difference after 4-5 applications.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

Product works well but it just doesn't taste good, no minty flavor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, and value for the price!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

this product whitened my teeth after the 1st use. I use it everyday for 45 minutes, until i reach the desired whiteness I want. a little gel goes a long way. so far by brushing with sesitive toothpaste, I do not have any tooth sesitivity. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of actual product was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the desription of the product was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening gel
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

works great just like the dentist whitening plan, would recommend.............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 9, 2010

I have used the product three days in a row and can tell a significant difference in my smile. I leave the trays in for about 40 minutes and I have had little sensitivity so far. (Note: I always brush with Sensodyne toothpaste while bleaching). I think it is a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 from new mexico,  Oct 29, 2009

this is a pretty good product. i have used it for several years and i really like it. Lilly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from portland, or,  Oct 24, 2009

This gel is a great value - much larger tubes than many I've tried before. High peroxide content, but little or no irritation. Replaceable cap rather than a twist off that leaves the product open to air, which causes evaporation and product loss. I recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works The Best
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 27, 2009

Of all the teeth whiteners I've used, this one's the best. For years I had dark teeth due to coffee drinking, which I still drink. But after having trays made by my dentist and using this product, my teeth are whiter that they ever have been and I get compliments now. I highly recommend this product especially if the 22% solution doesn't work for you.I gave Ease of Operation four stars because sometimes when you're at the end of a tube, it has hardened and you have to pull in water and shake it. This fixes the problem and is a minor inconvenience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great white teeth!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 8, 2009

Very effective, sizable portions, easy to use, immediate results - even after 1st use. Buy the larger quantity for better value and share with family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gell
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Jan 16, 2009

I rate this a 5 in all areas but one, I did not get instructions, however, I use bleaches so I knew what to do. Works very well in less than half the time of the lower percentages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A deal compared to what my dentist charges
 from Key West, FL,  May 23, 2014

A whole lot less expensive than the dentist office stuff. Works really well. But do protect your gums with olive oil. It really does burn the gums and even, I think, bleaches them too!! Very strong. You only need to use it for an hour to see results. I like it a lot and the price is right! This is a years supply for my hubby and me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too strong?
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

I love this product, although I think it is a bit too strong for the gums. Saw a difference after the first application. There is a lot of product, one tube lasts for 7 applications at least, so don't buy the big package. It seems to harden in time and will be a waste.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White smile
 from San Francisco,  Mar 12, 2014

Easy to use, comfortable, and good results. Generous supply of whitener.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't tell the difference yet
 from Garland,Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I have been using this gel for the past month and have not noticed much, if any, change in the whiteness of my teeth. i will continue to use the product for another month or so to see if it is going to work, before purchasing any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't compare well with what I have used in the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The tubes were much bigger than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel the burn
 from Fl,  Mar 2, 2013

The directions were very clear to not get any of this product on your gums. To me, when whitening teeth, this is tricky to not get it on your gums at all. After only a couple of minutes, the places where it did touch my gums were burning and it turned my gums white in those places so I rinsed the product off repeatedly and eventually the burning and whiteness went away. However, I am afraid to use this product again. I have used teeth-whitening products that did not do this, so I will look for those from now on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRICE!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

I HAVE BEEN USING IT SINCE I GOT IT, IT DOES SHOW DIFFERENCE AND AFTER COUPLE OF TREATMENT, I AM STILL USING THE FIRST SYRINGE. THIS SUPPLY WILL LAST ME A LONG TIME!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SAME AS ON SITE DESCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product.
 from new palestine in.,  Apr 10, 2011

this product removes the brown debris on your teeth and makes them shiny white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Okay
 from California,  Feb 16, 2010

I question the potency. Since there was no expiration date to be found, I can't determine if it's a shelf-life issue or just the product. It takes about an hour of each use to see slight differences. It doesn't cause sensitivity which is another reason I question how potent the H2O2 is. Anyway, mediocre I guess. The one good thing is you get alot for your money (quantity-wise).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 Feb 8, 2010

Definitely worth the money, easy to use, not as strong as I thought

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 Jan 31, 2010

This stuff really works. I have ordered it before from you...SO, HAPPY SMILING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top