Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These syringes are 10 cc each where as the other brand is only 0.5 cc each. Yes, that is 1/2 of 1 cc compared to 10 cc. I've paid $25.00 per 3 cc syringe of 16% peroxide at my dentist. This is a huge discount for 60 cc of 35%! Thank you...and my friends thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiter and brighter
 from WA,  Mar 29, 2011

This system works very well. Just be mindful that you need to order some trays as well. Works as well as any brightener I've paid for from the dental office at a much better price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does What it Says it Does
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Feb 10, 2008

Great value and product works...almost too good. Be careful to use as directed and keep it away from the gum line because that will be bleached, too. I had sore gums for three days afterwards. My teeth whitened to a very noticeable difference in only one application of fifteen minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of the Best
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 6, 2008

I used to use all types of different teeth whitners and then I bought the 35% carbomide and this percentage is hard to find they usually only sell the 22% but this one whittend my teeth in literally in 15 minutes. I even got my husband to use it and we still have a some left over since we don't use it very often cause the results last a long time Very good product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Nov 4, 2012

Omg , this product is the best ! I love it ! Use it twice it made my teeth already white I keep using it once a week bc more then tat it makes it little sensitive! But it really works :) the best worth the price :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff, it does better whitenting than
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 14, 2012

This is the best teeth whiterner. I have eer used, none others compare, love it, hope I can get more if I need it. The size is very ample. I probably didn't need to spend the money on the mouth piece, because I already had one, but if it breaks or gets lost i will have it!!!! Three (3) A+++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beter ehitening, more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 3, 2012

Definitely the strongest (but most effective) whitening gel I have ever used. It made my teeth a bit sensitive that that is to be expected. I compensate for the sensitivity by using a toothpaste designed to combat sensitivity. Just be sure to follow the directions. You don't want the get the gel on your gums, it irritates them. After I put my tray in I pass a paper towel over my gums to make sure there is no excess and drive to work (40 minutes away) and take the tray out in the car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes it works
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 21, 2012

I have used this in my custom trays 2 or 3 times for about 20-30 min at a time and I can notice a difference already. While it doesn't make my teeth sensitive like the product my dentist gave me did, it will irritate your gums after just a short amount of time if there is contact. This is a problem for my lower gums but after a few minutes the pain will dull. I put the remaining syringes in my fridge, and they are marked with an expiration date 2 years from now. There is a leaflet included that does indicate who the manufacturer is, and I recognized the name. Overall I am really happy that the product works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product ever!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 25, 2014

I got a bonus at work, and had an appointment at my dentist to have my teeth whitened (they were having a special). It is not very often that I get this large of a bonus at work, so I decided to save a couple hundred bucks and get some at home whitening gel and trays that I could do myself for much cheaper. I ended up purchasing this product after reading the reviews. I was worried at first, thinking maybe I could have some sensitivity to the gel since I have never used anything like this before. My teeth are in great health, no cavities and they are still very pearly without whitening. Considering that as I am aging to mid 20's now, my teeth are not exactly what I remember them being in high school. So long story short, I ordered the gel on Tuesday morning about 4am and received my order on Thursday morning! Without paying for fast shipping might I add. So, I get the gel, along with some trays I ordered on Overstock as well. Used the gel the first time and noticed immediate results that only developed into more noticeable results within a few hours. I used the gel for about 18 min, there was some stinging along the gum line; but this was because I used to much gel the first time and it oozed from around the trays a little. It did bleach a small spot on my gum, but went away in about 45 min. With my experience: I brush my teeth lightly before, use the gel, brush heavily afterwards and I use this before bed while doing my night time routine. This way any mistakes on my part (gum bleaching, etc.) will be gone before morning. This product is the best, the only con: be prepared to drool! Not actually because of the product, but the trays in your mouth just make it an awkward situation, I felt like a dog! But, totally worth it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2014

Have paid the big price to have my teeth whitened. This product WORKS and I can see a difference every time I use it. Highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works.
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2013

I noticed whitening results in a couple days. The cost was a fraction of the whitening gel that I bought at the dentist's office. I did not experience any sensitivity after using the gel . I get so many compliments on how white my teeth are. I will continue to but this product from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest
 from Arlington, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I have used the product "PLUS WHITE" for over 10 years and it was somewhat adequate however, if I used it too often, my bridge on #8 thru 12 would not be as bright or match well. I have used this product for 2 weeks now and it is all brighter and an even match on bridge and natural...really bright...LOVE THIS PRODUCT !! i had given up and thought I would never have really bright/white teeth...Not so now. I use trays with a really minimal amount...less than half of the "PLUS WHITE"... By the way I am 75 years old and could not be happier with this result. My teeth now look like those of a 30 year old. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening Gels did the job!
 from Missour City, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

The whitening gel did it's job for my teeth. Made my teeth whiter, Great product and fast shipping Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this stuff really works
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 4, 2013

Very good, It really does what it says, I am 57 and I have great teeth EXCEPT they were yellow. I don't have 500.00 for in office treatment but at this price I thought I would try this product. It will make your gums sore so be careful, I have had no sensitivity to my teeth. I use it 3 times the first week and since then I use once a week till I got the desired whiteness of my teeth. VERY WHITE people notice!!! Just be careful of where the gel goes....I will be getting more just to maintain my smile:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what was pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very goo,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, which it had instructions on howto store extra tubes, since most folks won't use it all the first time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needy teeth
 from Miami, Fla.,  Jun 29, 2013

I don't use it as often as recommended for good results so will try to use it atleast twice daily. I hope it works when I following the instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of gel
 from Baltimore MD,  Jun 18, 2013

this is a strong gel-- be careful you don't burn yourself and try to keep only on teeth (not gums). the amount of time i use this is MUCH less than other gels I've tried and you get LOTS and i've had excellent results.. ca't beat the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Product
 from ann arbor, mi,  May 29, 2013

This product really works! I have my teeth whiten at the dentist office a few years ago and you can believe the results from the whiting kit were identical. I am savings a lot by doing this at home, The results are amazing. Please follow the instructions as stated and use the amount as indicated.Do no let any of the solution get on your gums because it is a very uncomfortable feeling however, the ending results are unbelievable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good! Just like going to the dentist; same results
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Gel so-so
 from DC Metro area,  Apr 27, 2013

I have used the gel and while it feels very strong during use, the result is not consistent with the promise. While it removes some plaque, it does not whiten to the degree I had hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but not as effective as I had hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff!!!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

This is much better than anything I ever purchased from my dentist and much less in price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, product was actually bigger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

Excellent product, excellent service. Don't leave it on too long (20 min is enough).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is better than other products that I've used because the viscosity was thicker, allowing precise placement of the gel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top