Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Stronger Faster Cheaper
 Mar 31, 2007

These syringes are 10 cc each where as the other brand is only 0.5 cc each. Yes, that is 1/2 of 1 cc compared to 10 cc. I've paid $25.00 per 3 cc syringe of 16% peroxide at my dentist. This is a huge discount for 60 cc of 35%! Thank you...and my friends thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does What it Says it Does
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Feb 10, 2008

Great value and product works...almost too good. Be careful to use as directed and keep it away from the gum line because that will be bleached, too. I had sore gums for three days afterwards. My teeth whitened to a very noticeable difference in only one application of fifteen minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiter and brighter
 from WA,  Mar 29, 2011

This system works very well. Just be mindful that you need to order some trays as well. Works as well as any brightener I've paid for from the dental office at a much better price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of the Best
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 6, 2008

I used to use all types of different teeth whitners and then I bought the 35% carbomide and this percentage is hard to find they usually only sell the 22% but this one whittend my teeth in literally in 15 minutes. I even got my husband to use it and we still have a some left over since we don't use it very often cause the results last a long time Very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey, husband, nice teeth!
 Aug 6, 2015

My husband... some hotshot. He's the son of a dentist .. therefore, the bad dental hygiene. His teeth, after 10 years' worth of coffee, needed serious help, and the dentist (not Dad, but the official one) would have charged $500-$1000 for a similar treatment. So, send in the troops: I read first about the active ingredient, and decided that the recommended 15-minute treatment, once a week, probably would be fine. I strictly followed the instructions, and the results have been gradually wonderful. He's had no gum irritation, and, while the treatment itself isn't glorious (it fizzes; and it isn't chocolate-chip cookies), it's bearable and the results are a great adjunct to a good-quality spin brush and gives super results. I also use the gel myself, and appreciate what seems to be a subtle citrus flavor to it. Flash a smile, handsome hubbie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skeptic turned believer
 from Sanford, FL,  Feb 10, 2013

I'm the type of person that is very skeptical about most things until proven. I have recently been on a journey for a healthier/prettier me. I have reached my weight goal, regrew and strengthened my hair and cleared up my skin, all using nothing but natural products and hard work. In the process I quit smoking and stopped drinking coffee but was not able to my whiten teeth. Desperate to find a way without spending a bundle I decided to take a friends advice and try this product. My first time was unsuccessful, my gums made it impossible for me to keep it in for longer than 5 min. I tried again, this time I cut off the part of my tray that touched my gums and did one row of teeth at a time. I keep it in for 15 min each row and to my amazement it worked. My teeth has not been this white since my teens. Now at the end of my healthier/prettier me journey I find that I smile a lot more and I love having my picture taken :-)) cheese

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Nov 4, 2012

Omg , this product is the best ! I love it ! Use it twice it made my teeth already white I keep using it once a week bc more then tat it makes it little sensitive! But it really works :) the best worth the price :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff, it does better whitenting than
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 14, 2012

This is the best teeth whiterner. I have eer used, none others compare, love it, hope I can get more if I need it. The size is very ample. I probably didn't need to spend the money on the mouth piece, because I already had one, but if it breaks or gets lost i will have it!!!! Three (3) A+++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beter ehitening, more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tooth whitener!
 from Washington state,  Jul 31, 2012

This is the best whitener I have found! It is easy to use, does exactly what it says and inexpensive compared to other products. I also ordered the mouth form from Overstock and the set does the job! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a product to whiten teeth. As usual, very pleased with the products from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 3, 2012

Definitely the strongest (but most effective) whitening gel I have ever used. It made my teeth a bit sensitive that that is to be expected. I compensate for the sensitivity by using a toothpaste designed to combat sensitivity. Just be sure to follow the directions. You don't want the get the gel on your gums, it irritates them. After I put my tray in I pass a paper towel over my gums to make sure there is no excess and drive to work (40 minutes away) and take the tray out in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes it works
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 21, 2012

I have used this in my custom trays 2 or 3 times for about 20-30 min at a time and I can notice a difference already. While it doesn't make my teeth sensitive like the product my dentist gave me did, it will irritate your gums after just a short amount of time if there is contact. This is a problem for my lower gums but after a few minutes the pain will dull. I put the remaining syringes in my fridge, and they are marked with an expiration date 2 years from now. There is a leaflet included that does indicate who the manufacturer is, and I recognized the name. Overall I am really happy that the product works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Gel, dispenser is big
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2010

The gel is pretty good, though there are some spots in it that are a bit dried and need to be rehydrated (see the included instructions). My only issue was the size of the syringes: big. Big is good! But trying to apply small lines or amounts in my custom trays proved difficult with the larger syringe. I solved this by using a small syringe from another order and fill the small one from the larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Near Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 16, 2008

Teeth are white when you are finished but it quicky goes back like it was. Probably would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 6, 2007

Huge seringes, many uses per seringe. Incredibly high percentage of 35%....way better deal than what any dentist will sell you, and stronger too. Really only takes 15-30 minutes per use. FAST! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK
 Jun 16, 2016

Beautiful, soft sheet - what more can you ask for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Strong!
 Jun 10, 2016

This is just was too strong for my sensitive mouth & trays. My husband is fine though. We both add this to the top of our toothpaste each day and it doesn't burn at all... yet it still perfectly whitens since it's so strong. Will keep ordering because this system seems to work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 May 26, 2016

Amazing product and for the price, its a win, win!! Just be certain to read and follow the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 May 24, 2016

whitens teeth. doesn't burn. noticeable difference, yes i recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diappointed
 May 14, 2016

Would not recommend. Have used others. These are not very good as compared to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiter teeth
 May 13, 2016

I have whitening trays at home. This jell is cheaper than the dentist office jel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought