Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These syringes are 10 cc each where as the other brand is only 0.5 cc each. Yes, that is 1/2 of 1 cc compared to 10 cc. I've paid $25.00 per 3 cc syringe of 16% peroxide at my dentist. This is a huge discount for 60 cc of 35%! Thank you...and my friends thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiter and brighter
 from WA,  Mar 29, 2011

This system works very well. Just be mindful that you need to order some trays as well. Works as well as any brightener I've paid for from the dental office at a much better price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does What it Says it Does
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Feb 10, 2008

Great value and product works...almost too good. Be careful to use as directed and keep it away from the gum line because that will be bleached, too. I had sore gums for three days afterwards. My teeth whitened to a very noticeable difference in only one application of fifteen minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of the Best
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 6, 2008

I used to use all types of different teeth whitners and then I bought the 35% carbomide and this percentage is hard to find they usually only sell the 22% but this one whittend my teeth in literally in 15 minutes. I even got my husband to use it and we still have a some left over since we don't use it very often cause the results last a long time Very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Nov 4, 2012

Omg , this product is the best ! I love it ! Use it twice it made my teeth already white I keep using it once a week bc more then tat it makes it little sensitive! But it really works :) the best worth the price :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff, it does better whitenting than
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 14, 2012

This is the best teeth whiterner. I have eer used, none others compare, love it, hope I can get more if I need it. The size is very ample. I probably didn't need to spend the money on the mouth piece, because I already had one, but if it breaks or gets lost i will have it!!!! Three (3) A+++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beter ehitening, more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 3, 2012

Definitely the strongest (but most effective) whitening gel I have ever used. It made my teeth a bit sensitive that that is to be expected. I compensate for the sensitivity by using a toothpaste designed to combat sensitivity. Just be sure to follow the directions. You don't want the get the gel on your gums, it irritates them. After I put my tray in I pass a paper towel over my gums to make sure there is no excess and drive to work (40 minutes away) and take the tray out in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes it works
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 21, 2012

I have used this in my custom trays 2 or 3 times for about 20-30 min at a time and I can notice a difference already. While it doesn't make my teeth sensitive like the product my dentist gave me did, it will irritate your gums after just a short amount of time if there is contact. This is a problem for my lower gums but after a few minutes the pain will dull. I put the remaining syringes in my fridge, and they are marked with an expiration date 2 years from now. There is a leaflet included that does indicate who the manufacturer is, and I recognized the name. Overall I am really happy that the product works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not notice a big difference using this gel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband... some hotshot. He's the son of a dentist .. therefore, the bad dental hygiene. His teeth, after 10 years' worth of coffee, needed serious help, and the dentist (not Dad, but the official one) would have charged $500-$1000 for a similar treatment. So, send in the troops: I read first about the active ingredient, and decided that the recommended 15-minute treatment, once a week, probably would be fine. I strictly followed the instructions, and the results have been gradually wonderful. He's had no gum irritation, and, while the treatment itself isn't glorious (it fizzes; and it isn't chocolate-chip cookies), it's bearable and the results are a great adjunct to a good-quality spin brush and gives super results. I also use the gel myself, and appreciate what seems to be a subtle citrus flavor to it. Flash a smile, handsome hubbie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was very disappointed. The results were the same ad whitening strips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns my mouth!
 Jul 28, 2015

It whitens, but be careful not to use it too often as it will burn the inside of your mouth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 1, 2015

This gel actually works well. I was initially worried about teeth or gums sensitivity but did not have any issues. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior!
 Feb 10, 2015

My dentist charges 4 times this much for a lower strength. These are better than anything that you have eve tried. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 27, 2015

Very effective and works quickly. The supply is more than adequate for one person and can be easily shared with several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want White teeth, This is it!
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Jan 13, 2015

strong stuff, be sure to use a little in your teeth trays if you over fill tray it will burn your gums, only a little is needed. Great Whitening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband uses this and he loves it. His teeth look very nice for an older gentleman of 65 yrs old. I use it as well but can't leave it on as long because I have sensitive teeth and gums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product ever!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 25, 2014

I got a bonus at work, and had an appointment at my dentist to have my teeth whitened (they were having a special). It is not very often that I get this large of a bonus at work, so I decided to save a couple hundred bucks and get some at home whitening gel and trays that I could do myself for much cheaper. I ended up purchasing this product after reading the reviews. I was worried at first, thinking maybe I could have some sensitivity to the gel since I have never used anything like this before. My teeth are in great health, no cavities and they are still very pearly without whitening. Considering that as I am aging to mid 20's now, my teeth are not exactly what I remember them being in high school. So long story short, I ordered the gel on Tuesday morning about 4am and received my order on Thursday morning! Without paying for fast shipping might I add. So, I get the gel, along with some trays I ordered on Overstock as well. Used the gel the first time and noticed immediate results that only developed into more noticeable results within a few hours. I used the gel for about 18 min, there was some stinging along the gum line; but this was because I used to much gel the first time and it oozed from around the trays a little. It did bleach a small spot on my gum, but went away in about 45 min. With my experience: I brush my teeth lightly before, use the gel, brush heavily afterwards and I use this before bed while doing my night time routine. This way any mistakes on my part (gum bleaching, etc.) will be gone before morning. This product is the best, the only con: be prepared to drool! Not actually because of the product, but the trays in your mouth just make it an awkward situation, I felt like a dog! But, totally worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2014

Have paid the big price to have my teeth whitened. This product WORKS and I can see a difference every time I use it. Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works.
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2013

I noticed whitening results in a couple days. The cost was a fraction of the whitening gel that I bought at the dentist's office. I did not experience any sensitivity after using the gel . I get so many compliments on how white my teeth are. I will continue to but this product from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought