Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lot of product for the money
 from CT,  Oct 5, 2012

For the money -- this is a lot of product and it seems to be working well. My experience with other specialty products or ones that I have bought from the dentist is that they are much more expensive than this and they give you much less. This package came as described and the syringes are about as large around as my thumb and about 5 inches long. Since the package contains 6 syringes, this is way more product than i expected. will last me for at least a year or more. after 5-6 treatments of using a lot of product (why not? there's so much!), i have only gone through about 2/3 of one syringe. seems to be working, too. noticeable difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image clearly represents the contents of the package but I didn't realize from the picture how big the syringes were.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely can feel the burn on the gums so I know it's working on my teeth. I can see a difference after 4-5 applications.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

Product works well but it just doesn't taste good, no minty flavor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, and value for the price!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

this product whitened my teeth after the 1st use. I use it everyday for 45 minutes, until i reach the desired whiteness I want. a little gel goes a long way. so far by brushing with sesitive toothpaste, I do not have any tooth sesitivity. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of actual product was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the desription of the product was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening gel
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

works great just like the dentist whitening plan, would recommend.............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 9, 2010

I have used the product three days in a row and can tell a significant difference in my smile. I leave the trays in for about 40 minutes and I have had little sensitivity so far. (Note: I always brush with Sensodyne toothpaste while bleaching). I think it is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 from new mexico,  Oct 29, 2009

this is a pretty good product. i have used it for several years and i really like it. Lilly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from portland, or,  Oct 24, 2009

This gel is a great value - much larger tubes than many I've tried before. High peroxide content, but little or no irritation. Replaceable cap rather than a twist off that leaves the product open to air, which causes evaporation and product loss. I recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works The Best
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 27, 2009

Of all the teeth whiteners I've used, this one's the best. For years I had dark teeth due to coffee drinking, which I still drink. But after having trays made by my dentist and using this product, my teeth are whiter that they ever have been and I get compliments now. I highly recommend this product especially if the 22% solution doesn't work for you.I gave Ease of Operation four stars because sometimes when you're at the end of a tube, it has hardened and you have to pull in water and shake it. This fixes the problem and is a minor inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great white teeth!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 8, 2009

Very effective, sizable portions, easy to use, immediate results - even after 1st use. Buy the larger quantity for better value and share with family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gell
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Jan 16, 2009

I rate this a 5 in all areas but one, I did not get instructions, however, I use bleaches so I knew what to do. Works very well in less than half the time of the lower percentages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filthyrich
 Jun 22, 2015

These are great, they dont irritate my gums, get good results and the product goes a long way...lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistafier
 May 23, 2015

The whitening gels definitely work you'll need to use them with trays if you already have them fromyour dentist. Seven days worth uses a half a syringe. You can't beat the price for 8 of them. Highly recommend. Yes teeth a little sensitive after but you get used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 Apr 23, 2015

I am satisfied with this product especially with its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LPC, LADAC
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent and quick working product. Only use it once a week for 2 hours and my teeth stay white all week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had my teeth professional whitened and am to maintain the whitening every 3- 6 months. so I saw these at a good price and instead of picking up the syringes from my dentist gave these a try. I did as the instructions, had little irritation on gums but did not see any whitening. Maybe because I know what white is from a dentist whitening my teeth I could tell these just didn't seem to do a thing for me. Might work on someone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongest 35-percent 80 ml teeth gel
 from St. Louis MO,  Nov 18, 2014

I purchased the 22% gel and the 35%, In the past the gels tasted terrible and seemed to be to strong for me, but the quick whiten with the 35% is so enticing! I thought I would try it again. The price was great and the tubes were 2x3 times larger than I get at the dentist. I immediately went for the higher gel and directions say to leave the trays in for an hour, I always left them in when I went to bed, but I kept on for 2 hours and FANTASTIC looked like I had just left the dentist office with ZOOM! Just order the 35% and it works, Taste was better than I got from dentist and I have "my pearly white smile back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A deal compared to what my dentist charges
 from Key West, FL,  May 23, 2014

A whole lot less expensive than the dentist office stuff. Works really well. But do protect your gums with olive oil. It really does burn the gums and even, I think, bleaches them too!! Very strong. You only need to use it for an hour to see results. I like it a lot and the price is right! This is a years supply for my hubby and me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too strong?
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 29, 2014

I love this product, although I think it is a bit too strong for the gums. Saw a difference after the first application. There is a lot of product, one tube lasts for 7 applications at least, so don't buy the big package. It seems to harden in time and will be a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White smile
 from San Francisco,  Mar 12, 2014

Easy to use, comfortable, and good results. Generous supply of whitener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't tell the difference yet
 from Garland,Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I have been using this gel for the past month and have not noticed much, if any, change in the whiteness of my teeth. i will continue to use the product for another month or so to see if it is going to work, before purchasing any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't compare well with what I have used in the past
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The tubes were much bigger than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought